Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Smyle Inn

  • 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi, India

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 1580 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 1580 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
2.0

Had a lovely stay at the hostel. Staff are extremely helpful and it 5 minute walk from train station which is heat. The taxi service they offer from airport was also perfect.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 apr 2017
9.7

I really liked it here. They have funny pictures on all the walls - made me laugh so much! I booked a superior room and it was very nice, clean, safe & beautiful. However, there was no day light, no window to the outside (in many rooms).It can be an advantage cause your room will be very quiet.I personally did not like that, but the manager was very nice and he upgraded me to a room with windows. Staff was superhelpful and sweet in general, breakfast was good. Good place to explore Delhi.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 apr 2017
9.4

Nice place near the train station. Really helpful staff. We will come back

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 apr 2017
7.1

Good simple hostel, it's a cheap room to stay in in central Delhi. The owner is helpful with information and can suggest restaurants/trains etc. It is down a small alley which is a bit daunting at first but the premises themselves are pretty clean. Recommend

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
29 mar 2017
9.4

It is a very good hostel in Pahargang. The dorm was clean and big, even with 8 beds we had space, lockers and 2 bathrooms. They are really nice and arranging with check in/out time. I have been in many hostel around Pahargang and I really recommend this one. Plus the breakfast is free and big, the wifi works well, and there is hot water. Top !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 mar 2017
9.1

The hostel is great value for money and the staff were always very friendly and helpful. Gave Rinku my laundry and it was done within a matter of hours! Took the car tour of Delhi which imo was good value for money, saw about 8 sights and got to walk around them - although the car is not air conditioned. Location wise it's in the heart of the main bazaar so be prepared to be approached every two steps by someone trying to sell you something BUT it's close to town centre and very close to station

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 mar 2017
10.0

Sejour parfait

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 mar 2017
9.1

We book a private room for 4 person with attached toilet. Upon arrival at the junction before the hotel, the staff already waiting for us to lead the way. How kind! Wifi provided are very good. Toilet and bedsheets, towels are clean. Room is very comfy. Cleanliness; floor a bit dusty but its tolerable. U have to walk up to the top floor due to they didnt have elevator. Overall this hotel is great and value for money. Recommended 👍👍

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 mar 2017
10.0

Best visit so far in India. The staff is really helpful in every case. It's clean and silent. Wifi is perfect. They also offer tours through India due a separate agency which makes fair prices. Booked 10 days with personal driver and it was an amazing experience. On top they Organise you a pick up service from airport Delhi with fair prices. Highly recommended hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mar 2017
6.9

Wir hatten "Airport Pickup" per Mail vereinbart, leider holte uns niemand ab. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und bemüht. Leider können Sie kaum Englisch. Wir waren in einem "Superior Zimmer mit Bad und WC". Gebucht hatten wir ein Zimmer mit 2 Einzelheiten, leider bekamen wir ein Zimmer mit einem Doppelbett. Auf Nachfrage wurde nur mit den Schultern gezuckt. Toilettenpapier und frische Handtücher auf Nachfrage. Bei der Bezahlung wurde die geleistete Anzahlung nicht verrechnet, ärgerlich!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.