Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel & Guest House Bistrik

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 114 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 114 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.6
Hostel & Guest House Bistrik Located at Garaplina 14a, 71000, Sarajevo.
Hostel & Guest House Bistrik
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Garaplina 14a, 71000
92% 114
43.8535775 18.4342646
Hostel & Guest House Bistrik
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • bertm741806
  • Australia, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
4 set 2016
10.0

Can't say anything but good about this place. Had a whole apartment to myself and it was perfect. Best value for money I've ever seen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
8.3

Pros - great value for your own room, clean sheets, towels and bathroom, pick up from the bus station, good WiFi, lots of space, and i liked the location- yes, up a hill but close enough to everything with peace, quiet and trees. Cons - kitchen was not cleaned, blankets in freezer, no dish towel, a little outdated but hey for the price who can complain! Not every room has the views mentioned. Emir is lovely and helpful. If you are looking for a party hostel this is not it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 ago 2016
8.6

Very nice place to stay! Would advise not to drive a car there - it is very narrow and difficult to get to

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
9.7

Being hosted by the Dzino family has been a pleasure. Location is excellent and close to the center, rooms are clean, and the staff is ready to help you with your needs. You can also have interesting speeches with them about the city and its history. If I will be back to Sarajevo i will definitely choose to stay with them again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 ago 2016
8.9

This guesthouse had 4 rooms. Our room was really big and clean. The family who owned the guesthouse was very nice. There was no kitchen, but restaurants in Sarajevo are cheap. Parking place was next to the hostel and it was only 10 min walk to the center. We enjoyed our stay! Ps. There was interaction between the guests, so I think this is not the best place, if you want to meet new people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 ago 2016
9.7

The hostel is in walking distance to the city center, but in a quiet and green neighbourhood. The hosts were friendly and always trying to help. We met nice people and had a fantastic stay. Only the wifi signal was not the strongest and we could not use the kitchen. But eating in the city is recommended anyway, cheap and delicious.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Slovacchia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ago 2016
10.0

This hostel has a home-like atmosphere. The owner is a very kind family. The house is located in a quiet neighbourhood close to the Old Town (and even closer to the Sarajevo brewery, :-)). Like almost everything in Sarajevo, also this house is located on a rather steep hill what brings some healthy physical activity to the stay. Thanks to this location, one can have nice views on the town from the balcony.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 lug 2016
10.0

Great location, in a beautiful and very quiet area but only a short walk (climb actually) from the center; nice views from the hill. Friendly and easy going owners. I had a single room with a big bed just for myself (plus kitchen and bathroom) for a surprisingly low price. The place is a little old-fashioned but clean and nice. I had a very nice stay there for almost a week, it definitely felt like home!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • robinsonbacle1761
  • Francia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
25 lug 2016
10.0

The nicest place tout stay for a journey in Sarajevo whether you are a couple, lonely, a family or a group of freinds, everything is so cool in Guest Housse Bistrik :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 lug 2016
9.1

We arrived in an impossible time (3am), they recieved us very kindly. Staff speaks good english, the room was big and comfortable. Overall we had a really nice time, location was amazing. Would go there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.