Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Nucapacha

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 282 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 282 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.5
Hostel Nucapacha Located at Balsamos Sur 308, Urdesa Central., Guayaquil.
Hostel Nucapacha
Ecuador
Guayaquil Guayas Balsamos Sur 308, Urdesa Central.
82% 282
-2.1742130 -79.9085962
Hostel Nucapacha
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 set 2016
10.0

Felicito a Nucapacha por mantener un buen servicio luego de haberles visitado desde hace 3 o 4 años

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
3 set 2016
9.4

Nice place, nice pool. Decent breakfast and really nice staff. Dorm rooms are ok.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
2 set 2016
6.3

Staff weren't overly friendly or useful. I thought they had organised for me the walking tour but when it came to it they hadn't at all. Breakfast was pretty good, pool area is nice and refreshing after a hot day in Guayaquil. Overall experience in Guayaquil was pretty negative, ended up leaving a day early.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
23 ago 2016
9.1

Felt like a hotel with the pool which is huge. Breakfast was very nice with eggs and fresh water melon juice! Staff were very nice and quick to help. Bedroom floor could have done with a mop but bathroom was very clean. Didn't stay too long and didn't go out in Quayquil but was happy with the accommodation.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
6.9

Security was fine with a gate. Private rooms were basic. Staff was friendly. I was there a short period of time.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 giu 2016
6.3

is okay to stay when you're on the way to another destination, when i stayed there the hostel was almost empty, one night i was the only person staying in a dorm, that never happened to me before, cold showers but is not that bad with the hot temperature in guayaquil. pool is huge but otherwise there are no really nice common areas that invite to hang out

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • aaronricewilliams1216
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 39 Recensioni
20 giu 2016
6.9

There wasn't anyone staying when I was there, which is why I had to give the atmosphere a low score. For some reason mosquitos seem to hang out in the living area, and doors are all left wide open. Some fly screen doors would be a great investment to keep them out, and let the air inside. Wifi only works in the living area and by the pool. The place could use a bit of fixing up with general things which would make a huge improvement. Otherwise nice place with nice staff.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
9.7

La atencion de primera, gracias!!! Los desayunos muy buenos y la piscina mejor aun! Recomendado

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 mag 2016
9.1

Clean hostel in a safe area with a nice pool and bar! Only issue was the midgies in the dorm room, I got more bites there then in the jungle! But otherwise very comfortable!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 apr 2016
8.9

This hostel was very quiet while I was there, which was just what I needed! The staff were lovely, and the pool was great. Very clean, big lockers and spacious rooms, and the juice at breakfast was fresh every day. Only down side is the location - close to lots o shops but a fair way from the malecon and other attractions.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.