Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 1,075 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 1,075 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.7
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
91% 1075
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 ott 2016
10.0

Everything about the Hostel Villa Angelina was fantastic! I stayed in one of the four-bedroom annex buildings just a block off the main street. The accommodations were fantastic! We had our own bathroom, lockers, and plenty of floor space in the center of the room. It was more like a condo than a typical hostel, which was awesome. The few times I went up to the main building, the staff were all incredibly friendly and always eager to offer restaurant recommendations or things to do.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 ott 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Always clean and tidy. Great location in old town. Facilities are a bit small and cramped (room, toilet, shower and kitchen) however that is most likely the nature of buildings in Old town. Great stay and would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 ott 2016
9.7

location is in the old town so close to everything, it's up heaps of stairs though! tight space but the staff were really lovely and the facilities were all modern and beds comfy. I'd stay again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 ott 2016
9.4

Right when I stepped foot into the hostel, I was greeted warmly by Matea. Hostel was easy to find if you follow the directions they send via email (don't follow directions from google maps since it leads you up a huge steep set of stairs). Beds are comfortable, rooms are compact, location is unbeatable. Staff really went out of their way to make sure everything was comfortable and clean. Matea helped me so much; with activating the local sim to recommending amazing places for a solo traveler

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ott 2016
10.0

It was a quite clean hostel and location is amazing. Right in the heart of Old Town. Matea was so much caring about her guests. I found city pretty expensive but hostel was affordable. I highly suggest this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 ott 2016
7.7

Nice, smallish hostel in a great location for the old city. Lovely helpful staff, clean comfortable rooms but perhaps a little bit cramped .. struggled for somewhere to put my luggage! Common area was ok, place has a kitchen which is good. Would probably stay again :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 ott 2016
8.9

The annexe superior rooms are in a fantastic location near the main street but because they are separate from the hostel it is not really a social environment which is not so good if you are solo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
18 ott 2016
8.6

This hostel is right in the old city of Dubrovnik which makes it a wonderful location (esp since most other hostels are a bit further away from the old city)! The main hostel was awesome with a shared kitchen and I met a few awesome travelers there. The staff is great too! Unfortunately, I stayed in the annex building (though right off the main street) is a bit socially isolating from the rest of the hostel. Request the main building if you are a solo traveler for sure!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 ott 2016
9.1

Great staff, wifi was weak in my room but not surprising since it's two floors up from reception. I will say the directions confused me a little, I missed the turn and was lucky to meet matea on my way otherwise I would have gone all the way down to the main street. Maybe add a little diagram with the directions since they're different from what google maps says? Anyway nice hostel all together, would stay again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 ott 2016
9.1

Très bonne Auberge en plein cœur de la vieille ville de Dubrovnik. Le staff est hyper accueillant et chaleureux ! La terrasse avec vue sur les toits, le coucher de soleil et la mer est un vrai plus. Casiers dans les chambres. Nous avons pu faire une lessive + sèche linge pour 5€.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.