Hostelworld.com

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 784 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 784 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.5
Hostel Revolution Located at Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, , Quito.
Hostel Revolution
Ecuador
Quito Pinchincha Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito
94% 784
-0.2162499 -78.5014772
Hostel Revolution
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 mag 2016
8.9

Great hostel to stay in Quito, very safe and comfortable and in a good location. Sandra was great for local knowledge etc and the beds are so comfy!! Security lockers under the beds gave us confidence as this was the very start of our trip so we were potentially a bit security conscious! Good kitchen facilities too and the tv room and bar were a nice place to hang out and meet people

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
8.9

Really nice place. Hospitable, helpful, clean, well located. My place to go when I'm in Quito.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mag 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay at Revolution and have already recommended it to other. The beds are extra warm and comfortable and the facilities are great, especially the kitchen, which is clean and has everything you need to cook like you would at home. The people are friendly and there's a ton of information about getting around the city and country. I was happy to be back there after a night away!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mag 2016
9.4

Revolution hostel was a great place to stay. It's located between the old and the new town making it very easy to explore all of Quito. The dorms are light and spacious, with such comfy beds and large new lockers. Really nice staff especially the new guy (sorry I don't know your name!)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
8.0

Spacious rooms. Clean. Safe. Good location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 mag 2016
10.0

Over the past three months, my boyfriend and I both agree this was our favorite hostel in all of South America! Great location and has everything you'd ever need. The kitchen is amazing and Sandra is an absolute gem! the atmosphere is great for meeting travelers and hanging out , the tv room is awesome as well. Would recommend to anyone !!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mag 2016
10.0

Really good Hostel, i really enjoy my stay here. The personnel is really helpful and pleasant.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2016
10.0

Hostel Revolution is my go to hostel in Quito. Whether you're looking for a good night's rest, some quality conversation with new friends or a night out dancing, this place is the perfect homebase. Facilities are great: best equipped kitchen I've encountered traveling, hot showers, comfortable beds/sheets, a tv room (with lots of movies), great wifi and everything is so clean thanks to Lenny. Sandra (the owner) is hilarious and knows the area well. Feels like home away from home. Hasta pronto!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • acbrakenhoff7283
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
9.1

Relaxed hostel in between the historic centre and the Mariscal tourist area. Nice owner and very good kitchen amenities.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 apr 2016
6.3

The location is good in terms of proximity to the main antractions, but the doormroom facing the entrance street is unbelievably noisy at night. Some positives would be that it is clean, it is affordable, the facilities are great, and there is 2 roomy lockers per person in the dorm.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.