Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Nucapacha

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 275 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 275 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.6
Hostel Nucapacha Located at Balsamos Sur 308, Urdesa Central., Guayaquil.
Hostel Nucapacha
Ecuador
Guayaquil Guayas Balsamos Sur 308, Urdesa Central.
84% 275
-2.1742130 -79.9085962
Hostel Nucapacha
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
24 giu 2016
6.3

is okay to stay when you're on the way to another destination, when i stayed there the hostel was almost empty, one night i was the only person staying in a dorm, that never happened to me before, cold showers but is not that bad with the hot temperature in guayaquil. pool is huge but otherwise there are no really nice common areas that invite to hang out

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • aaronricewilliams1216
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 39 Recensioni
20 giu 2016
6.9

There wasn't anyone staying when I was there, which is why I had to give the atmosphere a low score. For some reason mosquitos seem to hang out in the living area, and doors are all left wide open. Some fly screen doors would be a great investment to keep them out, and let the air inside. Wifi only works in the living area and by the pool. The place could use a bit of fixing up with general things which would make a huge improvement. Otherwise nice place with nice staff.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
9.7

La atencion de primera, gracias!!! Los desayunos muy buenos y la piscina mejor aun! Recomendado

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 mag 2016
9.1

Clean hostel in a safe area with a nice pool and bar! Only issue was the midgies in the dorm room, I got more bites there then in the jungle! But otherwise very comfortable!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 apr 2016
8.9

This hostel was very quiet while I was there, which was just what I needed! The staff were lovely, and the pool was great. Very clean, big lockers and spacious rooms, and the juice at breakfast was fresh every day. Only down side is the location - close to lots o shops but a fair way from the malecon and other attractions.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
29 mar 2016
6.0

Supermarket near, good swimming pool, good wifi, but just no one staying there when I was there so no atmosphere at all, so many rules posted around the room and they were quite stingy with the breakfast as well.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • santigon861082
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
17 mar 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel. Cumplió con las expectativas!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 feb 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar, el desayuno muy rico y los chicos super amables! Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
2 feb 2016
8.6

This hostel was a great first stop for us in Guayaquil, Ecuador. The rooms were good as well as the staff! We got lockers for $2 which was nice. We met lots of friendly travelers and the atmosphere was cool and funky. The location was not ideal though, we had to take a taxi to go explore the city and to get food unless you want junk food which there is a lot of just a block down. The Malecon (main place to go in Guayaquil) is a hour walk if you don't take a taxi. Good travels!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.