Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel One Paralelo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 3915 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 3915 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • pklisiewicz3267
  • Polonia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 mar 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever been to!! Lovely stuff makes each day of your stay there an amazing day!! I loved to be there and would love to go back someday soon!! :) Thank you very much for making my stay so good!! :) Life is all about the people you meet and this is definitely right place to meet wonderful people :) All the best!! Paweł

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Delphine6647
  • Francia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
23 mar 2017
9.7

Auberge très très sympa avec activités et bonne ambiance ! Petit dej et bon repas le soir. Le personnel au top du top !!!!! Je n ai rien à dire de plus si ce n est vous la conseiller à 100%, vous ne serez pas déçu !!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mar 2017
10.0

Loved my entire stay here. Was treated with a nice meal and a cocktail after a long day of travel by the lovely Jennifer. The whole staff is always super friendly and open to any new guests. Nobody walks in without a proper introduction. The beds were nice, the facilities were clean. Overall one of the better hostels Ive stayed at. Would highly reccomend coming to see the Hostel One family.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 mar 2017
10.0

The staff here are super sexy. It made my stay very easy on the eyes.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jaydedl7
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mar 2017
10.0

There are too many amazing things to say about Hostel One Paralelo to write in this review. This was my first hostel experience and unfortunately I think it will be very very hard for me to top it. The people are amazing! It's a small hostel that caters to solo travelers, and because of that it's SO easy to make friends. I made friends that I foresee myself keeping in contact with for years to come. If you're looking for a hostel in Barcelona, LOOK NO FURTHER. Book this, you won't regret it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mar 2017
9.7

This is such a great place, especially for a solo traveler! The free dinners at night are not just good for your wallet, it helps you get to meet people and feel that you are part of the group. It's not an exaggeration to say that it feels like being in a family away from home, and the staff is the best part-- they are very cool people that will do everything they can to help if you're in a bind. I've been there a week and I made so many friends. Overall, I couldn't recommend it more.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mar 2017
10.0

Gracias a todo el staff del hostel por que fueron mejores que Barcelona!!!! GRACIAS por la onda, por darnos su tiempo, por las charlas y las risas!!! Guille, Simona, Baptist, Adiel, GRACIAS.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 mar 2017
10.0

If I could only chose one word to describe the place, it would be “family”. There are different activities planned every day and everyone meets up for dinner and drinking games before heading out. The staff are all great but I have to give a special call out to Adiel and Simona. I spent hours drinking and talking with Adiel about all types of topics. Regarding Simona, she is effortlessly beautiful, radiates charisma, and will steal your heart. I highly recommend Hostel One Paralelo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mar 2017
10.0

The staff at this hostel are rock stars. There is a great community activity every day, and the special paella lunch was delicious. Guillermo playing guitar at the beach is something I'll remember for a long time. The conversations with Sofia and Rachel (I'm 100% positive I'm getting those names wrong, sorry) were enlightening. Perfect hostel experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mar 2017
10.0

This place and people are an absolute treat. My buddy and I arrived at 6 pm and were instantly greeted with a warm smile from Jennifer. She made sure that from the get-go we felt like we were part of the family. During check in she provided us with an itinerary of some of her favorite things to do in Barcelona, and the next morning we embarked on this so called "perfect list" and were not disappointed. Thank you HostelWorld and thank you, Jennifer. 10/10

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.