Hostelworld.com

Hostel Miran

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 827 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 827 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.4
Hostel Miran Located at Pere Lazetica 13, (Carina), Mostar.
Hostel Miran
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar 88 000 Pere Lazetica 13, (Carina)
97% 827
43.3460248 17.8118792
Hostel Miran
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
25 mag 2016
8.0

The hostel is very easy to find, just few min walk from the bus station and very close to the old town. Would recommend the Miran tour as you will have so much fun and full insight of the history of Mostar. The dorm was clean and spacious, however there's limited plug points. Breakfast is FREE and toilets are limited, therefore you need to take turns. Laundry would take more than a day depending on the weather as there's no dryer. I enjoyed my stay there and made some friends :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 mag 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have been to!! Miran the owner/worker of the hostel will help you with everything you need, the night I was there we had free dinner and a movie about the city in the war followed by a great conversation! The hostel is about 5min walk from the station and 10min walk from the old town (In the middle of the way between), has impecable cleanliness and 24/7 staff available. Surely a Great experience!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
9.4

Miran is the star of his hostel, where his family also stay. As a result, it has a real homely vibe about the place. Miran's history and his story-telling ability make him an excellent host; we could listen to his stories all day. The all day tour was fantastic value for money, displaying Bosnia's many hidden gems along with real life experiences of Mostar during the Balkans War. Bring energy, smiles & respect and you'll love this hostel. Thanks again Miran, Chris & Kimberley

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
10.0

LOVED IT! So friendly, super clean, safe. Very family-feelings. We got free coffee, drinks etc.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
14 mag 2016
10.0

Hostel Miran is what YOUR trip NEEDS! I can't even put into words how AMAZING Miran and his family are, they will treat YOU like family. They made us amazing breakfast and dinner the whole time we were there. They care about their guests.DO NOT MISS HIS TOUR! You will regret it if you do! It is worth every cent. Staying here has been a highlight of our two months of backpacking. My mom had an amazing time. OLD Or YOUNG this IS the place to BE when you visit Mostar. I cannot wait to visit again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
9.7

Miran is a very generous host and a passionate story teller. Loved our stay here and the war tour was eye opening . We would highly recommend visiting this charming city and staying at this warm and wonderful hostel. Miran is very hard working and takes great pride in hosting his guests.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2016
10.0

Welcoming, comfortable, genuine, eye-opening, beyond hospitable time at Hostel Miran. If you find yourself in Mostar, please stay in this lovely place, learn more, meet travelers and locals and have an amazing experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mag 2016
9.4

주인인 미란이 굉장히 유쾌하고 친절합니당 2층침대가 좀 낮아서 1층보다 2층이 편할거같아요 ㅋ전 비수기라그런지 8인실 혼자썼어요

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2016
10.0

Miran's a great great guy!! He runs a clean, comfortable and secure hostel. Also is very well located, close to bus and the center. And don't miss the Miran's tour as well, a history lesson of his own experiencies while visiting stunning places. Totally recommendable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 mag 2016
10.0

Miran was a great host. I can see his passion on running his hostel and making sure everyone had a nice stay there. Clean and spacious room and close to the main bus station. Homemade free breakfast everyday was absolutely a plus. We definitely would stay there again when come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.