Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Nomads

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 733 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 6.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 733 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 6.5
Hostel Nomads Located at #91, street 108, , Phnom Penh.
Hostel Nomads
Cambodia
Phnom Penh #91, street 108
78% 733
11.5729324 104.9219320
Hostel Nomads
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 ago 2016
9.1

Nice staff, very clean place and chill atmosphere. A good place to relax

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mag 2016
6.6

Das Hostel liegt sehr gut, wenn man zum Central Market möchte (5 Gehminuten). Ansonsten ist in der Nähe nicht so viel zu entdecken. Ich hab im großen Schlafsaal geschlafen, wo es nicht mal eine Tür gibt, sondern jeder reinkommen könnte. Allerdings muss man sagen, dass ich mich trotzdem sehr wohl gefühlt habe, auch weil Robert und seine Frau sehr nett waren und bei jeden Fragen geholfen haben. Im Schlafsaal gibt es keine Betten, sondern Matratzen direkt auf dem Boden. Es gibt Mückennetze.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 mag 2016
9.7

Cheap, clean, good location and really friendly staff. Perfect for a backpacker.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • stefjud3648
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
3 mag 2016
9.4

I had a great stay. Room with a fan for everyone was fine. The owner is really helpful with everything. Where to go. What to do and know good food places. U can get breakfast to reasonable prices. U shouldnt be afraid of. There is one living in the hostel. Wifi was good and locker with plugs. Would recommend that hostel to solo travellers

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
25 apr 2016
7.4

The hostel looked very clean. The rooms however were not very cozy and were missing convenient things like a lamp for every bed. The staff was very friendly and helpful (i.e. Booking busses) and towels were for free.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 apr 2016
7.1

We had a pleasant enough stay here. Good location and easy to arrange trips to killing fields etc. Staff are attentive and the place is kept nice and clean. The food and drink at the bar is nice and reasonably priced. Our room didn't have air con, just fans and at 40 degrees it's really not enough, it's always uncomfortably hot. If possible I would say investing in air con for every room would be a huge improvement.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We have thought about converting the fan dorms to A/C but a lot of people do like the cheaper dorms and there is always the option to upgrade for $1 for the next night.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 apr 2016
7.4

Basic dorm rooms. You get a mattress on the floor and an individual fan. The mosquito net was dusty and had holes in it. The location is quiet but very close to the major bus company offices such as Giant Ibis so it's convenient in that respect.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 mar 2016
4.0

I hated my stay here. They had a pet dog that would fight outside the hostel and barked at all hours. The dorm was dirty and the toilet never had loo roll. The fans in our dorm were very unreliable and I would often wake up to them somehow being switched off! Also the 'free' laundry (you only get 1kg free if you spend 2 nights) shrunk our clothes and now all our trousers are cropped. Also the hostel owner isn't able to tell you about avioding the atm charge (all atms now have chargers).

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

drama llama alert!. our dog has a little friend and they play outside or on the park. Fans are all individual fans for each bed and I check each fan works when I show ppl to their beds Laundry is machine washed in unheated water using hand-washing powder. It doesn't shrink clothes. ever. If you had even bothered to speak with me I would have told you about Maybank being the only free atm. There's more but ask me when you check in ;)

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
8 mar 2016
9.4

Super Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis! Wir wurden sehr herzlich von dem britischen Besitzer empfangen, der sich um alle Anliegen wirklich super gekümmert hat. Klima im 4er Dorm funktionierte top! War auf jeden fall sauber! Die Betten auch sehr gut. Handtücher inklusive. Frühstück lohnt sich auch sehr im Hostel, total preiswet und lecker! Gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.