Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Villa Carolina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 102 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 102 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3
Hostel Villa Carolina Located at Virginia E. Ortea No. 9, , Puerto Plata.
Hostel Villa Carolina
Dominican Republic
Puerto Plata 57000 Virginia E. Ortea No. 9
87% 102
19.7922258 -70.6893396
Hostel Villa Carolina
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 mag 2016
9.1

This is a gorgeous little gem in the heart of Puerto Plata. It's not so much a traditional hostel if you will but the old school charm and facilities gives you a throw back to the old school colonial charm. We were the only ones staying there at the time so there wasn't an opportunity to meet and greet other travelers but I felt at home and welcome. Nice and quiet with a beautiful court yard and simple yet delicious breakfast of coffee, fresh fruit, and toast. I recommend for a quiet stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 mag 2016
2.0

I went there during the low season and no one was there for me at the reception. I was in the pouring rain alone outside the gate and I had to figure a way in. No one was there to tell me the Wi-Fi password. I kept waiting and waiting until I decided to leave.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mar 2016
10.0

This is an older building. Full of original details and so much atmosphere and charm. We loved it. We asked for a pick up from the airport (extra charge). The owner and her family are so warm and accommodating. Very clean rooms and common areas. Spotless bed linens and towels. Simple breakfast of fruit and toast. Tea or coffee. Drinking water is available 24/7. Check out is 1 p.m. but we were able to stay until 2 p.m. Quiet location so very easy to sleep. Security gate. Ensuite bedrooms!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • thammarberg3594
  • Danimarca, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
23 mar 2016
10.0

I really had a wonderful stay at this beautiful hostal. The owner, Francisca and her brother Julio are very lovely people. If I go to Puerto Plata again, I would definitly stay here again. Thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mar 2016
5.1

rooms were really small no refrigertor in the rooms also no tv. Wifi only works outside of tge room. Was not aware that outside guest were not allowed. Not a great experience

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
9 mar 2016
8.0

This is not really a hostel. It is very nice and clean with a double bed in the room but there weren't may people staying there and there are no dorms. The breakfast was great and the room is cheap if you're looking for a good cheap hotel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 feb 2016
10.0

Super cool old colonial building and a wionderfull garden. Very quiet place, and the lady running the place friendly beyond belief. One of the best places I stayed in Dominican Repaublic

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
24 feb 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in a very nice colonial building, owner and security guards are very helpfull and friendly. Very good value for money!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 feb 2016
10.0

the owner and her brother are very nice and sincere people who gave great advice for activities in the area. the hostel is well run. it's great if you want a quiet room, a great heaping fresh fruit breakfast and a nice courtyard to relax in. i'd stay there again for sure and i'd recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in the heart of puerto plata.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 feb 2016
8.3

Helfull staff silent room No tv in the room. week wifi signal in the room

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.