Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Villa Zorana

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 461 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 461 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 lug 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay. Very close to center, around 5 minutes walk. Staff is very helpful and takes you out every night. Beds are spacious and very comfortable. This is my second time here and I recommend it to everyone that comes to Croatia.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
21 lug 2017
8.0

Decent location and good atmosphere generally lots of travellers on their own which can be good and bad but overall very nice. Staff understanding and helpful and have very good advice on where to go and what to do. Enjoyed our stay and would go again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
21 lug 2017
7.1

Pretty basic for how much we were paying. The room I was in was decently clean but the downstairs (8 person) ones were overcrowded and dirty. Be prepared that this is a party island, I got sick unfortunately and wasn't able to get any sleep the rest of the time because of people coming in at all hours being really loud.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 lug 2017
6.3

When I booked here, I had the impression this hostel was a step above others. The pictures somehow led me to think this. It's basically an average hostel with helpful staff but little atmosphere. The room was incredibly small, so we were tiptoeing around each other. The location is reasonable - less than a 10 minute walk to the center. Be prepared to walk uphill to get there. I found it quite pricey for not offering anything unique, but not a negative experience.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
17 lug 2017
8.0

Place is really great but it's a long walk specially when you carrying luggage .. it's on hill . Hvar is best part of Croatia as complete party scene and v beautiful --- cheaper then dubrovnick and others as well . Visit hula hula for sure and can avoid Carpediem as it's just over hyped .

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 lug 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have been to. Great staff very friendly service. Even had icream ready as a welcome gift.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 lug 2017
10.0

It was such a beautiful stay. The grounds are lovely and the walk to beaches were wonderful. Thank you for the hospitality!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 lug 2017
6.0

Nice enough hostel, it did the job however we found that the photos make the hostel look better than it is, especially the terrace and kitchen. Kitchen was an absolute mess, staff were friendly enough. Overall it was an okay stay

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
10 lug 2017
9.4

Really good place! Staff were amazing and helpful. Good beds and lockers, they have padlocks for rent. Perhaps we were just lucky but the atmosphere were just amazing, their deck and kitchen area are big. About 10 min from downtown Hvar. Only downside was that there were only one bathroom and one shower per gender/two dorms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 lug 2017
7.7

Great place with a friendly staff. It is the only room at the hostel so it is great if you want privacy but not the best for meeting fellow travellers

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.