Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 312 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 312 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.2
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise Located at Skadarska 15, , Belgrade.
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Skadarska 15
93% 312
44.8172047 20.4638439
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
7 set 2016
8.6

Great location..very helpful staff..met a lot of interesting travellers..definitely recommend to others..they have a coool garden to chill at..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your words and recommendation, we hope we'll see you next time you're in Belgrade!

  • Anonimo
  • Bulgaria, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2016
10.0

Perfekt location, at the heart of Skadarska street. Very good service. Cosi, fresh and nice interior, with all needed apliancec! Will visit it again with pleasure!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

And we will welcome you with pleasure! Until next time, Best Regards!

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 ago 2016
10.0

The location was perfect. It was a bit loud in the night because of the bars and restaurants in Skadaraka Street, with earplugs it's fine. There were courtains at the lower bunk beds, you could sleep in privacy!!! Bathroom and whole accommodation was cleaned several times a day. Staff was always there and friendly and helpful. We loved it and definitely would book it again!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are glad you enjoyed it, see you next time :) Best Regards!

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ago 2016
9.4

Really nice Hostel with big sunny rooms including balconies!! The kitchen invites to cook and chat with more People. Very neat and clean bathrooms. Outside is the bohemian quarter which has the nicest bars and atmosphere of the City! I would book it again :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for amazing words, until next time, Kind Regards!

26 ago 2016
9.7

Just as advertised. Been there twice and it was consistent quality: clean, friendly, central, equipped...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are advertising those things and we are happy you recognized it, until next time, Best Regards!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
23 ago 2016
7.7

Really helpful staff. Great location. Didn't get to use the outdoors area due to bad weather. However when I was at a hostel there was a very large group of guys together, so it was hard to meet people and changed the vibe of the hostel for the worse.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Overall, you had a good stay, but it's true, it's the guest who are keeping the vibe of the hostel, we are sorry it turned worse for you, and we hope next time you're in Belgrade, you will enjoy it to the fullest! Best Regards!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff, great location and really clean, would definitely come back

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Until next time, we are sending kind regards to you!

  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 ago 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazing! It's one big flat and the ambiance is really cool. Really easy to make new friends as everyone hang out in the common areas. Staff is really friendly. It's situated on prob the best spot in Belgrade!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 ago 2016
10.0

Very nice Hostel, best location possible just on the famous artists-street with lots of local restaurants. Very friendly staff, helpful, you can buy cheap beer in the hostel. A lovely garden/backyard. Big Lockers in the Rooms. Tough quiet during the night. Id definitely recommend it!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
9.1

I stayed here for one night as a solo traveller passing through. The hostel is really cool, really clean and staff are extremely helpful and will answer any question or issues you have. Lacking in atmosphere I found but maybe I was just there on a bad day. Location is great with restaurants outside and the city centre not to far to walk.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.