Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Urbano

  • San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca, San Jose, Costarica

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 908 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 908 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • moralw2488
  • Argentina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
15 mag 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostel donde estuve. La atención del staff es la mejor, desde Juan, Claudia, Randall, todos excelente! Volvería mil veces más. La limpieza, las camas, todo impecable y súper cómodo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
13 mag 2017
9.7

Fanastic clean hostel with tv room with lots of comfy sofas and a beautiful outside garden. Super clean and large well maintained kitchen. Really tasty breakfast included and coffee 24/7. Was a bus ride or 30 minute walk to central San Jose but is located in university area so plenty of parks and bars nearby. Staff were all very friendly and helpful, definetely one of my favourite hostels in Central America.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola! Thanks for your lovely review, we always try to keep everything clean and comfy, plus we have several places to chill and met other travellers, free breakfast, coffee, te, and indeed we are super close from San Jose downtown. We are in San Pedro which has everything super close and usually cheap: bar, restaurants, parks, supermarkets, atms.. We would love to have you guys here again if you comeback to Costa Rica. All the best, Hostel Urbano Staff

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2017
10.0

Overall, I loved this place. It defiantly has the atmosphere you want for the area. Hammocks and morning breakfast. The staff is so friendly and chill.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola!! Thanks for your review, we super happy that you enjoyed your time at Hostel Urbano San Pedro and that we could help you. We have several common areas to met other awesome travellers, a delicious free breakfast and much more... All the best, Hostel Urbano San Pedro Staff

3 mag 2017
9.4

Clean, close to everything (and San José downtown by bus). The garden is very nice and the breakfast is good. I would go back anytime!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 apr 2017
10.0

El mejor hostel en el q estuve durante mi viaje por Costa Rica

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola! Muchas gracias por tu comentario! Nos alegra saber que disfrutaste tu estadia en Hostel Urbano San Pedro! Esperamos que nos podas visitar si vuelves a San Jose, Costa Rica! Pura Vida! Hostel Urbano Staff

16 apr 2017
9.7

Great hostel, sensational staff, location is ok, San Pedro is great because of the Uni but so so for San Jose, although there's not a lot there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola!! Thanks for your review! As staff members we are glad you enjoyed your stay in Hostel Urbano San Pedro, and that we had the chance to met you. We are located just 10-15min by bus or taxi from San Jose Downtown, depending on the day there are several activities. Also just 200mts from the UCR, where you can find different options for food, drinks, chill, party, and much more at cheaper prices. Hope you can stay with us if you come back to San Jose :)! Pura Vida!! Hostel Urbano San Pedro

14 apr 2017
10.0

The hostel had a beautiful energy and a wonderful and inviting staff to go with it. The place was spacious, friendly, comfortable, and the pool table was an added bonus. Both the staff I had the pleasure of talking with were genuine and incredibly interesting. Definitely a place you want to spend time if your going to be in San Jose.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi!!! Thanks for your lovely review! We are super happy that you had a great time here at Urbano San Pedro. As staff members we love to met travellers and help them with anything we can. See you soon :)!! Pura Vida!! Hostel Urbano Staff

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 apr 2017
9.1

I stayed here the last night of my trip. It is in a great location being right next to the University. The host at the front desk was very nice and more than happy to offer her recommendations on where to eat or go out for drinks. The rooms were cool and the area was fine. I was only here for a quick night, but I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola! Thanks for your review! We are located in a very safe area plus since we are just two blocks from the University of Costa Rica you can find cheap reastaurants, bars, and find supermarkets, malls, atms and much more. We offer different dorms: mixed 8 or 12 pax and female 8 pax, and privates rooms with private or shared bathroom. You are welcome at Hostel Urbano if you comeback to San Jose :)! Pura Vida!! Hostel Urbano San Pedro Staff

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 apr 2017
8.6

Nice Staff, cool amenities, clean and everyone there was helpful and willing to assist with any questions you had. Quite hours are at 10pm but the backyard is open all night where you can drink and party. Also it is 2 blocks away from the main party street in San Pedro.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Thank you for your review!! All our staff is open to help in everything we can to make your trip easier so you can enjoy your time in our beatiful country! After 10 p.m we try to avoid noises because some guests might need to wake up early the next day, but sure the garden is a cool place to hang out and met other awesome travellers, plus as you said we are just two blocks from the "Calle de la Amargura", 900mts from "Barrio Escalante" and 5min by bus/taxi from "La California" streets with bars and restaurants. Pura Vida!! Hostel Urbano San Pedro Staff

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 apr 2017
9.7

Great place in the heart of San Pedro, with all the things you look for in a hostel. Clean large rooms and bathrooms, big living room, pool table, books and travel guides, spacious royal kitchen with excellent equipment, garden, pancake breakfast, free coffee, very helpful and committed staff and great ambiance! Their drivers take you anywhere on request for very reasonable rates (lower than taxi rates).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Thanks for your review, We offer spacious dorms and private rooms, common areas such as pool table, tv area, hammocks, a beautiful garden, a kitchen with everything you need... We provide free pancakes, fruits and coffee or te. We always try to help all our guests: shuttle services, where to eat, party, chill, travel... Pura Vida!! Hostel Urbano Staff

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.