Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 296 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 296 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise Located at Skadarska 15, , Belgrade.
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Skadarska 15
93% 296
44.8172047 20.4638439
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff, great location and really clean, would definitely come back

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Until next time, we are sending kind regards to you!

14 ago 2016
6.3

The room smelled a little, I was on the top bunk next to the air conditioning unit which made it very hard to sleep at night. The smoking area is cool and a good opportunity to meet people. My favourite part of this was speaking to one of the staff members about football experiences, he was great... the others, not so helpful. I wouldn't go back.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2016
10.0

Left my phone there, and they were so helpful helping me find it! Thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

You're welcome, always here to help! Best Regards

  • Alexis_MTP
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
10.0

Perfect, everything, the best hostel I've been for now. You can meet lot of people, staff is smiling and can help you for everything, you feel good inside. Good location in the city. I love it, if I come back to Belgrade for sure, it will be in this place. LOVE.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
10.0

A lovely hostel in a great location in the centre of Belgrade. There was a nice friendly atmosphere about the place the beds where really comfortable and the staff were cool. They sold cheap beer and other drinks there and was a good place to have a few drinks in the common room in the evening. Thanks for the stay from Jake

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

You're welcome, glad you enjoyed it! Best Regards!

  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
9.1

Really lovely hostel with welcoming, helpful staff! Great location. My only criticism is that there aren't enough bathrooms and showers. Other than that it was great :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It's all about the timing when it comes to showers :) We are glad you had a great time, and hopefully we'll see you again!

  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 ago 2016
10.0

In my opinion, the best choice for the first visit of Beograd with its location. All stuff is helpful. When you enter the hostel, you feel that you belong there. I have met two great character in this hostel : Sandra and Dejan. You can prefer private rooms if you are 3 or 4 person group. Rooms are clean and Wi-fi connection is good. I can say nothing negative. This hostel will bring you the magic world of the skardarska. Go and enjoy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 ago 2016
10.0

Great place. Sandra was fantastic from the moment she greeted us. Really helpful. Great location. Nice atmosphere, good place if your travelling alone, met loads of good people. Would recommend and use again. Sam Cumbria

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind words, we will keep it up that way! Best Regards!

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
5 ago 2016
6.3

The girl during the day wasn't friendly. Also the picture online look better than they are. They don't have a nice common yard. Also the hostel is more for old (30+) people. But the guy from the reception was really cool.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 ago 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing friendly people!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much, hopefully we'll see you again!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.