Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Villa Skansi

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1337 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1337 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
22 set 2016
6.0

I booked this hostel due to the great reviews, but my personal experience didn't match it at all and I end up cutting my stay shorter here. The location is great, and facilites are good too - great showers, although no locks on the bathroom doors and just a thin shower curtain in the communal women bathroom was a bit uncomfortable. The bunk beds were the smallest I have ever seen, on the bottom bunk you can not sit up right on it...wouldn't recommend for solo travellers

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 set 2016
10.0

Had the best stay here, very good value for money, clean and great facilities but the staff make it! We were greeted by a bubbly woman who was helpful explaining the layout of the town. I had stayed in hvar before this was definitely the best because its also close to the sea front which really makes a difference. whats more i left my tablet at the hostel and they are now posting it back to me. Happy Dayyss!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 set 2016
8.0

Staff were really helpful and friendly especially Laura! The shower room was beautiful ! It miss the furniture in the terrace and especially in the room. Unfortunately in the room there is no furniture except for beds and very small lockers. The backpacks and belongings are scattered because it has not been put away. They should remove one bed from the room and put the table, normal lockers for guests and chairs to use. It will be better! Put in bigger lockers please!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 set 2016
9.4

We had a great time at this hostel! The only downside to our stay was that we came during off season and things have cooled off and started to shut down for the end of the season. Guess we will have to come back next year when Hvar is more alive! The staff and owners were wonderful to us. We rented scooters - highly recommend doing that and cruising the island ! We got sun burns and met nice people! Thanks for having us !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 set 2016
9.4

세명이라 3인룸을 썼는데 가격대비 좋아요. 위치도 괜찮고~ 1박만 예약했다가 추가로 1박 더 했어요. 냉장고가 좀 오래되돼서인지 기능을 잘 못했지만^^; 저녁에 파티도 하고 다같이 모여서 클럽도 가요~ 스탭들도 친절하고 테라스도 너무 좋았어요~

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 set 2016
8.9

Muy buen hostel! Bien ubicado y con personal muy amable! La habitaciones son comodas y tienen un cajon grande debajo de la cama para que guardes tus cosas. Otra cosa importante es que tienen seguridad por las noches.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 set 2016
8.3

The hostel was well located with beautiful views from the balcony. The staff were great and the place was clean. The facilities aren't great. They are quite old and the bathroom floods easily.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 set 2016
8.9

No hostel nao ha estavionamento como havia sido informado no anuncio. Nos causou um pequeno transtorno quando chegamos.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 set 2016
7.1

The location was awesome, just a quick walk to the pier and the view from the hostel deck was beautiful. Our 6 person room was very small but we did have a private deck. There is minimal security in and out of the hostel due to the location of reception. It was nice for a 1-2 night stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 set 2016
10.0

Couldn't fault this place, fantastic location, good facilities and friendly staff. If you are looking for a central place that is really good value for money then I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.