Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Smyle Inn

  • 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi, India

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1597 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1597 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 lug 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed staying here, right in the middle of everything. A little hard to find, but definitely worth it!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, Greetings from Smyle Inn! Thank you for your feedback. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you with our friendly smyles again!! Regards Harish

9 lug 2017
5.7

The cleaning and the ventilation of the rooms was very bad

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
28 giu 2017
8.9

it's my 2nd time at Smyle Inn and it didn't disappoint! keep up the good work!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 giu 2017
9.4

I liked this place because this was my first stop in India and I could do all my travel planning here. Station was close from where I got all my tickets. I could buy a SIM card at the reception. The staff was nice and helpful. They even helped to book my bus tickets for Dharamshala. Breakfast was filling and I was happy with it. Overall I will come back here on my back home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, Greetings from Smyle Inn! Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your stay at Smyle Inn. It is a pleasure to know that you had a convenient stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smyles again!! Regards Harish

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 giu 2017
8.3

Customers should pay at checkout and not on the first or second day. Also, on the day of departure a man who must have been friends with the staff took me out to the main bazaar to get the airport shuttle. I thought he was a driver. He loaded the car then asked for a tip. Do not know who he was.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
26 mag 2017
7.7

Cuidado con los estafadores de la zona, cerca de la estación de tren. El hostel está en un callejón (que puede parecer feo, pero no tuvimos problemas), y por eso algunos taxistas dicen no saber dónde está (ES DONDE EL CITYBANK). Como todas las agencias de tours de India, te ofrece paquetes caros. Sin embargo, les agradezco infinitamente que cuando necesitamos un taxi a las 2am para ir al aeropuerto nos lo consiguieron en 5 minutos.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 mag 2017
9.4

Good place to stay for a short time. Good location near metro and train station and helpful facilities

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 mag 2017
7.1

Had an ok stay here. The rooms are clean and beds comfy but there was no social vibe at all. Theres no common areas so felt more like a hotel. The free breakfast is good and the staff were helpful and its also good location for metro/ train station and in the bazaar so good for shopping though does mean you get hassled a lot whenever leaving and its also down a little side street that wasnt the nicest. Fine for a night or stop over but not for longer.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
29 apr 2017
8.9

Great location and lovely staff! Free water bottle upon arrival, breakfast included on the rooftop which is great value for money. Room wasn't the biggest however it's a great place to touch base whilst exploring Delhi as its right off the main Bazaar street.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 apr 2017
8.3

Pretty good secueirty and facilities, however aircon was too high and they charged me an extra 50rs on top of the hostelworld fee even though I told them the price was 400rs.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.