Hostelworld.com

Hostel Temza

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 502 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 502 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
Hostel Temza Located at Augusta Šenoe 24, , Zagreb.
Hostel Temza
Croatia
Zagreb Croatia 10000 Augusta Šenoe 24
89% 502
45.8064567 15.9825325
Hostel Temza
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mag 2016
9.4

Hostel Temza was just like home, staff was very friendly and it was really comfortable. Zagreb is a nice small city so everything is in walking distance. The hostel is very close to the train station which is really good because they let you leave your bags and you can pick them up while turning back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 mag 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. Super clean and super friendly staff. Good WiFi. Stayed in the biggest dorm and it even had its own little kitchen and outdoor area. The only problem was when I asked the staff for a supermarket nearby they couldn't help - seems like a pretty common question...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 mag 2016
8.6

One of the cleanest hostels I've been to. Staff are kind but the only issue was that it's slightly more pricey considering zagreb pricing and if payment by card there's further charges too

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ljgutierrez
  • Argentina, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
9.4

Muy lindo hostel. Cómodo, chiquito, poca gente, tranquilo.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
8.3

Quick overnight stay in Zagreb was made much nicer and easier here. Right down the street from the train/bus station, place was super clean and quiet.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
9.4

Very cool hostel with perfect location (10 minute walk from the city centre). We had our own kitchen in our room which was really nice. Free lockers were provided and the hostel also offered possibility of renting a bike.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mag 2016
8.9

Great location, room was clean. Bathrooms were cleaned daily but sometimes they were a bit iffy (obviously, since there were so many people using them). Bathrooms could have paper or towels for drying one's hands but many hostels don't seem to have those, so can't really count the lack of those as a minus. Staff members were nice, tho there was some confusion with reservations upon our arrival. Great value for your money, also good for making friends and meeting new people!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 mag 2016
9.1

We stopped here for one night to break up the trip from Split to Budapest. It was just what we needed!! Beds and pillows were so comfy! Check in staff was very helpful!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • JoacoEstravis
  • Argentina, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
11 mag 2016
10.0

Lo mejor, para mi, es la ubicación! A solo 3 cuadras de la estación de trenes y 7 de la de colectivos. Lastima que no incluye desayuno, pero lo demas todo excelente. Personal amable, muchos baños, ambiente super super tranquilo (si queres ir a descansar, es tu lugar), habitaciones amplias, buenos lockers y todo muy ordenado siempre. Gracias por todo !!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mag 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel with friendly and welcoming staff. The location could not be better. I had a problem concerning my reservation but they were able to find an alternative very quick. Definitely a vert good hostel to stay in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.