Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel One Prague

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 4,924 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 4,924 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.6
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
95% 4924
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 set 2016
9.4

Great price, nice staff, excellent cleaners in daily. About a 30 min walk from old town, 15 min walk from the train station. Would definitely stay again:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 set 2016
6.6

Nous étions dans une chambre réservée aux femmes, propre et confortable. Le bar est relativement propice aux rencontres, mais c'est une cave et les gens peuvent fumer dedans. Cependant mon amie a été réveillée en plein milieu de la nuit par une jeune fille qui lui réclamait son lit et disait que nous avions déplacé ses affaires. Donc niveau organisation on repassera, d'autant que mon amie a finalement cédé sa place et aucune solution ne lui a été proposé (autre lit ou remboursement)

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 set 2016
9.4

So before I GUSH about how much I loved this place, y'all need to know- it's pretty far east of just about every major sight. Old town is about a 30ish minute walk, as is almost everything else if not longer. BUT!!!! Worth it. Especially (and perhaps only) if you're 35 or younger and love to party. The staff was the nicest I've ever met, the people staying there were super cool, they have an underground bar, and the rooms were A+. Great hostel, def coming back!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thanks for your review, thats great to hear that you had so much fun with us! and especially for your nice words about the staff! However, we really are not located 30 minutes walking distance from the center, unless you want to take a zigzag walk...:) We hope to great you here again in the near future! Safe travels

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 set 2016
9.4

Hostel one Prague was a great place to stay! The staff are all super nice and helpful! It's about a 15 minute walk from old town, which wasn't that far because the weather was amazing! There are some bars and restaurants nearby as well. We had a great time staying there and would recommend it!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 set 2016
9.1

The staff here is absolutely awesome. Not only do they take you out as a group and treat you like friends and family, but they are super knowledgeable about the city and can tell you all the good places to see. Would highly recommend, especially if you're traveling alone. My room was a bit messy, but I didn't mind too much. The tram stop is about a 3 minute walk away and takes 10-15 minutes to get anywhere you want to go. Thanks hostel one staff! You made my trip even more amazing

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 set 2016
9.4

This hostel was fantastic, the atmosphere was great. Really social with the free dinner and then the rave cave for drinks. Location is about a 20 minute walk to town which can be cold at night but train/uber is cheap. Staff are helpful. It's a party hostel so can be loud at night. Facilities were clean. I would stay again for sure

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 set 2016
8.3

Great party hostel for Prague. Location is close enough to the city center but far enough to be away from the crowds. Definitely feels like an authentic Czech neighborhood. Staff very friendly and accommodating and made me feel at home. Bar downstairs is a nice touch and good way to meet other travelers. Events are set up through the hostel every night and make for a lively experience. This place likes to have a good time so come expecting late nights.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
17 set 2016
9.4

Very friendly international staff encourages a welcoming and party-like atmosphere. Communal kitchen and common areas are kept very clean and are spacious. Rooms are also clean and spacious. Only downside is that it is about a 20min+ walk to get to the city center (but there's also a tram a few minutes walk away). If I'm ever in Prague again, I think I would choose to stay somewhere closer and for cheaper.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 set 2016
10.0

Good location. Friendly staff. Nightly activities. Spacious rooms. Clean rooms and cool hangout area. Big hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 set 2016
10.0

Had an awesome time! The staff were awesome, the party was awesome, great for a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.