Hostelworld.com

Hostel Mora Mendoza

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 653 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 653 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.2
Hostel Mora Mendoza Located at San Juan 955, , Mendoza.
Hostel Mora Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza San Juan 955
86% 653
-32.8918762 -68.8371348
Hostel Mora Mendoza
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
11 mag 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, good atmosphere! The free Malbec every night is great. I was disappointed by the breakfast tough, they say there will be eggs and pancakes etc, we stayed there three nights and didn't see any of those while we were there an hour before the end. Also the showers are not that good. Not about the hostel but: If you want to visit several bodega's, I would recommend to take a bus to maipu and rent bikes there and go yourself, it's like half the price of a tour.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 mag 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel at a great price. Breakfast is freshly cooked scrambled eggs or pancakes. Free wine in the evenings (but not a crazy party place). Good showers, clean, safe and right downtown. All at a very good price (book online to get great deals - ours was cheaper than the walk in price). Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Rebecca_Durkin
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
24 apr 2016
8.3

Pretty nice hostel. Staff are brilliant, really friendly and helpful, the location is really good and breakfast was nice. The dorm room I was in got pretty cold at night though, and they could do with a few more chairs in the communal areas. Other than that though, I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
6.0

Location & security of the hostel were good. The rooms & bathrooms could be cleaner - rogue hairs. You can't shower without creating a slippery swimming pool on the floor & subsequently walking shoe dirt around the place. Good breakfast -tasty omelettes. Although the staff on the desk were friendly they had no suggestions for where to eat nearby & the advice we were given by 1 lady for where to rent bikes in maipo lead us into a dangerous area of town.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
8.6

I liked this hostel, just very quiet. Free wine was a bonus and it did a good breakfast.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
8.9

Awesome breakfast and free wine. The kitchen was pretty bad.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
6.9

Good rooms/beds. Good bathrooms and showers. GREAT breakfast. Staff - One lady lovely, the rest were very poor/uninterested. Not much atmosphere!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jpturtlestorage1570
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
4 apr 2016
9.4

Loved this place! Nice garden, free wine from 8-9, helpful and friendly staff, good kitchen, outstanding breakfast. Can't really fault this place at all! Even got an extra breakfast the morning I arrived, and a mini-takeaway breakfast when I left early.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • nachosantacruz
  • Spagna, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
29 mar 2016
9.1

El mejor desayuno de Argentina!!! Buen ambiente y agradable terraza. Un sitio para estar a gusto.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
8.3

Javi (not sure of spelling) was really great during our stay. Outdoor area was nice and social and the free wine was a lovely touch. Internet worked all over the hostel too. We would recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.