Hostelworld.com

Hostel Mora Mendoza

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 643 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 643 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.2
Hostel Mora Mendoza Located at San Juan 955, , Mendoza.
Hostel Mora Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza San Juan 955
86% 643
-32.8918762 -68.8371348
Hostel Mora Mendoza
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 apr 2016
6.0

Location & security of the hostel were good. The rooms & bathrooms could be cleaner - rogue hairs. You can't shower without creating a slippery swimming pool on the floor & subsequently walking shoe dirt around the place. Good breakfast -tasty omelettes. Although the staff on the desk were friendly they had no suggestions for where to eat nearby & the advice we were given by 1 lady for where to rent bikes in maipo lead us into a dangerous area of town.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
8.9

Awesome breakfast and free wine. The kitchen was pretty bad.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
6.9

Good rooms/beds. Good bathrooms and showers. GREAT breakfast. Staff - One lady lovely, the rest were very poor/uninterested. Not much atmosphere!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jpturtlestorage1570
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
4 apr 2016
9.4

Loved this place! Nice garden, free wine from 8-9, helpful and friendly staff, good kitchen, outstanding breakfast. Can't really fault this place at all! Even got an extra breakfast the morning I arrived, and a mini-takeaway breakfast when I left early.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • nachosantacruz
  • Spagna, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
29 mar 2016
9.1

El mejor desayuno de Argentina!!! Buen ambiente y agradable terraza. Un sitio para estar a gusto.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
8.3

Javi (not sure of spelling) was really great during our stay. Outdoor area was nice and social and the free wine was a lovely touch. Internet worked all over the hostel too. We would recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mar 2016
7.7

Muy bien el lugar, ambiente, ubicación excelente El único inconveniente que tuve fue que una noche volvi de cenar afuera y no me abrian la puerta, toque media hora timbre y llame por teléfono y nada. Tuve que saltar la reja para poder entrar. La puerta interna estsba abierta. Adentro estaba el encargado que se había quedado dormido. El resto ok, buen servicio por el precio que sale

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mar 2016
7.7

Overall we had a great stay in this hostel. The rooms are very clean, the breakfast with "crepes" is great, the patio is very nice and the hostel is close to the center ! However some little things bothered us : - The bathrooms are very dirty (especially the floor) - We were very well welcomed at our arrival, with somebody very helpful, but the two other days, the person at the reception wasn't able to give us any information about the city or even the hostel !!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 mar 2016
9.4

Great hostel, really cheap compared to other hostels in Argentina and the value for money is beyond great! Nice stuff and a great "bike and wine" tour! We stayed only one night and wished we could stay longer! Great breakfast and BBQ dinner! Truly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 mar 2016
5.4

Hostel does what it needs to but no atmosphere, my room was downstairs which meant showers were off the patio with no privacy and barely locked nor were they clean. Breakfast was good to be fair and rooms clean and did the job but it was so unsocial and is nowhere near the going out area

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.