Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Villa Mary

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 139 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 139 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.4
Hostel Villa Mary Located at Carrera 3 15-09, , Taganga.
Hostel Villa Mary
Colombia
Taganga Carrera 3 15-09
95% 139
11.2677546 -74.1892121
Hostel Villa Mary
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 lug 2016
9.7

Really nice and quiet hostel that fits to the spirit of Taganga. I stayed there while I took my diving course, and it was great. And the most important thing, I think, was the owner Davide, who try to help you with everything he can, and he has really great tips!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 lug 2016
10.0

David the owner is amazing and makes the hostel an amazing place to stay! He cooks you breakfast in the morning himself, eggs, fruit, juice of the day, toast and coffee. He gives you recommendation for things to do, places to eat, where is safe and unsafe- he is incredible. He plays movies on a projector at night for everyone to watch. Overall 10/10 made my stay in tangaga a great one! Definitely recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 lug 2016
10.0

The atmosphere at this hostel is amazing ! David the owner is super nice, helpful and accommodating. He does whatever to make your stay enjoyable and answers all questions. In the morning he cooks an amazing breakfast, at night he puts on movies and you can chill out with everyone in the hammocks! Perfect place to stay while doing scuba diving. Great location 3 min walk from beach and atm and restaurants. Stayed for 4 nights, one of my favourite hostels in SA so far.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2016
10.0

David the owner is one of the nicest people i have ever met!leaving villa mary was like leaving home!very recomended!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 giu 2016
9.7

Great little hostel. booked 2 nights originally but ended up staying 5. Felt like a second home whilst I was doing my rescue dive course. Decent kitchen to cook all your own food and supermarket/grocery shop 1 minute down the road. Great breakfast included in the price and probably the best wifi I've had in Colombia. The owner David is a great guy, really helpful and happy to sit down and tell you anything you need to know. Also turns the garden into a cinema at night and has good films!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
24 giu 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel. The owner is super helpful and can give you detailed information on tours, buses, diving etc. The kitchen is well equipped. Breakfast is good. AC works well in the dorm I was in. The atmosphere is nice and chill. Beds comfortable, with a power point for each plus a locker.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • emilybanger3886
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
19 giu 2016
9.7

Very warm and welcoming staff, breakfast is made by the hostel owner every day. Lots of great advice given by staff and other lovely travellers. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2016
10.0

David and his family were great and very accommodating. I was very comfortable in the AC at night when it was necessary, and loved watching movies in the evening in hammocks in the courtyard. We really loved Taganga, much of it due to the hospitality of the Villa Mary. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 giu 2016
9.7

Had a great time here, owner very helpful and organised our next trip for us! Excellent location and great free breakfast of eggs cooked to order with toast, fresh juice and fresh fruit. Movies available and hammocks to relax. Only thing we would recommend is a regular room clean - we stayed for four nights to do a PADI course and no room clean including no bin change in this time, but apart from that we had a great stay and would definitely recommend to others!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 giu 2016
8.9

Gutes Hostel zu sehr fairem Preis. Besonders gut: Schnelles Wifi Super netter Besitzer, der sich perfekt um die Gäste kümmert und sehr gute Tipps zu Transport, Restaurants und Aktivitäten parat hat Top Restaurants in der Nähe Kino-Abende Günstige Getränke Laundry-Service Verbesserungswürdig: Matratzen könnten etwas bequemer sein, Seife in den Waschräumen wäre schön Ich würde jederzeit wiederkommen!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.