Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Urbano

  • San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca, San Jose, Costarica

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 994 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 994 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 set 2017
10.0

정말 추천하고 싶은 숙소입니다! 정원도 있고 위치도 아주 좋아서 버스 한번만 타면 어디든지 갈 수 있어요! 직원들도 친절하고 관광명소에 대해 물어보면 꼼꼼하고 자세하게 준답니다. 또 묵고싶어요:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola! Thanks, your lovely review! you're more than welcome if you comeback to San José, we will glandly let you know about more things to do in our beautiful country :) Safe travels Pura Vida!! Hostel Urbano Staff

8 set 2017
8.3

Todo bien. Lindo lugar. Recomendable..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola! Gracias por tu mensaje, esperamos tenerte de vuelta :). Saludos! Pura Vida! Hostel Urbano Staff

6 set 2017
9.7

Nice hostal in the student area of San Jose. Really nice and friendly stuff!! They fix every problem for you. Good pancake breakfast. The only thing I didn't like was the great window door the dorm had.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola! Thanks for your review! As staff members we care about our guests, and we try to help them in everything we can. Write us back to know why you didn't like the door so we can try to fix it :) Pura Vida! Hostel Urbano Staff

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 set 2017
8.9

Super relaxt hostel; bedden zijn goed en ook dicht in de buurt van de universiteit wat dus betekent dat je ook dichtbij het nachtleven zit. Receptionisten zijn super aardig, sociaal en helpen je top op weg met alles dat je nodig hebt:) Zou hier zeker terugkomen als ik me nogmaals in San Jose bevind.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 set 2017
9.7

very well managed and staff were so nice!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola! It's was so nice to have you here! thanks for your review! Pura Vida! Hostel Urbano Staff

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 ago 2017
8.3

Stayed here for 1 night as a layover. Was good for this as they provide an airport shuttle at a good rate to and from there hostel. Staff pleasant.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Yes, we provide a private shuttle service to and from the airport if any of out guests wants a safe ride :) one way $30, plus a new combo for $50. Thanks for your review :) Hostel Urbano Staff

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
24 ago 2017
9.7

Staff 100% helpful. Location is right on the bus route. Wifi is good. Hot water is tricky but works. I love this place I ended up staying on 4 different occasions!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola! It was great to have you two here, we are glad we could help you, that you like the location and the wifi . The showers are electric so the more you open it the colder, the less the hotter :) You are welcome to come back any time! Pura Vida! Hostel Urbano San Pedro Staff

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2017
10.0

I had such a great stay here! I 100% recommend it. The staff is so friendly and helpful, and helped with sightseeing and getting around. It's located in a great area right by the University, so I felt really safe. Everything is clean, and the hostel is soo cute! I love the decor and atmosphere. Also a great place to meet friends. Plus the free breakfast was so nice! There's tons of different room options, and the prices are so reasonable. If you're looking for a hostel in San José, stay here!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola!! Thanks you so so much for your lovely review! It was great to have you here with us! t's nice to hear that the hostel help you and that we had everything you needed! Hope everyhting is great and see you if you come back :)! Pura Vida! Hostel Urbano San Pedro Staff

  • elbaumt9525
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 ago 2017
8.9

We had a great time staying at Hostel Urbano. It is located very conveniently with an easy bus to the center. The staff was extremely friendly and helped us out with anything we needed. Especially Claudia and Melissa were very welcoming, accommodating and keen to help which made our stay at the Hostel even more enjoyable!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 ago 2017
7.7

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, organising a taxi to collect us at the airport, helping us book hostels and transport etc. The hostel itself is nice, lots of chill space , very clean with great facilities but due to the time of the year we visited it was pretty much empty so not much of an atmosphere, but it can't be helped! We wouldn't recommend staying more than a couple of nights as there isn't much to in San Jose, but we really couldn't complain about the hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×