Hostelworld.com

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 790 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 790 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.7
Hostel Revolution Located at Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, , Quito.
Hostel Revolution
Ecuador
Quito Pinchincha Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito
96% 790
-0.2162499 -78.5014772
Hostel Revolution
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 giu 2016
10.0

Best hostel i have stayed in in quito. There Is a great atmosphere here, Its extremely clean. The kitchen Is fantastic. The beds are by far The most comfortable i hace slept in in a hostel. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 giu 2016
10.0

Hostel Revolution has been my favorite hostel! It has a great atmosphere, super comfy beds, very clean, a good kitchen, and the staff is so helpful and make you feel right at home. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mag 2016
9.7

Hostel Revolution was among the top in our half year of travelling South America. All bathrooms and rooms were kept perfectly clean, there were open common areas, a rooftop terrace and helpful staff. The 6 bed dorm was roomy with comfortable and quiet beds. As backpackers who love making meals, this kitchen was certainly the best we experienced: everything was labelled, solid cutlery and a generous supply of dish towels to keep the spacious kitchen always clean. Can't recommend it enough!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay here. It is in Old Town and is very close to some beautiful, historic churches. The owner, Sandra, has very helpful maps and has instructions for how to get anywhere you could want to go. We relied on her map for our entire time in Quito and were very grateful for this info! It was a little loud sometimes, but the rooms were clean and the facilities were nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
8.9

Great hostel to stay in Quito, very safe and comfortable and in a good location. Sandra was great for local knowledge etc and the beds are so comfy!! Security lockers under the beds gave us confidence as this was the very start of our trip so we were potentially a bit security conscious! Good kitchen facilities too and the tv room and bar were a nice place to hang out and meet people

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
8.9

Really nice place. Hospitable, helpful, clean, well located. My place to go when I'm in Quito.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mag 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay at Revolution and have already recommended it to other. The beds are extra warm and comfortable and the facilities are great, especially the kitchen, which is clean and has everything you need to cook like you would at home. The people are friendly and there's a ton of information about getting around the city and country. I was happy to be back there after a night away!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
11 mag 2016
9.4

Revolution hostel was a great place to stay. It's located between the old and the new town making it very easy to explore all of Quito. The dorms are light and spacious, with such comfy beds and large new lockers. Really nice staff especially the new guy (sorry I don't know your name!)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
8.9

Really good location, just a short walk to the old town and a short taxidrive to plaza foch! Best kitchen, big and with enough space. Good lockers in the rooms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
8.0

Spacious rooms. Clean. Safe. Good location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.