Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 973 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 973 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.0
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
93% 973
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 ago 2016
9.1

Es un hostel muy pequeño, bien ubicado en el centro de la ciudad antigua. Todo es muy chiquito, las habitaciones, los baños, el lugar en si, pero todo esta muy bien cuidado y limpio. El staff es muy amigable y te ayuda con todo lo que necesites. No ofrecen desayuno, pero tienen una cocina con cafe, leche, cereales, pan, todo para compartir. Tiene una linda terraza con vista a la ciudad. 75usd la noche es bastante caro, pero creo que todo es asi en Dubrovnik. Lo recomiendo totalmente.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2016
9.4

The location was amazing!! And the staff were honestly the friendliest and kindest people I met during my time in Croatia! Thanks for the help!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • junhiruta858
  • Giappone, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
7.1

宿が本館と別館があり、別館だと町の真ん中で夜中までうるさい。本館は町の上の方で静かで、眺めもいいのだが。本館の静かで眺めがいい場所でないと、コストパフォーマンスは高いとは言えないかな。ちょっと残念であった。

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2016
9.4

The staff was extremely friendly and accommodations were acceptionary for the price. I would stay with them again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 ago 2016
9.4

Pros: - room was clean, comfortable, lockers were in good shape, etc - room was in an outstanding location, just off Stradun - staff were pretty friendly and helpful, albeit I already knew what I wanted - the directions (using the Buza Gate rather than the Pile Gate) were spot on - when you have a massive luggage, this is a major major pro given the steps in Dubrovnik! Cons: - checkin was some distance from the actual room; they let me know beforehand, but still worth a mention.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
10.0

Had a really good time in Dubrovnik staying at Angelina hostel. The facilities are top notch and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
9.1

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse !! L'endroit est idéal, au coeur de la vieille ville de Dubrovnik. Le personnel est très sympathique. Les locaux sont propres et bien entretenues. Nous avons fait un très bon séjour au sein de cette auberge !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
8.0

It's a very nice hostel with a perfect location in the old town. The staff is very friendly and the hostel offers good and very clean facilities. The bathrooms and showers are a little bit narrow. The biggest downside however is the price. But you probably wont find anything cheaper, if you want to stay in the old town. Note however that the bus connections to other parts of the city are very frequent (every 5min).

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
7 ago 2016
7.7

Location is fantastic and rooms are great, there are 3 buildings split across the old town, my criticism as a solo traveller was that the building I was placed in had no common area at all and there was no mention of a common area in one of the other buildings which I didn't realize until I had checked out so didn't find it the easiest to meet people. Sometimes reception can be unattended for 10-15 minutes with no option to contact anyone. Clean hostel, friendly staff and good location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 ago 2016
9.1

Room & bed were really clean & tidy, the room also had aircon which was a plus. When I checked in, staff were really helpful. Gave me a map & suggested the things I should see which was great considering I only had one day there. Location wise, it is great to be in the Old Town, but there are lots of stairs, so if you have big suitcases it probably wouldn't be ideal. They email you instructions on which gate to come through as well which was great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.