Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 182 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 182 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.0
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo Located at Ferhadija 21, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo FBIH 71000 Ferhadija 21
89% 182
43.8592831 18.4264433
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
30 ott 2016
8.0

It's a winner for location, otherwise not particularly special-a comfortable stay for a couple of days.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for taking your time writing us a review. We wish you a safe travels. All the best from Vagabond team

  • SMSDXB
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
28 ott 2016
10.0

Super staff! Perfect location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your kind words. We wish you all the best. Until next time. Vagabond team

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
2 ott 2016
9.1

We didn't really stay long but from when we were there, it was cool. Cant remember the guys name, might be the owner, he was really cool, joked around with us and told us alot about the history of Sarajevo. Tried to cook one night and they only have like one hit plate so its difficult. Other than that, no worries!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time and kind words. It means a lot to us. We had very much fun with you too. All the best from Vagabond team

  • katescislowicz
  • Polonia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
1 ott 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay in Vagabond hostel due to its super friendly staff, atmosphere, location and price. I only wish that the common room and kitchen were a bit bigger and there was warm water sometimes... :-( But besides, everything was absolutely fine. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you so much for your time and writing a feedback. Hope to see you soon again, because some of the cons you mentioned are being fixed as we speak. Thank you and see you again. Vagabond team

  • montmontmont
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 ott 2016
7.7

Maybe I should have been here in summer, or maybe I just got unlucky with the people that were there when I got there but there really was zero atmosphere. As a solo traveller this is key for me. I stayed in the top floor which was really annoying because the roof is an open apex one. Which means you're sharing the noise of 16 people even though you're paying for the 6 bed dorm. This is because the dividing wall between the rooms only goes half way up the ceiling. Also the tap was broken.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your time and writing a review. At the time you were at the hostel there was a group of amazing people from all over the world who sat in the common room often and having drinks and chatting about everything. You said yourself that there were many people in the hostel, but sometimes you are just not in the mood to talk or socialize. I understand that and that is perfectly fine. Rooms are indeed divided with half of the wall, but we also offer earplugs at the reception, so all you needed to do is to ask the receptionist for help. We are here all the time for our guests, to make your stay as good and comfortable as possible. Thank you for beeing our guest and hope to see you again. Best regards from Vagabond team

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 set 2016
10.0

Vagabound Hostel is one of the best hostels i've ever stayed: very clean, nice atmosphere and the crew is unbelievable friendly. And they offer private tours to the Highlights of the city, which are totally worth. And it is a nice atmosphere for meeting people and drink some beer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 set 2016
7.7

Had a good stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • gokertoklucu4416
  • Turchia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 set 2016
9.7

The location of hostel is perfect. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. I strongly recommended to everyone as it is also very cheap. You can never regret if you stay in there👍👍👍

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
9 set 2016
10.0

The staff were friendly and helpful, I had to check out very early and their 24 hour reception allowed me to do this without a problem.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
7 set 2016
9.1

The location and staff at this hostel can't be beaten. The hostel is right in the middle of a pedestrian street with everything right outside your front door. The staff - especially the blonde woman - were so incredibly friendly and helpful which was much appreciated!! Our room was very clean and spacious, with big lockers and lots of natural light. Only downside is the one bathroom - shower and toilet - for women and men.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.