Hostelworld.com

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 1,261 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 1,261 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.0
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima Located at 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima.
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
Japan
Hiroshima 739-0411 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi
94% 1261
34.3102522 132.3047339
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 apr 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel! it's located just 2 min. walk of the ferry pier and shops and restaurant. And over all the staff is really nice (especially Saki and her good jokes!), we made a Takoyaki party at night and althought i stay just one night i had real fun. Definitely i come back to this hostel on my next trip to Japan!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel for exploring the Miyajima island. Very sociable atmosphere and the pancakes in the morning were delicious! Only complaint would be that the dorm room was quite cold.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment ! Could you make pancakes delicious ? I recommend with honey ! We are sorry that we couldn't temperature control. We prepared blanket on the locker, but we didn't information for you. We are very sorry, and thank you for your advice.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
9.1

Really great atmosphere, and staff were lovely. Two minute walk to the ferry and supermarket and really sociable place. Good if you are travelling alone! You can even make pancakes for breakfast and they let you stay down in the bar area after closing to hang out. I'd definitely go back again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
10.0

Just a huge thank you for being so king and so smiley. My trip was a recovering trip from a burn out, and the recover started when I got at Miyajima and into your hostel. I really enjoyed my stay (wich is why I decided to come back) and I will certainly be back. I sent you the book we talked about, I hope you will enjoy it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Guam, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2016
10.0

One of the best places I've ever stayed. Extended my stay 2 extra days because of my experience there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
8.6

Great location if you're going miyajima and the rooftop is pretty cool when it's not too windy. Bar downstairs is handy as well. Otherwise much like any other hostel, so no complaints.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
9.7

Very energetic and friendly staffs! Great location right next to the ferry port to Miyajima and only a couple mins walk from JR station. Very clean! However, the wall in between the rooms is only a wooden board.. Could literally hear everything and even felt it bending if anyone leans against it. Overall great hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jakelawrenson92
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
14 apr 2016
9.1

Really great staff, unfortunately I was late arriving but they kept the reception open for me. Was only there for 1 night so can't say much else but this was nice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Obi_jostles
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 apr 2016
10.0

While I travelled around Japan I wanted to find a convenient hostel close to tourist areas, but also close to where the locals go. This hostel was very convenient, friendly and welcoming. It's very close to the Miyajima ferry port and close to Hiroshima station. The staff was amazing the facilities were kept clean. It was definitely worth it for the money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 apr 2016
8.6

Extremely friendly staff and the hostel is in an excellent location-so close to the JR ferry to Miyajima

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Rachael! Thank you for your comment. We are so appreciate your lovely comment and also your great guest! As your said our hostel is absolutey close the Jr ferry to Miyajima If your run you can go 1min there!! And please enjoy your left trip in japan!!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.