Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Villa Skansi

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 1,168 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 1,168 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.0
Hostel Villa Skansi Located at Domovinskog rata 18, , Hvar.
Hostel Villa Skansi
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Domovinskog rata 18
91% 1168
43.1680649 16.4458680
Hostel Villa Skansi
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 lug 2016
10.0

The best hostel in the world, the staff är amazing and really friendly 😍🤗❤️❤️❤️❤️. Thank you for a wonderful time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 lug 2016
6.0

Overvalued... 40+ euros for a suburb dorm bed? Come on, at least get closer to the action downtown. Also 30 kunas (4+ euro beers) shows how much they try to suck out as much as possible out of these poor students, resticting you to bring own booze. On the plus side, staff were friendly

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, we are located just 1 min from beach and 5 minutes walking from main square,supermarket and ATM is just 1 minute away too as well as restaurants.We are considered as the city center ring.All our prices are 50% lower than anywhere in Hvar. Also each night we have free pizza for all guests.Guests can drink their personal alcohol outside bar area, in the garden or kitchen. Also we have a free bar crawl where you get free shots.:) txs for staying

  • fyusmal6176
  • Singapore, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 lug 2016
9.1

Brilliant hostel for both partying and resting. If you are looking to meet people this is the place. Located from the hustle and bustle, the hostel bar will get you in the mood before you head off to explore the island of endless parties. If you prefer to, rest the allocated quiet periods are very thoughtful not to mention black out blinds and sound insulated windows in the private rooms. You can't go wrong with this hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
9.4

The staff is really great. Internet not too good and works best in the kitchen area. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
6.9

I was recommanded this hostel by a friend so I was quite suprised by how bad my own experience was... There was only one shower and bathroom for the 10 people in our dorm. My bed was right beside the bathroom door so everytime someone went, it woke me up. There was an aqueduc problem while we were there so all the toilets blocked. Finally, there is not enough cheking at the entrance so 3 guys from our dorm brought girls back from the bar and had sex with them waking up everybody (gross!!).

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, we have few communal showers that you can use in case showers in your room is busy, although all dorms are ensuite.We are very sorry that you were awaken by other guests . We have two security guys you can talk too in case of unpleasant situation and you could do that and situation would be solved in a minute..Once again we are very sorry for unhappy situation .Toilets were blocked by other guests for 10 minutes and we solve it right away.thanks :)

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2016
10.0

This hostel is the most amazing hostel ive ever stayed at the rooms are great and bathrooms are big and clean the staff are the most amazing people could not recomend a place more if you stay in hvar this hostel is a must!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 lug 2016
6.9

I had mould growing on wall n floor under my bunk bed

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
7.1

It's highly overpriced for having the worst internet connection I've experience so far in months of travelling, no hot water whatsoever in the bathroom and for charging so much at their bar. The location and facilities are gorgeous and the cleaning staff is great, but the receptionists are not very knowledgable. It's not advertised as one, but it is a party hostel. So if you're looking for more family or conversational type of hostels don't go there. Solo travellers will find it tricky

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 lug 2016
9.7

Good hostel with a great atmosphere. Good place to chill and to meet new people. Good location, 5 mins from the city centre.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
10.0

I would have given 8/5 if possible, although it's a big hostel they make you feel special. Friendliest staff and owners, very professional and hard workers. Free welcome watermelon and free homemade pizza in late evening, big plus! Extremely clean, spacious and beautifully decorated. Quiet hours respected, thank you security guys Adam and Adrian :) I am grateful to each one of the members of this hostel for adding value to my last days of my holidays in Croatia, sam da je bilo odlično, hvala

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.