Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Villa Skansi

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 1370 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 1370 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Tbiyik9571
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
22 giu 2017
2.0

Worst hostel and worst experience Ive ever had ever on my 11 month journey traveling! Got put into a bed and then later they assigned it to another person. Can't bring in your own alcohol so they tell you the drinks behind the bar are a lot cheaper than other places in Hvar. Costs 30 kuna a beer wtf ! They have 3 security guards working during the night and basically feel like your in a prison and by the way! You are not aloud to talk after 11pm because it's quiet time hahahahahaha. DONT GO !

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
22 giu 2017
6.6

Super beautiful hostel with lovely views. Lots of people there to have a good time. Great location. Some issues: security was really strict at night, nobody is allowed in any common areas after a certain time at night. The bathroom/shower was around the corner and downstairs from my room. Wifi is absolutely terrible, couldn't get access anywhere. Staff is not super friendly. Great kitchen but there would be huge lines to cook at night. Cleaning ladies threw out our marked food from the fridge.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jaderead3882
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 giu 2017
10.0

hands down the best hostel i've ever stayed in! Staff work so hard to keep all the area clean and are amazingly friendly, always smiling even after a full days work! Security are lovely and make you feel very safe! Organised bar crawl from hostel every night for free and it gets you HAMMERED! best hostel for location and everyone who was there wanted to talk and meet new people, if you want to be around new people it's perfect!! 10/10

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 giu 2017
8.0

Overall had a good experience. The staff were very helpful and the views were incredible. Rooms not bad but loud in the middle of the night. Probably would not stay again because of the party atmosphere. But if you are going to Hvar to get drunk all day every day then this is the place for you.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • lukeyarnton2584
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 giu 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel with a great view. Close to the supermarket and places to swim. Free pub crawl is super fun and the staff are very friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 giu 2017
8.3

Enjoyed our time at Villa Skanski including the great outdoor chill/cooking facilities and the pub crawl. However, if you don't go out on any night, there is an 11pm curfew at the hostel which was a bit strange, and would benefit from having an indoor common area. Other than that, location is close to beaches, supermarkets and restaurants and would recommend for a good time in Hvar!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, according to Croatian law we are obligated to respect curfew from 11 p.m. -7 a.m.. Txs

16 giu 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been in my life! Hvar is paradise and all the people from the hostel were so kind and warm. We were like a big family!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2017
8.0

I really loved my stay here, it was the perfect mix of chill and party, and one of the cleanest hostels I have ever stayed in. Only issue was the wifi which was oversubscribed.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ronflohr206326
  • Israele, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 giu 2017
9.7

מקום ממש כיפי עם אווירה ממש טובה!! תמיד מפוצץ עם מלא אנשים, אחלה של מקום להכיר חברים! יש סיור בארים בחינם שזה ממש כיף ומומלץ מיקום ממש טוב, קרוב להכל והחברה בקבלה עוזרים בכל מה שצריך! החדרים ממש סבבה אבל מה שקנה אותנו בעיקר בשהות הזאת הייתנ האווירה והאנשים 😊 נחזור לכאן בוודאות!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 giu 2017
10.0

The hostel is kept clean all day 100%. Both the owners were really welcoming and nice people. Everything about this hostel made me wanna stay again. Had the time of my life.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.