Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Prague

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 4,615 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 4,615 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.7
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
96% 4615
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
10.0

Missing this hostel already! The staff is great, the atmosphere is modern & lively, and the free nightly dinners and downstairs bar make it easy to get by on a low budget. Will absolutely stay here the next time I'm in Prague :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ciarajoanne
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
9.7

This hostel is made for anyone and everyone who wants to sink some drinks, dance erratically, and walk of shame home from the club with all their new besties at 7am. The atmosphere is always fun and energetic, with plenty of variety in spaces to suit all types - the lounge is especially nice when the hangover comes knocking. Their facilities are top-notch, the rooms are very decent, and although a tad far from the main centre of Prague, it makes for a nice walk. I love you, Hostel One!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
8.3

Great party atmosphere. The Sunday river walk is a must. Rooms are clean enough but with small lockers. Free meal each night is great. Good location, public transport is close by. Staff are helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mag 2016
10.0

I stayed here with my girlfriend for 3 days, stayed in a 8 room mixed dorm. Great place! The atmosphere was the best part. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. The hostel itself is easy to find, great location. It is safe, there are private lockers in every room. The staff is incredible, they are always helpful, and kind. Once you check-in you will want to extend! We will stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 mag 2016
8.9

I loved the room we had! It was an 8 bedroom with a sweet loft. The kitchen was nice and the staff were all super friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay here even tho it was kinda far from the center of town. I thought it was awesome that they offer free dinner every night (even tho I never took advantage of it). There are tons of grocery stores really close to the hostel which was nice too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
10.0

Favourite hostel thus far - wonderful staff, dorms, and atmosphere. Booked for three nights, ended up staying for six and now wishing I stayed for longer. Jon/Lucas/Tristan/Juliette/and co all were wonderful hosts and I couldn't recommend a better spot to stay in Prague - especially as a solo traveller. It really feels like a little family in there. Mattress absorbency is also top notch.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mag 2016
10.0

I want to say a massive thank you to the staff at Hostel One Prague especially Juliette. One of our friends accommodation fell through and there was absolutely nowhere for her to stay as it was last minute. Juliette did whatever she could to make sure our friend could stay with us even though they were completely booked out. Not just that the hostel was super clean and there was always someone available to help with general queries/recommendations. Definitely well worth a stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
9.1

Great hostel, just not in the best location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
10.0

This hostel was probably my favourite of all the hostels I've stayed at. It has a really easy going atmosphere and it was incredibly simple to meet people, particularly with so many common areas. The staff are excellent and become your friends as easily as the guests, and the planned nights out that occur every evening were a ton of fun!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
8.9

Great party hostel, the bar is a lot of fun, and there is free dinner 6 nights a week. The hostel is about a 25 minute walk to the downtown core, but there are trams that will take you there quickly. My only complaint is that the washroom in at least two of the rooms did not have hand soap! Nor did they get some after we complained....

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.