Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 233 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 233 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 set 2017
8.6

Nice little hostel in a perfect location in Sarajevo. The room was very small as they crammed in a 5th bed. Additionally there really wasn't much atmosphere. Fine place to stay though, the breakfast was nice and the staff was friendly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
3 set 2017
9.1

Lovely place, lovely people. Great hangout room but really needs a kitchen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
2 set 2017
5.7

Awful atmosphere, our room mates didn't even smile back sometimes and no one spoke. My friends bed was covered in flies from when the window was open and she asked a guy at repetition to change them and he laughed and did it reluctantly. The other receptionist was much nicer. Only one toilet on our floor inside the shower room so if someone was showering you needed to go upstairs where there was one other shower. My friend didn't have a plug near her bed and only one of the two next to me worked

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
29 ago 2017
8.0

Amazing staff! Great location! We ( auntie and twin 14 year old boys) loved staying in old town. Ask for what kind of local traditional food to eat! The only down side about this hostel was our room was location on the "street side" which was loud and bright with street lights. Fortunately it was a weekday and the sound died down around 11pm but since the place had no air con, we had to open the windows and it was had to sleep. Also the floor we stayed on only had 1 male and 1 female bathroom.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 ago 2017
9.7

Only had a brief stay at Vagabond but a lovely little hostel. Common room very small so not the easiest to socialize and meet people, but we managed anyway. Ideal location and clean comfy facilities.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 ago 2017
8.6

The hostel is in a great location in Sarajevo, very near the Baščaršija bazaar. The staff were helpful and easygoing, and were pretty knowledgeable about the city. The hostel itself is clean, and has comfy beds. The only downside for me is that my phone was stolen from the hostel, but the camera footage showed that it was most likely another guest who took it so I can't blame Vagabond for that.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 ago 2017
6.6

We had a good stay at this hostel but there is not much of an atmosphere at all, has the potential to be a really good hostel but I found it strange how only water is aloud in the rooms, food isn't aloud in there and no juice or fizzy pop, there is a small fridge in the common room which is always full and the common room is shut after 12 so if you fancy a snack late at night you can't unless you get ready and go out which is inconvenient. common room is like a waiting area too the rest is fine

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 ago 2017
8.6

Overall a nice place to stay. Clean bathrooms. Atmosphere not very lively though. Tours were pretty expensive, id recommend the free walking tours instead (tips expected, but still much cheaper).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 ago 2017
10.0

No review needed, just get amongst it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 ago 2017
9.7

The hostel is right in the heart of old town and is very comfortable, especially for the price. Staff was friendly and helpful. When I was there, the city of Sarajevo was rationing water at night (~11pm-5am) but the staff made accommodations to minimize the inconvenience. Would come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×