Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Temza

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 641 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 641 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.4
Hostel Temza Located at Augusta Šenoe 24, , Zagreb.
Hostel Temza
Croatia
Zagreb Croatia 10000 Augusta Šenoe 24
88% 641
45.8064567 15.9825325
Hostel Temza
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 set 2016
9.1

Had a lovely stay at this hostel. It's nice and small which makes the place really cosy. Location was perfect and the beds were really comfortable. The staff was also incredibly helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2016
8.9

Auberge a 15 minutes a pied de la gare d autobus et 15 minutes a pied du centre. De nombreux tramways s y rendent. Nous étions au RDC dans un dortoir de 10 avec une salle de bain, une cuisine et un petit jardin. Très propre. Literie confortable. Une salle commune a l etage avec une télé et des ordinateurs. Juste a côté d une superette, d une boulangerie, de quelques restau et d un cinéma (tous les films sont en anglais en Croatie!)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 set 2016
10.0

they are very friendly and kind. also the price is reasonable

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
4 set 2016
6.9

Good hostel for a quick stop over, but wouldn't stay more than 1 or 2 nights. We stayed in the 10 bed dorm, the kitchen/common room was attached but didn't have a separate door so all the noise and food smells were also in the bedroom. Each bed had a large locker and the beds were big and comfy. Receptionist came to empty the bins and was fussing in the kitchen around half midnight when everyone was trying to sleep...odd.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 set 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Immaculately clean. Great wifi. Good kitchen. Friendly host. Good location. Very sociable hostel. Do recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
29 ago 2016
9.4

Really helpful and friendly staff who made excellent suggestions for places to visit and get cheap meals, good size dorm room with lockers and comfy beds, good wi-fi and nice little kitchen/ lounging area. It is approx. a 15mins walk (carrying backpack) from the bus station (you can get a cheap bus) and maybe 10 mins walk into the centre. Nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 ago 2016
8.9

Good hostel, has everything you need including air conditioning and laundry.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
9.4

We had a really good stay here, wasn't too far from the square at the centre of Zagreb. Only one bathroom per room, even the room of 10 we were in, but they let you use ones from the other rooms if you need to. The staff were really helpful, we had decided to stay an extra night so that we could go to Plitvice national park (2.5 hours away by bus) and they were so good about it, moving people who had booked our beds to other ones so that we could stay in ours for the second night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 ago 2016
8.0

Good facilities and nice staff. I enjoyed my stay here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
8.9

Had a quick stopover in Zagreb for one night, and Hostel Temza was just what I needed. The staff were very friendly and the location is good -- quick 10 minute walk downtown. There wasn't a super social vibe to the hostel, but it also wasn't super booked up when I was there. One bathroom is way nicer than the other, but both do the job. The kitchen is just okay too.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.