Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel One Prague

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 4,790 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 4,790 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.7
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
96% 4790
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 lug 2016
10.0

Loved my stay here at Hostel One. The staff here were lovely and willing to help with everything and anything. The rooms were lovely and the beds were super comfy. Location was perfect, close to tram stops and international train stations. easily one of the best hostels ive stayed at. Would recommend to any person travelling Prague

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • hamishclark95
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 lug 2016
10.0

Hostel one prague is an absolutely epic place to stay, the staff are all amazing and welcoming! Everything is clean. The rooms are really nice, and the beds aren't squeaky which is great! All that stuff makes it such a dope place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 lug 2016
9.4

To sound like all the other reviews: great place for a solo traveller to meet people. The staff seems to genuinely want people to feel at home and have fun. They organize daily activities, and help bring everyone together. Rooms are clean, not too cramped (luggage lockers would be nice). Great facilities and amenities. Overall great place. I would absolutely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 lug 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed in. We received instant good vibes from the minute we walked in the door and didn't stop smiling the entire time. All of the events run from the hostel were great and the staff were all awesome as hell. Felt like a little family. I would definitely stay again and was sad to leave. Thanks heaps hostel one team, you guys rock! Xxxx kel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2016
10.0

This hostel was amazing!! All of the staff was super friendly and accommodating. Also loved the bar in the hostel and the events every night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2016
10.0

Wonderful stay in this hostel! The host are crazy fun and They Plan lot of activities to meet people and drink beers. Accommodation are ok also I warmly recommand this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 lug 2016
10.0

Good hostel with one of the best atmosphere I've ever experienced!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 lug 2016
10.0

This was by far the best hostel I have stayed at. The staff was excellent. They learned my name and greeted me every time I came in. They bent over backwards to help me. They cook food for you at 8pm which is a great way to meet people in the hostel. Someone is manning the front door all the time so security is great. The location is a bit far from the Jewish quarter if you are walking, but is an easy tram ride away. Again what really sets this hostel apart is the staff. Thanks again guys.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
10.0

had a super lovely time here! the staff were all amazing & the facilities were brilliant. would recommend to both people travelling alone or in groups! HIYA CISCA xx

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
9.4

Fun, friendly staff, 5-6 minute walk from a tram station (or 20-ish minute walk into the town square), clean dorms with two bathrooms + shower in the room, cute garden in the back, cool bar in the basement and a VERY social atmosphere made hostel one Prague one of our favorite hostels yet! Staff took us out to three amazing clubs so if you're looking for a more relaxed stay in Prague this probably isn't it, but for anyone wanting to take full advantage of the nightlife look no further!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.