Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel One Paralelo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 3994 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 3994 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Really can't flaw it at all. All the staff were amazing - making us feel really welcome from the moment we arrived until we left for another hostel we had pre-booked (worst decision I've ever made). The smaller amount of beds means you can get to know each guest and staff member properly, and the staff facilitate that by cooking every night, playing drinking games and taking people out to see local sights. Will 100% come back again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mag 2017
7.4

The hostel a little bit out of the city center but quite close to the city center. The atmosphere of the hostel was great. They have planned activities everyday and dinner provided every night. The staff was excellent and very friendly. The hostel could be a bit cleaner, showers were cramped and some sinks were impossible to use without flooding the counter top.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 mag 2017
10.0

GREAT hostel. I absolutely loved the vibe at this hostel. As a solo traveler I was able to make so many friends and have so many memories in the 3 nights I spent here. The hostel has free day and night activities as well as FREE dinners which made the hostel have a family like atmosphere. Also the staff is superb, they are from all over the world and they reply help you feel welcome. Thanks for time y'all!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 mag 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel with some of the best staff I've ever met. Great community within the hostel and group dinners ever night. Easily one of the best hostels I've been too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 mag 2017
10.0

Amazing- will from now on compare every hostel I stay at to this one.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • brookiefree
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 mag 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! And if it was possible to give the staff a higher rating, I would! They were so sweet. They make a free homemade dinner for you every night and they really make you feel like family

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 mag 2017
10.0

Hostel One was my favorite Hostel I've stayed in!! It was clean, safe and the staff were amazing. So helpful and kind. Always making sure we had what we needed. Thanks H1 for making sure we had an greatness Barcelona trip :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mag 2017
10.0

Very fun stay! Everyone was incredibly welcoming and a ton of fun. Clean and in a great area!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • arianepoulon991
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
12 mag 2017
10.0

I've stayed in many Hostels in Barcelona and I think it's the best one. The atmosphere is amazing, the staff extremely friendly, very good activities everyday and crazy pub crawls every night. Plus it has a good location in a pleasant neighborhood and there are delicious dinners. I highly recommend this place! It's not only a hostel it's a home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! Amazing faculties, staff and atmosphere being a solo traveler. They have even mailed me back my favorite jacket after I've left it there! Thanks guys, your awesome!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.