Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 1,010 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 1,010 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 8.9
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
93% 1010
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 set 2016
8.3

Though its quite small and oddly arranged in multiple sites, Villa Angelina is clean and comfy. Staff are lovely and helpful. If you don't mind being at the top of a ginormous staircase I would recommend staying here if you only have a few days in Dubrovnik as its close to everything.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 set 2016
10.0

Lovely stay at Villa Angelina -- very nice friendly and helpful family run hostel, the room and shared bathroom was new and clean in a great location right off the main street in the old town. The nearby streets are obviously noisy but the windows had good noise separation and the room had good AC. Would use again if I'm back in Dubrovnik

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
9.1

Really great staff. Super friendly and met us from the airport transfer. The room was super clean and well equipped with kitchen facilities. Beds were comfortable and clean. The location is excellent although they don't make much atmosphere

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
10.0

Very good hostel! We went there in 17 September and received a amazing reception! recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 set 2016
8.9

Great location- if you don't mind the steps. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I don't know the going price for all other hostels in Dubrovnik but I found this hostel quite small, even by hostel standards. There are only two toliets and two showers, so there is usually a wait. My room was so tiny there was barely any room to pass through my roommates. Other than that the wifi connection is great and I found it to be very clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 set 2016
8.0

Very good location in the beautiful city of Dubrovinik! The staff was very helpfull in pointing everything in the map, giving tips of the must do's in the city, good restaurants to go, and everything else. I was in a shared room, they provide lockers, the room was cleaned daily and had a small kitchen (freezer, sink and oven). The bathroom was cleaned daily and it wasn't small. Not a party hostel, they have a terrace in the reception building but I haven't been there. Loved my stay! :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 set 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff and the hostel is in an amazing location. I stayed here two years ago and for me it was obvious that I would clearly go back to this hostel. 10/10

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 set 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel, I could not fault it. Air-con was so good and the staff were super nice. I had great views from my room and the beer garden was lovely. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
10 set 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff and very helpful. Great housy, community feel. My room had a great view of old town

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 set 2016
10.0

Overall it was wonderful. The bathrooms are very cramped, but very very clean. The beds were comfortable and the staff was AMAZING.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.