Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 832 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 832 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.2
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
95% 832
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
24 mag 2016
7.7

Great stay for a night. Stayed at. The second house down the hill so lacked atmosphere but you want to be cruising around in Dubrovnik anyway...would stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 mag 2016
9.7

At first, I was a bit disappointed by the size of the room, but then, I realized how close the hostel is from the center compared to some others. This is a great place to stay to enjoy the center of Dubrovnik. Plus, the staff is super nice, always helpful, smiling and friendly. And they have a lot of suggestions if you want to do walking tours, day tours, seakayaking or just know what to do if it rains. And there's a great atmosphere to meet people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • manda0307
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 mag 2016
10.0

Location is great in a quiet part of the old town, there are quite a few steps but so is everywhere in Dubrovnik. All the staff are wonderful and it would have to be the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in. The bathrooms are a little small if you are a slightly larger person and the kitchen equipment was basic but manageable. The atmosphere is really chill and easy to meet other travellers, but quiet at night if you want to sleep.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel in a great location, very handy for the old town. Hosts very friendly, helpful and welcoming. Lovely to have a terrace to relax with a beer and a view in the evening! Would have liked a padlock on the locker included in the accommodation price. Would stay there again and highly recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
9.4

Great Location, friendly staff and very clean!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
10.0

Loved my stay at this place. Great hosts. Would come back again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
9.7

Even though our room was small - VERY small - my friends and I really enjoyed our stay. Located in quiet corner of Old Town, it was nice place for respite after our many excursions. Bathrooms are also super tiny, but they're super clean and no one was really fighting for the single shower. Laundry was done by staff for small fee. Staff was also super friendly and helpful. Terrace is a nice touch, open from sunrise to sunset. Really nice place to end on as our last place to stay on our Eurotrip.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
8.9

You definitely pay for the location for this hostel- being inside the city walls of Dubrovnik makes everything so convenient and accessible. That being said this hostel definitely gives off more of a "sleep here only" vibe. There is little interaction between the hostel staff and guests, and they do not initiate ways to go about meeting fellow travelers, that is completely on the hands of the guest. Facilities the hostel were clean, but the beds were uncomfortable and the wifi was very spotty.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
9.4

A real lovely hostel in the heart of Dubrovnik. It's a bit of a hike up the stairs to get there, but it's a great feeling to be higher up in the old town looking down on the other buildings. All the facilities are clean and new and the staff are EXTREMELY helpful and friendly. Would absolutely stay again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
10.0

Great place to be. Wonderful location and nice staff. Although I was desperately late for my late check in they found a way to welcome me. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.