Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Mundo Maya

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.8
Buono  93 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 5.2
PRENOTA ORA
6.8
Buono  93 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 5.2
Hostel Mundo Maya Located at Avenida Yaxchilan 82, , Cancun.
Hostel Mundo Maya
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77509 Avenida Yaxchilan 82
68% 93
21.1595602 -86.8294143
Hostel Mundo Maya
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2016
8.0

It is well located and clean. But is missing the typical hostel atmosphere. So if your are looking for a place to sleep come, if you are looking to meet people you might want to chose another hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 lug 2016
6.3

Not bad to stay for a night but it isn't the cleanest and there is no atmosphere. They also don't provide linens which is something to keep in mind. As well the doors to the dorm just stay open with people coming in and out frequently so it isn't super quiet.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 lug 2016
8.6

Whilst the staff are lovely and hostel is well managed, the social space is very small and seems to be dominated by a long term resident who comes across as intimidating through his racist rehtoric towards some European nationals based on their country of origins. The rooms would benefit from more powerful fans becasue they are very hot, unless you have chosen one of the few AC rooms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 giu 2016
3.7

the receptionist was rude and charged me more than what was written in my booking saying there was special taxes, the towel she gave me was extremly dirty, the room was very hot and just 2 fans for 6 beds, so far the worst place i ever stayed

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 giu 2016
6.3

Sábanas manchadas, rotas; al igual que las toallas para la ducha. Ducha sucia y muy poca presión de agua, lo que hace que uno se demore mucho más en bañarse. Sólo poder mojarse todo el pelo toma más tiempo de lo normal. De verdad la ducha es un chiste. El desglose del precio no fue claro y en el hostel cobraron más de lo que hostelworld decía que quedaba por pagar.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
12 giu 2016
4.9

We arrived at 6am from a 15 hour bus to be told that 'they didn't have a print out' and so didn't know if we had a booking. We waited for 6 hours in the reception area and were told by a different person that there was only one bed left but we could wait for another 2 hours to sif we wanted. Eventually they found 2 beds for us but then insisted on charging me the whole amount, even though I showed them the charge made by Hostelworld on my bank statement. Really bad service.. stay away from h

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 apr 2016
5.1

Very basic hostel! We arrived late and the security guy gave us towels and showed us the room. The towels and the linen were relly dirty so we didn't use them. Also the bathroom was not very clean. The next morning we had breakfast which was very basic, but so what. Then we wanted to check out, but the receptionist only spoke spanish and it was very hard to communicate. They also charged us the whole price on our credit card, which we didn't know before. We thought we pay the balance in cash.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
19 mar 2016
4.9

Auf unserer Mexikoreise eindeutig die schlechteste Unterkunft und dabei bei weitem nicht die günstigste. Allerdings haben wir in Cancun selber auch keine weiteren getestet.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 mar 2016
7.4

I didn't realize they charge for tax until I checked in. It's a quite basic place to stay. You can find one with air conditioning at the same price.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.