Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Nomads

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 753 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 753 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 mar 2017
9.1

Staff are really helpful and the dorms are nice. Toilets are clean and the lockers are a good size. The location is good, a little away from the main tourist area but near a good local market and some good local food (and local bars). It's only a short walk to the central market and Wat Phnom. Free laundry service is a great bonus. The tuk tuk drivers they use, for killing fields trip, are really friendly too. I'd definitely stay here again if I came back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mar 2017
9.7

One of the cleanest most comfortable hostels I've been to in Asia. Very quiet, there was only one other guest for the couple days I stayed there, so being in a dorm was more like having a private room. Near the night market and lots of street food. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 feb 2017
8.6

Sehr freundliche Leute....haben mich sehr gut behandelt. Das Essen hat mir auch gut gefallen. Es ist dort zwar schlicht und einfach ,aber trotzdem TOP!!! Mir hat es gefallen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
20 gen 2017
6.0

Beds were just mattresses on the floor quite close together. It's fine for one night. Cheap and cheerful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 dic 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! The rooms are nice and very clean! And the best they're cheap too! :-) I stayed in a 6 bed dorm with a/c and a big, clean bathroom! The owner and the staff are super warmly!!! There won't be a understanding problem as Jack comes from Switzerland and of course he speaks fluent English ;-) Here u can get yummy food and the best Ice Coffee!!! On the top washing of 1kg laundry a day for free! I highly can recommend this place and would always return!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
15 dic 2016
6.0

The location is great, a short walk from the night market and the riverside but in a quiet area. If you stay 2 nights or more you get 1kg of laundry done for free - I handed mine in at 10am and it was washed, dried and ready when I returned at 4pm. I stayed in a 6-bed a/c dorm with no windows so it was always dark which was great for a lie-in! However it was too quiet (I had the dorm to myself for 4 nights) and there is no atmosphere in the small bar area. Not good for solo travellers.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 dic 2016
7.7

Owner is extremely helpful and friendly. Good location, and enjoyed my stay Though there is not much of an atmosphere, the bed was super shaky and squeaky, the showers were cold, and they seemed to actively remove soap from the washrooms even when it was left there by other guests Would still recommend, but bring your own soap I guess

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 nov 2016
9.1

Super Lage, hilfsbereites, sehr zuvorkommendes und herzliches Personal. Unser 4 Bett-Zimmer hatte leider kein Fenster aber es war ok... Essen war lecker und sehr preiswert. Chill out area könnte noch eingerichtet werden;). KWürden trotzdem wieder kommem

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 nov 2016
9.7

Small & cosy, centrally located hostel. Really nice and helpful staff! Unexpected free laundry service. Cleaning lady around all the time to keep the place nice and tidy. Recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.