Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 937 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 937 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 set 2017
9.4

We loved our stay at Revolution! Really comfy (quite large for a single) beds/duvets, spacious rooms. Owner/staff friendly and knowledgable about the area. Quite a quiet atmosphere, very easy to sleep at night. Hot showers. Our only worry was that the area didn't feel particularly safe at night, however I got the impression that this would be the case in all parts of the city and the owner was very honest and upfront in her advice to get taxis at night. Close to tourist spots and restaurants.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • gesacharlottemeyer2912
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 set 2017
8.9

Sehr schönes, sauberes Hostel mit lieben Mitarbeitern. Die Lage ist gut, sehr nah an Mercado Central und nur ca 15 Minuten zur Innenstadt. Sehr weiterzuempfehlen!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 set 2017
9.7

This hostel was perfect for us! It was clean, the staff were friendly and it was in a great/beautiful location. It was quite quiet while we were there which we really enjoyed. The staff even helped us book a taxi to the airport. Would definitely recommend if your not looking for a party hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 set 2017
9.1

Very clean, great location and comfort beds. Very calm hostel, great to relax but not the best place to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Palestina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2017
10.0

Its amazing with nice vipes and nice people.very affordable for the high quality service, cleanness and beautiful atmosphere they have. I totally recommend it if you want to feel like home. ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
9.7

I highly recommend Hostel Revolution. The owner is very helpful in explaining the good spots to visit in Quito, the kitchen is well equipped and high quality, everything is kept very clean, the beds are comfortable, the shower has consistent hot water, and the location is perfect, with both the old and new parts of downtown nearby.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
31 lug 2017
9.4

I really liked this hostel! The wifi is pretty good and the place is super clean!!! The owner is super helpful and can answer basically every question about Quito you have!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 lug 2017
9.7

Really friendly staff , good location in old town - do the walking tour . Really comfy beds, big thick duvets . Good kitchen cooking facilities , very clean . Semi quiet when we were there, was filling up as we left

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • chaseDGO
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
30 lug 2017
10.0

Fourth hostel I have stayed at in Quito (Community, Bouti Quito, Secret Garden) by far the best. Great location, very close to old town and bus stops, clean at all times, plenty of showers (always hot) and bathrooms, large well-stocked kitchen, very comfortable beds, great atmosphere, great rooftop overlooking the city and mountains. I cannot say enough great things. The owner Sandra is terrific, very knowledgeable about town, provides lots of information and is very sociable. I will be back

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 lug 2017
9.7

Sehr nettes, kleines Hostel in der Nähe der Altstadt. Die Betten sind super breit und bequem und die Zimmer hübsch und hell. Alles ist sehr sauber und die Atmosphäre ist angenehm.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×