Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 273 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 273 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.8
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise Located at Skadarska 15, , Belgrade.
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Skadarska 15
91% 273
44.8172047 20.4638439
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2016
9.7

Really great hostel with really good location. Spacious place and the staff was amazingly helpful and really friendly. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • JelleKeppels
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Super friendly staff that will help you with everything you need.:) Greatly enjoyed our stay and we will come back if we ever come back to Belgrade!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2016
9.7

De los mejores hostales donde he estado

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Serbia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 lug 2016
10.0

My only regret is that I didn't plan on staying longer. The staff is very approachable, happy to help you or answer any question you may have even as they work tirelessly around the clock to keep everything clean and maintained. The private garden they have in the back is the perfect spot in this bustling city to ride off the inevitable hangover you will have after a night out in and around the Bohemian quarter.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
24 giu 2016
10.0

The staff is very friendly and helpful at Sunrise, and the hostel is in a great location right in the Bohemian Quarters. It is walking distance from many other attractions in the old part of Belgrade. Facilities are clean and safe, and the common areas are a great place to meet fellow travelers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Serbia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2016
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels where I've been.It is very clean, it has a nice atmosphere and very kind staff ready to help and give great suggestions for sightseeing.Rooms are very big and secure, every guest has a locker with a key. The kitchen is fully equipped, you can even make coffee or tea for free. I can't forget to mention that it has a beautiful garden. The location is great, very near the main street, post office,exchange office and great clubs. Hostel is for every recommendation

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Albania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 giu 2016
9.7

I had a very pleasant stay at hostel Skadarlija Sunrise and I would definitely suggest to everyone to stop there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We appreciate your suggestion, looking forward seeing you again! Skadarlija Sunrise Team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
5 giu 2016
10.0

Can't say enough. I loved it. Can be tricky for solo travelers. I got lucky with 3 in my room. But back to them. Great staff found me everything I was looking for. Good internet, which is rare. Great vibe and the location is fantastic. If I ever planned on being back. I'd stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
28 mag 2016
9.4

I'm big on showers and bathroom. This hostel had a good one: room to maneuver in shower and easy shower head. There was a funky, woodsy, stale smell to my room upon entering but no big deal. The staff was super helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Serbia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mag 2016
10.0

Hostel is in a great location. Last time I stayed In the apartment next door and had a really nice time,everything was clean and had everything guests might need. These time I stayed in one of the dorms in the hostel, and once again I have no complains, room was spacious, extremely clean, with plenty of light, each bed has its own locker with the key. Stuff was amazing , professional and friendly at the same time. Highly recommended ,both, apartment and hostel if you want to meet new people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind words, we will keep it up that way! Skadarlija Sunrise Team

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.