Hostelworld.com

Hostel Van Gogh

  • 7th street, 150 mts North from Parque Morazan, Barrio Amon, San Jose Downtown, San Jose, Costarica
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 296 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 296 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.8
Hostel Van Gogh Located at 7th street, 150 mts North from Parque Morazan, Barrio Amon, San Jose Downtown, San Jose.
Hostel Van Gogh
Costa Rica
San Jose San José 7th street, 150 mts North from Parque Morazan, Barrio Amon, San Jose Downtown
83% 296
9.9370851 -84.0748500
Hostel Van Gogh
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • xt901001
  • Cina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
9.7

This was the very first hostel experience for me, and definitely held up to my expectations. The staff there were really nice, cool. Especially Max at the front desk, he was the best! Plus the room was very nice and clean. And there is a big living room area where you could meet with other people, or if you prefer to be alone, it's also a nice place for you to do that.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 mag 2016
10.0

I stayed here for one night. I was passing by on my way to La Fortuna. Great vibe. Very safe and clean. The staff was great, friendly and very helpful. I really liked the location as well. It's a walking distance to a lot of cool things to check out in downtown San Jose. David , who runs the place is awesome.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 apr 2016
9.1

Nikel,allez y sans problemes. il est a 10 min a pieds du terminal de bus caribe tres pratique et c est un des moins cher du quartier...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
6.3

This place has a huge problem with bedbugs. We were put in a room that had just been opened after being closed for a month to be fumigated. It did not work, the room was severely infested. Bed bugs on the mattress, under the pillow all over the walls. It was terrible. The manager is lovely though and promptly gave us a refund and money for a taxi to a new hostel. Check the room and beds this place unfortunately is infested.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 apr 2016
10.0

Very comfortable hostel with a great location! David is a very knowledgeable person, eager to help you on your travels. Clean, well kept place with multiple bathrooms and showers. Will definitely be back for another visit!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mar 2016
9.4

This is a GREAT hostel! Super friendly staff, who will help you figure out any plans you're making, and a great location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Costarica, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mar 2016
10.0

Super exelente lugar muy buena vibra y buen ambiente, el mejor hostel en San José volveré!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mar 2016
4.6

I booked this hostel because it was close to downtown and it had good reviews somehow. The pictures were nothing like the actual hostel and must have been taken 10 years ago. There was no place to relax, and I felt like I needed a shower after sitting on one of the lounge chairs to read a book. I was there maybe 2 hours when I booked another hostel for the night. They had a shared locker and the place was completely dead. Dirty dishes piled high in the sink, with food from months prior.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
14 mar 2016
6.0

Gutes Hostel. Freundliche Mitarbeiter und eine gute Lage. 10min zum Busterminal. Meine Matratze war leider komplett durchgelegen und nicht bequem.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 mar 2016
10.0

Very Clean and not noisy. Step was very kind. I will stay again here if I have a chance.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.