Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Garden

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 197 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 197 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
5 nov 2016
6.9

Friendly owner but bathroom not that clean. Owner allowed us to use kitchen in upstairs. There is no proper luggage storage so less secure. Overall its just okay to stay for one night.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ott 2016
6.6

Great wifi in and out of room, the owner is really helpful despite slight language barrier. really amazing location, only 4-5 min walk at most to the old town & 5 min from a beautiful little beach where you can watch sunset. However-really odd that all the beds (not bunk beds) are pushed right up touching next to each other, so you are literally just sleeping in what feels like a huge double bed with 3 people. Kitchen is usable but not the nicest.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
29 set 2016
8.3

Excellent location to be close but not in the old town and bus stop 10 meters away for trips further a field. A welcoming host, only downside not the cleanest but I stayed there 3 nights and it was fine. (It is cheap accommodation for Dubrovnik).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
27 set 2016
9.1

Mi estadía en el hostel fue grandiosa, es mas una casa, tiene otro clima al del hostel, pero es muy tranquilo y agradable. No se puede socializar mucho porque no tiene muchas áreas comunes. Las habitaciones y los baños excelentes y muy buena calidad de los colchones y almohadas.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 set 2016
9.7

필레 게이트에서 도보로 7분정도 거리에 있습니다. 큰 길에 있어서 찾기 쉬웠고. 일단 1층에서 초인종을 누르면 할아버지가 답 하십니다. 문열어주는데 문을 밀면 열리고 2층 3층을 지나면 4층에 할아버지가 사는 곳이 나오는데 집이 언덕에 비스듬하게 지어진 구조라 3층, 4층엔 야외에 앉을 수 있는 의자도 있고 빨래를 널을 자리도 있습니다. 방도 깨끗하고 좋았고 샤워도 편하게 할 수 있어서 여행에 지친 피로를 풀어버리기 좋았습니다. 물론 조용해서 잠도 편하게 잘 잤습니다. 다시 두브로브닉을 방문한다면 다시 숙박할 겁니다.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 set 2016
7.7

Very cheap, good location but a bit erratic! Owner was very friendly and helpful but had no idea I had a reservation or how many nights it was for.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 set 2016
5.1

Wanted to stay in one more night in Dub & my hostel was full. Chose this for location 5 mins from Old Town. Lovely older man who checked me in but somewhat disorganised, trying keys to lockers that other people's belongings were in. I said I didn't need a locker so he just handed me the keys with someone's locker key. Was put in a ground floor room with 5 beds all beds lined up touching each other... so are are sleeping right against someone you don't know.. that's just not on in my book.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 set 2016
8.3

주인 할아버지가 굉장히 친절해서 좋았고 길을 물으면 아주 친절하게 알려주셨습니다. 이정도 가격에 꽤나 괜찮은 1인실을 쓸수있어서 좋았습니다. 시설이 전체적으로 매우 낡았으나 청결상태는 괜찮았습니다. 특히 위치는 정말 좋습니다. 가격대비 매우 만족스러운 호스텔입니다.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • nhjohnston
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 set 2016
7.1

I'm pretty sure I was the only one staying there but it's really close to the old town so can't complain too much.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 set 2016
7.7

I stayed there for 2 nights in my own room with ensuite. room and bathroom was clean and it was very quiet. the owner was very helpful with suggesting places to go and see around Dubrovnik and the rest of Croatia if you are traveling more. it is a good location only 5 min walk to the main pile gate entrance of old town I would stay there again for the price. It is very basic I am not sure what the shared dorms are like.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.