Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 191 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 191 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 mag 2017
10.0

Perfect location, really nice hostel and Great atmosphere! The staff are super friendly and organise great tours :) would go back in a minute!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mag 2017
9.1

Located right near the cathedral on the street where Eastern and Western culture meet. Easy to find from the main bus/train station. Staff were so helpful. They will recommend the Siege of Sarajevo tour - and it IS expensive - but my goodness, it's worth it. You're near everything here - food, shopping, culture, banks, religious stuff, anything else you can think of. So much history here; such a beautiful city risen out of so much pain.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
13 mag 2017
8.0

Hostel is in a great location, the staff are helpful and it attracts a sociable crowd. However there aren't enough showers and toilets when the hostel is full. Also not every bed has a locker.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
24 apr 2017
8.9

Really great place to stay, with helpful friendly staff and clean dorms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 apr 2017
9.4

Excellent place from which to explore Sarajevo. Very close to the Old Town, very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 apr 2017
8.9

The staff was really great, they were very firendly and helpful! We had some special requests for hikes we wanted to do and Harun, one of the staff, took us on 2 different hikes. He was really generous with his time and we highly recommend to go with him if you are interested in hiking and/or to learn more about local Bosnia!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 feb 2017
10.0

I stayed at this hostel almost a month ago and I loved it so much that I came back! My dorm is 8 beds and it is big enough that even when packed, was still roomy. The staff is open and friendly and I never felt weird with them, the way I did at some other hostels. I went one of their tours to Mostar, and even though it was February, it was spectacular. The location is right in the old city, everything was clean, and free coffee and tea saved my life.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.