Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 799 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 799 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.4
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
96% 799
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
3 mag 2016
10.0

I loved my stay in Dubrovnik. I even added an extra night. It is not the fanciest hostel, but it has everything you need. Location is amazing. Staff is also amazing, and met some great people there. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2016
9.7

Great, cozy hostel in the old town, just a 4 min walk from the Main Street.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • therealchrispollard8024
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 apr 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff and great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2016
10.0

Very welcoming place. I appreciated the help and advice i got from the staff. Excellent in all respects.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 apr 2016
10.0

This is the only place to stay in Dubrovnik! Everything is 10/10. The staff always greet you with a warm smile and depending on what you're interested in they'll advise you what to do. As a solo traveller I found it easy to meet others- the kitchen hangout and good atmosphere ensures it. My first night there 6 of us solo travellers ended up out for dinner and drinks together, every night after was the same. Truly didn't want to leave! Right inside city walls, near to everything. Steps galore!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 apr 2016
10.0

Everything was great! Great Staff (thank zou Matea! ) and beautiful apartment in the best location ever!!! And worth mention: They don't make you pay for the Hostelworld.com commission, it's discounted from the total payment!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2016
10.0

Great staff, perfect location and tidy & clean hostel too. Recommend you going there :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 apr 2016
9.7

Best hostel in Dubrovnik! Excelent location inside Old Town! Great staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 apr 2016
9.7

The staff were great, always happy and willing to help. The hostel it's self is small, especially the showers. However the people were great and I ended up extending my stay because of how much fun I was having.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you Kiyo!!! :-) We are happy you've enjoyed your stay! We know everything is small here :) because its in Old Town :-)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
8.3

Villa Angelina's staff are amazing!! The location is also great. I stayed in the annex building, separate from the main hostel and literally in the heart of the walled Old Town, which was aweome but also meant we were quite removed from the main hostel (down a LOT of stairs) and made it hard to get recommendations, socialize, etc. Annex four-bed felt like a comfy studio apartment but the hot water ran out in literally 2-3 mins and there weren't enough plugs (esp for top bunk). Needs to be fixed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you Kate! Anex building is right off the mainstreet - so location really cannot be better! We always try to give recommendations to each guest on check in - and its only 3 min walk to reception if you need anything else we forgot to recommend! Yes there are stairs - this is Dubrovnik...:-)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.