Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Papaya Getsemani

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 240 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 240 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.2
Hostel Papaya Getsemani Located at Calle del Pozo 28-36, Barrio Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Papaya Getsemani
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle del Pozo 28-36, Barrio Getsemani
81% 240
10.4203609 -75.5451612
Hostel Papaya Getsemani
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 giu 2016
9.7

This hostel is in a great location called getsemani, a little bit outside of the main city, but nevertheless, an area which has its own beauty and a great vibe in the evenings. Need to thank the women cooking us a different breakfast every morning, definitely one of the best we've ever had in any hostel! The rooms and bathrooms were very clean too. Would suggest this hostel for anyone travelling to cartagena!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 giu 2016
5.7

In 5 months travelling SA, I have never seen such cramped rooms. Beds stacked 3 high, with the middle bed perpendicular to the top and bottom in an L shape. The middle bed was 1 foot above mine, so from my chest down it felt like i had the space of a coffin. The feet on that bed was about 2 feet from my head. The middle beds had their pillows touching there were so close. There is space for only 2 people to stand in the 6 bed room. Terrible staff, refused to print a 1 page boarding pass. Disgrac

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mag 2016
9.4

This was such a great hostel. AC at night, free breakfast, and small enough to get to know the other people staying there. Definitely stay here if you're in Cartagena!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
23 mag 2016
6.3

Location of hostel was great and a very easy walk to the old walled city. Also had great street food on plaza de Trinidad in the evenings. Breakfast was good and different each day. Staff were very helpful too. Unfortunately there just wasn't any atmosphere in the hostel when we stayed as everyone kept to themselves- luckily we met a few nice people though!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 mag 2016
7.1

estuve alli solo una noche, esa noche el aire acondicionado se averío, las habitaciones son las mas peque;as que halla visto en un hostel antes :O, no había suficiente espacio alli.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 mag 2016
6.9

Great location and nice common space (courtyard, large indoor room). But dorms are cramped and all face the courtyard, so not soundproof. I had a restless night's sleep. If you just want a fun location and good social space and aren't a picky sleeper, could be great.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
7.1

Very basic hostel. I was in the 6person dorm which is cramped. The beds are stacked three high. A/C only comes on at night so just be aware. Basic common areas. Overall decent place, and in the charismatic Getsemani

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
7.4

La ubicación del hostal es estratégica, tiene un muy buen ambiente y hay restaurantes y tiendas cerca; además la ciudad amurallada está a 10 minutos caminando. El staff es muy amable, las camas son cómodas y las habitaciones están bien. Hubo un error con unas gaseosas que pidieron y me las cargaron a mi, a pesar de que insistí que no eran mías, me tocó pagarlas, vi varios problemas de ese estilo, así que son desordenados o se aprovechan de los huéspedes (no se cuál). Podrían limpiar más seguido.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
9.7

Staff is really really nice! I just live then! The room is not big but it's very clean and comfortable. The bathrooms are really nice and the common room is amazing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 mag 2016
8.9

we were told we could pay with credit card, but when we went to pay, machine was down. The staff person was not willing to accommodate us so we had to run to get money and almost missing a boat to our next destination. Other experiences with staff were great. One shower did not drain, which was quite uncomfortable. Location is great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.