Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Split Mediterranean House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 540 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 540 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
Hostel Split Mediterranean House Located at Vukasoviceva 21, , Split.
Hostel Split Mediterranean House
Croatia
Split Dalmatia 21 000 Vukasoviceva 21
89% 540
43.5103005 16.4434753
Hostel Split Mediterranean House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 set 2016
9.4

Thank you, Elda! Everything went great there, the location is ideal, place is always clean, met nice roommates!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 set 2016
10.0

We had a great 4 day stay at Eldas hostel and it was amazing. We felt safe and the location was close to everything. I would highly recommend this hostel to others. Elda is great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
10 set 2016
9.4

Friendly owner, nice little kitchen and clean bathroom, we stayed in dorm and were the only ones. Perfect location close to main sights but quiet at night. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 set 2016
8.3

Stayed two nights downstairs. This place got the job done. Couldnt ever connect to the wifi so I used my data package on my phone. Walk to old town or bus station. Small grocery store nearby. Fairly well equipped kitchen was convenient. Chatted with one of the room mates but that is about it for socializing. Small place. Host did my laundry for a charge. Convenient.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 39 Recensioni
31 ago 2016
7.7

Elda was great and very friendly. We had a room with only 6 beds and each bed had an outlet and lamp -no lockers but the room was always locked so it didn't bother me really. Only problem was one of the sheets from being hung out outside I think. Got rid of the sheet and everything was fine. I loved that the bathroom was ensuite for the room and there was a bathroom downstairs too. The thing that was missing was some kind of hangout space where you can meet other people.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
25 ago 2016
8.0

Good location and bathrooms and rooms were clean. Lady was checked me in didn't seem overly friendly bad maybe it was an off day. Also came into room very early the next morning and started making up beds/checking new guests while people were still sleeping which was strange. Atmosphere was a little lacking though the people I met there seemed nice. Not a bad spot for a night but not a favorite either.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
23 ago 2016
10.0

Mama Elda (our host) was incredible. She made me feel like home from the second I walked in. She is seriously is the funniest, most awesome hosts I've ever had. The hostel was very clean and comfortable. The location is walking distance to the city center, markets and beach. It is in a quiet, beautiful area. I liked it so much I stayed an extra night. Only thing is there are not lockers but I felt safe leaving my belongings. absolutely recommend staying here and would go back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • joannamjones4144
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
9.4

One of the best stays on my trip, Elda was the best host!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
9.4

The lady who runs this hostel was so lovely and friendly, she was great. The hostel had a great atmosphere with lots of young people when I stayed. Everything was clean and u had three different locks so security was great. Super close to the city centre and ferries/bus stations, so very convenient

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
9.7

Amazing experience! Clean, comfortable, well located and lots of fun. A well equipped kitchen and 2 tables set up a great atmosphere for meeting other bkpkers. And Elda is simply lovely. Location is perfect. Walking distance of old town, discos, supermarket, port, etc.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.