Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 921 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 921 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
5 lug 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, amazing kitchen, very good to socialize, the owner and volunteers are very friendly and helfull.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 lug 2017
10.0

This is a fantastically well run hostel. Owner and staff care about guests and explain everything about Quito upon check-in. Beds are amongst the most comfortable I've come across. Bathrooms are always clean and have hot showers. The best lockers I've seen in a hostel (so big!). Location is great, set within borders of the old town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
4 lug 2017
9.7

Cleanest hostel I've ever been to. Loved the owner, Sandra. All good staff as well. Very hot showers. Larger beds than normal. Awesome kitchen. Nice location, close to market and city center. Not nevessarily the safest part of the city, but still didn't have any problems since I took the necessary precautions. Hostel refers you to an incredible walking tour that starts just down the street. Hands down one my favorite hostels I've ever stayed in. I will definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rmgomez12
  • Trinidad e Tobago, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
27 giu 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel if you want to relax and get a good night's sleep. Beds are really comfortable. The rooms are clean. Huge lockers. Good kitchen. Not much happening when I was there though. Probably not the hostel to go to for socializing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Very clean!! Great showers (and lots of hot water), very well equipped kitchen, and large and comfortable beds (it's also nice and quiet at night so you are guaranteed a good nights sleep)! The owner is very helpful and great to talk to also! This is a fabulous hostel and my girlfriend and I would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 giu 2017
9.7

El lugar es excelente, queda cerca al centro histórico y a otros hostales. Aunque no ofrecen planes, siempre recomiendan muy buenas actividades y tienen alianzas con otros lugares para asistir a distintas actividades. Te ayudan con el transporte al aeropuerto. Muy buen lugar, 100% recomendado

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 giu 2017
10.0

Hot water, great staff and the most comfortable beds. Located in Old town, it is ideally located to plan most of your trips in Quito and Ecuador in general. Had lots of info on all possible trips to do, owner was very helpful

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
7 giu 2017
10.0

Super nice quiet hostel, near old city center. Lots of information for tours and stuff to do around, e.g galapagos islands, including an extensive Lonely Planet collection. Nice chill areas, television with tons of DVDs. 2 internet computers, good fast WiFi. Clean toilets/showers, hot showers, big and well equipped kitchen. Owner took real good care of me when I had food poisoning from market food. Will definitely stay here again on my next stop in Quito!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
4 giu 2017
9.7

Really nice facilities and owner, gave us great directions to things to do in the city and was generally a great resource. It was pretty centrally located, the facilities were great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 giu 2017
10.0

Really fantastic and peaceful hostel. The hostel crew was the best. I think, that this kitchen has better equipment like my kitchen in my home in Germany hahah. The view from the roof terrace was great. You feel like home. Of course the basic requirements like cleanliness was top. That is a high-class people. First address in Quito for a good and relaxing time. Highly recommended! Thanks S. and O. For my fantastic time there! Greetings C.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.