Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel One Prague

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 4,870 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 4,870 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.7
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
96% 4870
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 ago 2016
10.0

you dont wanna miss this hostel!! the staff is so helpful in every way. if you have a question about something in prague or party at night they will give you amazing recommendations. clean rooms and service like towels or laundry. the bar in the hostel is awesome and its super easy to meet other people. i had an amazing time and would come again!! special thanks to the lovely and happy check-in from mara :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 ago 2016
10.0

Staff are the best, facilities are the best, robs best day ever was the best and the stay there was the best.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 ago 2016
8.9

Had a good time at this hostel. Staff are great to deal with and there is activities ever night. Definitely a more expensive hostel when compared to others in Prague.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 ago 2016
10.0

Best place in prague 10/10

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 ago 2016
9.7

The staff here are absolute legends and will make your stay one to remember! Location is just a quick tram ride from Old Town or you can walk. Awesome free family dinners are on each night and there are heaps of day activities and bar crawls to get involved in. Thanks for having me!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2016
10.0

Great hostel located not far from the old town of Prague. Very easy to get around by foot or by tram. There was always something going on and staff were on hand to help at any time. Free dinner every night was a great way to save money and get to know other guests. They also have netflix which cured my hangover the day I arrived.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • loader
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in within Europe. I'll definitely be be coming back. The activities organised were especially good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
10.0

Awesome staff, and great day and night activities too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
10.0

Everything was awesome from the moment I got there. The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly, and fun to hangout with. Rob's best day ever was so fun I did it twice. My time there was so great I stayed an extra night! Now I'm staying at their "sister" hostel in Budapest. When I come back to Prague some day I'm definitely staying at Hostel one Prague. HIGHLY recommend for solo travelers. I met some people I'll be friends with for a really long time to come. Thank you for everyth

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
10.0

Robs best day ever is legitimately the best day ever!!! Paddle boating on the river, beers, Icecreams and party's! Also makes a bloody good cup of tea. They do epic free dinners with a lovely family feel. All the staff are super friendly and extremely helpful

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.