Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Temza

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 612 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 612 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.4
Hostel Temza Located at Augusta Šenoe 24, , Zagreb.
Hostel Temza
Croatia
Zagreb Croatia 10000 Augusta Šenoe 24
88% 612
45.8064567 15.9825325
Hostel Temza
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Shannonvr
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
8.6

Great location, easy to get to from bus station. 10 bed dorm great facilities, but if anyone is up early you will get woken up. Staff super friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 ago 2016
8.6

I only stayed one night but it was a positive experience. My dorm was pretty spacey with its own bathroom and kitchen. Staff were great and everyone's clean. Only thing lacking for me was a main common area. Great location - within walking distance of the main train and bus station and all the downtown area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Bosnia-Erzegovina, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
9.1

The location is very good. Not so far from the city centre, and close to the main railway station. Staff was friendly. Good value for paid money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
7.4

Hostel Temza was well located for a stopover in Zagreb - near both the train/bus station and the old town/city. While there was no lock on the door to our 8 person dorm, lockers were provided. Reasonably clean, but limited kitchen facilities.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved it. Women at reception was very interactive, spoke perfect English. Recommended really good places to see, as for one day. Recommend this place to stay. Location is really good. Close to railway station and town centre is maybe 10 to 15 mins reachable by foot. Although i walk fast :) also young lady at reception lend me her personal charger, couldn't be better!!! Not to crowded and have air con.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
9.1

Das Hostel liegt super gelegen in der Nähe des Bahnhofs und ist sehr ruhig. Sowohl Zimmer als auch Dusche/WC war sehr sauber und wir hatten einen super Aufenthalt dort. Die Küche ist etwas klein, aber wir haben sie nicht benutzt, daher war das für uns in Ordnung. Ich würde jederzeit wieder im Temza übernachten.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2016
9.4

I was welcomed very friendly even though I arrived a bit late I still got an introduction of the city. The receptionist was happy to answer all my questions! The rooms were clean, nice and tidy! The only downside were the plugs being in inconvinient places. Sadly I couldnt stay one more night because they were full but even than the receptionist was proposing to put a matress on the floor of one of the rooms. 100% for hospitality!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
8.9

The nicest hostel I have stayed in facilities-wise! Very modern and the 10 bedroom dorm had its own kitchen which was fully equipped. Not much of a party atmosphere but everyone was friendly

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ago 2016
9.4

That's a nice place! Location is perfectly close to the train station and only some minutes walk from the old town with loads of bars and restaurants. Staff is very nice and welcoming, everything is clean and the beds are very comfortable. There are big lockers for each bed which is very nice as well. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ago 2016
7.1

Bon emplacement. À 10-15 minutes de marche de la gare d'autobus et de la vieille ville. Douches et toilettes propres. Air conditionné non fonctionnel. Four ne fonctionne pas bien donc difficile de se faire à manger. 1 employée très serviable et un autre toujours au téléphone... difficile d'avoir du service.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.