Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Nucapacha

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 328 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 328 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • NomadJack
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
7 lug 2017
7.7

It's not a bad place to crash for a night or two. The pool out the back is awesome and nice to relax in the hammocks out there. Not much happening in the area though, I would recommend looking more central.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 lug 2017
7.7

The rating is good, everything is ok but the devil is in the details: DOG: he likes to eat your stuff NEIGHBOURS FROM HELL: I was reading about it in an earlier post and thought: pfff. But I never was that terrified by loud and bad music anywhere. Till 4 a.m. Worse than every partyhostel. Nice pool, bad wifi, no atmosphere cheers

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thanks for taking the time for leaving us a review. We appreciate your honesty and we will definately keep an eye on the dog, he is still a puppy and looks for attention. Yes, the neightbour is from hell, we are actually going through a whole legal process with the rest of the neighbours because this is a residesial area and he is not suppoused to be doing that. We try however to relocate our guests when requested. We hope we get to stop this in the next couple of weeks :(

1 lug 2017
6.6

- no atmosphere at all; staff just spoke spanish; there was a party going on next door and I had to get up at 5am and there were no windows (just some mosquito net) so it was so loud that I thought the party is going on in my room; rooms are really dark; the mattresses are very old + WIFI was fine, supermarkets and everything else you need close by

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • franciscoleandrofranco5551
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 giu 2017
8.3

El hostel muy bueno. El problema (grave) son los vecinos que no dejan dormir

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 giu 2017
10.0

Todo nuy bien. Las instalaciones y el personal

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 giu 2017
8.9

The place and the staff were nice but we in no way got any sleep either night we stayed there. The neighbors had a band playing Til 4 am and then drunkenly sang karaoke over a PA system the next night at 4am... I don't know. The place was good otherwise but we got no sleep two nights in a row even with ear plugs in.... be warned.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are really sorry you had to experience that. We feel really bad that we try to do everything in our power to make our guests to have a good experience and then you have people from outside your business making it hell. We are already looking into what process to follow for this and hopefully we'll figure something out.

18 giu 2017
7.1

Bathrooms are clean but the cute hostel dog gets his paws all over them so they look dirty. No hot water but it's too hot for it anyway. Don't eat at the restaurants nearby they are ALL too expensive. Stay somewhere else for big Guayaquil sightseeing, but definitely stay here if you want to chill out before your flight/bus somewhere else. There is a pool. Local buses to city take 5-10 minutes, just one bus, US$0.30. recommended instead of taxis.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Darn it Nacho!. We'll definately keep an eye on him from now on. Thanks for that. On the other hand, urdesa has hundreds of restaurants, there is a lot to choose from, I'm sorry if you ended up in one of the expensive one. We'll make sure to make a list of reccomendations and post it around here.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 giu 2017
8.9

Great value, nice staff! Muchas Gracias!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 giu 2017
7.7

Basic hostel in a good area of Guayaquil, a short walk from plenty of restaurants & shops. Not within walking distance to city centre. $5 taxi ride to either the bus terminal or airport. Cold water only, & no A/C. Quite expensive for what it is, but that's Guayaquil. Good for 1 night transit stay. Secure hostel with gate manned all night for late arrivals.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
30 mag 2017
9.1

Really helpful staff! Great walking tour. Super clean bathroom with nice warm shower. Decent breakfast and amazing pool. Dorm was a little dark and gloomy as no natural light but we didn't spend much time there. Ideal location for Guayaquil, felt really safe and walking distance to cafes and supermarket. Shame about the lack of atmosphere, not many people around.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.