Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel & Guest House Bistrik

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 110 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 110 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
Hostel & Guest House Bistrik Located at Garaplina 14a, 71000, Sarajevo.
Hostel & Guest House Bistrik
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Garaplina 14a, 71000
92% 110
43.8535775 18.4342646
Hostel & Guest House Bistrik
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 ago 2016
8.9

This guesthouse had 4 rooms. Our room was really big and clean. The family who owned the guesthouse was very nice. There was no kitchen, but restaurants in Sarajevo are cheap. Parking place was next to the hostel and it was only 10 min walk to the center. We enjoyed our stay! Ps. There was interaction between the guests, so I think this is not the best place, if you want to meet new people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 ago 2016
9.7

The hostel is in walking distance to the city center, but in a quiet and green neighbourhood. The hosts were friendly and always trying to help. We met nice people and had a fantastic stay. Only the wifi signal was not the strongest and we could not use the kitchen. But eating in the city is recommended anyway, cheap and delicious.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Slovacchia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ago 2016
10.0

This hostel has a home-like atmosphere. The owner is a very kind family. The house is located in a quiet neighbourhood close to the Old Town (and even closer to the Sarajevo brewery, :-)). Like almost everything in Sarajevo, also this house is located on a rather steep hill what brings some healthy physical activity to the stay. Thanks to this location, one can have nice views on the town from the balcony.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 lug 2016
10.0

Great location, in a beautiful and very quiet area but only a short walk (climb actually) from the center; nice views from the hill. Friendly and easy going owners. I had a single room with a big bed just for myself (plus kitchen and bathroom) for a surprisingly low price. The place is a little old-fashioned but clean and nice. I had a very nice stay there for almost a week, it definitely felt like home!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • robinsonbacle1761
  • Francia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
25 lug 2016
10.0

The nicest place tout stay for a journey in Sarajevo whether you are a couple, lonely, a family or a group of freinds, everything is so cool in Guest Housse Bistrik :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 lug 2016
9.1

We arrived in an impossible time (3am), they recieved us very kindly. Staff speaks good english, the room was big and comfortable. Overall we had a really nice time, location was amazing. Would go there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 giu 2016
9.1

Emir and family were very welcoming and gave me everything I needed, including fresh-grown strawberries picked from their garden. Apartment is self-contained and has everything you need although the bathroom and kitchen fixtures could use some updating. The location is at the top of a hill in residential Bistrik. Very private and secluded, but just a short walk away from the old town, public transport, etc. All in all a very comfortable experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • stephenbennett73734
  • Australia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
24 mag 2016
8.3

Friendly host, quiet location, very roomy. Host took me to the bus station which was a great help!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mag 2016
8.9

The location is nice and quiet, only 10 minutes walk steep down to the centre of the Old Town. The host is very friendly and helpful. We had interesting conversations, too. I would highly recommend this accommodation!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2016
7.7

Was in a good spot, although it is up a hill if you are not able to walk it. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Had enough space and was provided the things I needed. Nothing fancy but a good place to stay with everything you'll need.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.