Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 140 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 140 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.1
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo Located at Ferhadija 21, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo FBIH 71000 Ferhadija 21
91% 140
43.8592831 18.4264433
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 lug 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here. The common rooms a lot of fun, the owners and staff are great. Beds are comfy and clean but there was only 2 showers at peak showering time so you just had to wait your turn. Ideal location, not noisy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
9.1

So all things summed up: the facilities aren't great but the atmosphere is really nice. There aren't enough bathrooms nor electric plugs, the kitchen is too small to cook anything in it, but the staff is nice and helpful, the tours are good and the atmosphere in the common room is great. Up to you!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
9.4

Would strongly recommend this place!! Wonderful staff, great social area and perfect location at the heart of town! Only suggestion would be that the cooking facilities (if you really want to avoid the fantastic food outside) are a bit lacklustre and the showers a bit cramped. Beyond that though i had a great stay!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • philip_soderlind6666
  • Svezia, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
7 lug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we've ever stayed at. Lovely and such a helpful staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
10.0

The staff here are amazing! The tours they organise can be tailored to what you want to do and the tour guide was one of the best I have had. This hostel was the most welcoming out of any that I have stayed at and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 mag 2016
9.7

Only stayed for one night, had an amazing time. Awesome reception, warm people, good location. Would definitely recommand this hostel for everyone. The tours they offer are superb .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind words. Looking forward meeting you again. All the best from Vagabond team

9 mag 2016
10.0

Great hostel, very clean, comfortable beds, amazing location. Sarajevo took my breath away and you really do not need a kitchen because eating out is sooo cheap and near by. I also went on couple of tours with hostel and those were amazing... All in all perfect stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind words. Looking forward meeting you again. All the best from Vagabond team

30 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel, awesome staff and top notch location! Definitely one of top hostels in Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for staying at our place, it was our pleasure to host you. Looking forward seeing you again. Best regards, Vagabond team

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
6.9

I was disappointed when I got here. The facilities are poor. Even though it is advertised as a hostel with a kitchen, there is no kitchen. What you get is a tiny space with a microwave and one hot plate in a cupboard somewhere. Even if you wanted to cook there will be no space. The bathrooms are tiny too. Also it is not stated that they are located on a pedestrian only street. I took a taxi and had to alight away from the hostel (and walk) which was annoying. I wouldnt stay here again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied. We have all the information displayed on the Hostelworld, so everything you mentioned you could read in info section. If you had read it before you could make a deceision beforehand where to stay. Our hostel is located in old building dating back to Austro Hungarian period and it has its charm, therefore pretty normal and regular size of the bathrooms and toiletts. And we do have kitchenette and free coffee and tea are very loved among our guest, and as we are in the very centre of the city there are about 150 places to eat for amount of 1-50 Euro per person. Safe travel from Vagabond team. :)

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel right next to the old town. Was quiet when I stayed so lacking a bit of atmosphere, but the rooms were nice and the big lockers were a nice touch. Could have used a better kitchen and more bathrooms, but an enjoyable stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for staying at our place, it was our pleasure to host you. Looking forward seeing you again. Best regards, Vagabond team

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.