Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Sants

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 3,946 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 3,946 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.7
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
97% 3946
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mag 2016
10.0

Everything is perfect

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
22 mag 2016
8.3

Had a great stay in barca at hostel one sants!! Staff was great! Had free dinner and activities planned for every day and night!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 mag 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, the staff was amazing and I had a great time. Best hostel I've stayed in because it is really easy to meet people and the staff will take you around the city on day and night trips. Highly recommended for single travellers

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2016
10.0

Actually i'm writting this because of the host's ask, but it was really awesome!! The hosts are so much friendly, fun and make us feel cozy. The dinner was perfect and also the class of making shangria. It was so nice to meet all of them and if i go Sants again, i would like to stay there. Love it, literally!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • osullivan2019
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 40 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
10.0

The staff was incredible. Charlie, Jamie, Rafa, Laura, Morgan, Jake and Alex are excellent at creating a great environment for the guests and making sure you get the full barcelona experience. Hope to be back again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ianwalkerkrause
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2016
9.4

Stayed at hostel Sants 2 days. + Staff is great. When I arrived Charlie gave me a map and showed me all the important parts of Barcelona, which included how to use the metro from the hostel to make the whole city accessible. This was above and beyond any previous welcome I have received from a hostel. Gave me such a good feel for the city. Free community dinners are great. Sweet way to meet people and save a few euros. - Hostel room was smallest I have stayed in before Would recomend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
10.0

Amazing people, both workers and travellers. The social experience at Hostel One is unparalleled. They go above and beyond to show you the best of Barcelona, both in the form of daily excursions as wellvas taking everybody out at night to experience the vibrant nightlife. Free dinner every night, and they do a hell of a job. When I return to Barcelona, I know where I'll be staying.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
10.0

Amazing atmosphere Super awesome staff Really cool social environment Free pub crawls and dinner was awesome!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
10.0

Incredibly chill hostel, an awesome place to meet awesome people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
10.0

This was by far my favorite hostel I've stayed in to date! The people that work there are wonderful and there is a strong sense of community with the guests and staff. There is a lovely dinner every night which not only saves you money, but gives you a good chance to mingle with the other people in the hostel. The location is quiet, not a ton of bars open late, but it is very convenient because it is near a couple metro stations. The roof top terrace is a great place to chill and drink.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.