Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Split

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1429 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1429 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2017
4.9

We were put in a room in a house away from the hostel. It was on an isolated road and we didn't meet anyone else during our stay there. We had no kitchen facilities there. Cleanliness is the only good thing I can say about it. When we arrived after a long night bus we weren't even greeted just told to 'leave your bags come back at 2'. My friend needed to use the bathroom after waiting over 3hrs for the reception to open and was told only bathrooms in the room. Very disappointed with our stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 lug 2017
6.0

The toilette and shower were always dirty. The girl that checked me in was not very helpful. The atmosphere was not very nice. However, the location was very good.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
14 lug 2017
8.6

This is a clean, nice place but is only there to provide a night of sleep. There is no common room or atmosphere, but if you just need a place to stay for the night, it gets the job done just fine.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • brychao8019
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 lug 2017
9.4

The location is absolutely perfect, literally on the east gate of the old city. The place and facilities clean and spacious. Only two downsides: I wish I had a trashcan for my room, and there is no 'common space' for people to meet each other.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 lug 2017
8.0

Great location! My friend was very unwell and the staff were super helpful

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 lug 2017
8.0

Average hostel but great location. Was in a 4 bed dorm and extremely cramped especially on the bottom bunk. Bathroom in the room was good and spacious. Had a good little kitchen too. Overall average hostel, good for somewhere like split when you're never in the hostel room. Bit pricey due to peak season and Ultra festival around the same time. Would pay the money again as it's close to everything (markets, food, main square, bus station, ferry port). Male staff member was good others not so much

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 lug 2017
9.7

Really nice rooms and could not be more perfectly located - 10 mins from the beach and 2 minutes from the main promenade and Old Town. Facilities and cleanliness were excellent but I would say the amount of cleaning by the staff was excessive - staff members would come in and out continuously between 10 and 12 to clean everything very vigorously and use our washing machine etc. which did get quite annoying as it inhibited us getting ready and made the room quite busy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 lug 2017
7.4

Great location, but my room and shower was Terrible compared to all my other friends who booked at the same time!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 lug 2017
8.6

Bit pricey due to peak period but great location and nice rooms. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 lug 2017
9.7

Recomendable! Muy bien ubicado!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.