Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Nomadas Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 85 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 85 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 mar 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay if you're heading for a flight, very tidy rooms, good amenities and the staff were excellent took us to the airport for a small fee at a very early no bother at all. Definetly reccomend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mar 2017
9.1

Très belle hostel ! Le personnel est sympathique et très aidant, les lieux sont propres, l'ambiance est bonne et c'est un secteur très calme à la nuit tombée pour dormir. Malgré que l'hostel est un peu éloigné du centre ville, il est très facile d'y allée avec un autobus municipale qui passe à proximité de l'hostel. Bref je recommande !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mar 2017
8.6

We were in the Hostel just for one night. We arrived late at night from the airport so we did not spend much time in the Hostel. The stuff was very nice. Breakfast was toast with marmelade.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • javarch06
  • Filippine, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 feb 2017
5.7

Arrived late, hot rooms with open windows for cooling and curfew at 9/10pm. Stayed for location between airpot & Mepe for cheap taxis but was far off from anything otherthan a McDonalds and a minisuper. They said breakfast was 7-11 but never cooked but for themselves. Slow WiFi if you could get it. Late night paper shredding (tearing by hand) was weird.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 feb 2017
10.0

Estuvimos de pasada un solo día. Espectacular calidad humana desde el minuto q llegamos. Con respecto al lugar muy lindo para ser un hostel en una zona céntrica. También nos ayudaron con toda nuestra planificación del viaje!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 gen 2017
9.4

This hostel is a perfect place to stay if you're on the way to the airport. Clean, nice place, friendly staff, good access to airport, book your transfer with them. Was perfect for my needs on the way out of the country.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 gen 2017
10.0

We chose to stay at Nomads because of its proximity to the airport... and we were so glad we did! Gabriel (the owner) is amazing! He enthusiastically offered to pick us up late/ drop us to the airport early (for a small fee) and he was gracious and welcoming at all times. On arriving for the second time he welcomed us "home" and that is exactly what Nomads feels like. The rooms were clean, the property is secure, the breakfast that is included was basic but satisfying. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 gen 2017
8.6

I only stayed here one night, as i was flying in and out of San Jose. Gabriel was super nice. Easy to communicate with before arrival, he picked me up and dropped me off at the airport, which was great. The hostel is their house. Room is spacious, you can use all the amenities, and it is in a really safe neighborhood. Their dog is the sweetest and cudliest, which was a great bonus :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 dic 2016
9.7

Easy pick-up and drop-off to/from the airport and the host, Daniel, was SO sweet. Very accommodating and kind! They really made sure I felt safe and comfortable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ott 2016
9.7

Very friendly owner, easy to find and have load shops and bars and great restaurants for reasonable price in the neighborhood! Motorcycle friendly owner allows me to service my motorcycle in the yard. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.