Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 1090 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 1090 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
21 mar 2017
9.4

This was a wonderful hostel. The location cannot be beat, just follow Matea's directions for easier access to the hostel. The rooms and bathrooms are tiny, but clean and totally workable. The beds are super comfortable, best beds in a hostel EVER. The best part about the hostel is Matea. She is super friendly, helpful and just plain wonderful. She felt like an old friend. She is part of the reason I am so sad to be leaving Dubrovnik. Thank you, Matea!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • josephinetse
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mar 2017
10.0

I started my first leg of my solo travels here in Dubrovnik and could not have had a better experience! I love this hostel and everyone who was there. Such a welcoming environment, there was always something to do. I had my first cevapi here- it's my new favorite food. Thanks Matea and Anamarija and everyone else who made my stay enjoyable!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 mar 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have stayed at. Since I arrived I felt I was part of a small family or community. The hostess Matea really makes the place, she helps everyone becomes friends and organizes drinks or dinners... seems like only fun great people come to this hostel! Also, you are within the walls, have an amazing view in a chill terrace, and te rooms are clean and nice. This is the place to stay in Dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mar 2017
10.0

Excellente auberge ! Très bien située, propre, calme. Le personnel est vraiment adorable et disponible et l'ambiance est conviviale. Merci encore à Matea pour son accueil souriant, son aide et ses conseils ! Je reviendrai avec plaisir.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mar 2017
10.0

Not only is this the best hostel in dubrovnik but one of my favorite hostel experiences. Perfectly located in the old city. Easy to walk and find from the bus station. Beautiful authentic building but also modern and very clean on the inside. Comfortable beds and very quiet at night. A terrace that you can sit and relax on with a great view. Superb staff that will go above and beyond. I was originally booked for 3 nights but ened up staying 9...So i guess that says it all. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Indonesia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mar 2017
9.1

Matea is a great host! I was a little shocked that the location is not really "heavy luggage"-friendly cos there were a lot of stairs. But one of the staff, Colin, was really helpful helping me carrying the luggage, so props to him. Matea also told me where to eat at cheap restaurant, buy cheaper souvenirs, and places to get students discount. Overall, the hostel is very clean, it's not noisy, perfect for the money value. I'd definitely coming back to this hostel (and carry lighter luggage)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 ott 2016
10.0

Everything about the Hostel Villa Angelina was fantastic! I stayed in one of the four-bedroom annex buildings just a block off the main street. The accommodations were fantastic! We had our own bathroom, lockers, and plenty of floor space in the center of the room. It was more like a condo than a typical hostel, which was awesome. The few times I went up to the main building, the staff were all incredibly friendly and always eager to offer restaurant recommendations or things to do.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 ott 2016
7.7

Decently clean, friendly staff, good location but the nature of the city means you'll be climbing steps to and from the hostel every day. Biggest complaint would be cramped quarters, everything from dorms to kitchen to bathrooms are absolutely tiny. Not something that can really be avoided as space within the city walls is at a premium, but worth noting to set proper expectations.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 ott 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Always clean and tidy. Great location in old town. Facilities are a bit small and cramped (room, toilet, shower and kitchen) however that is most likely the nature of buildings in Old town. Great stay and would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
23 ott 2016
8.9

Cheap hostels in Dubrovnik are rare, and after trying a few, I would definitely recommend Hostel Angelina above anyone else. While the atmosphere wasn't stellar, it was the off-season, so not many guests were present. The facilities are SO worth the stay, however -- the most comfortable mattresses, independent plugs and lights, clean showers, clean EVERYTHING, wonderful patio. And the staff is very warm and welcoming.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.