Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 782 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 782 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik Located at Kovacka 4, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 Kovacka 4
89% 782
42.6414094 18.1103718
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2016
9.7

Unbeatable location! Better yet, the private rooms are more like little apartments than the "hostel" feel but with all the benefits. Ana and her family were great hosts as well. Definitely go for it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
7.4

Location is phenomenal, however I wasn't in the main hostel but a few streets over. You can use the facilities of the main bit. Only downside for me was that it's very small and everyone smokes. Staff member advised me my ferry was at 9:15, it was actually at 8:00 so I missed my day out. It was a genuine mistake though I think as otherwise staff were brilliant. Price is ridiculous for what you get, I've stayed in better hostels in expensive cities (Tokyo, Sidney), it's all about the location

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
9.4

Great time there. The staff were absolutely amazing. Perfect location. Great for if you want to go out and if you need a few days of relaxing. Felt really welcomed by the family from the minute I arrived. Would recommend and would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
6.9

Most expensive hostel I have ever paid for. Great location in the heart of the old town, there is actually 2 hostels. There was quite a bit of confusion when I was there with bed mix ups. My bed was almost given away. The owners were still in the room at 12.30am asking people to swap. Chaotic! the sister hostel is beside a busy bar/club so it's quite loud. No breakfast included, wifi was patchy. There was saying small lockers for valuables & a fridge, my dorm was en suite which was good!!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
9.7

This is an amazing hostel and I would highly recommend it. I've stayed at many Hostels around Europe but this one by far had the best atmosphere. It's family run and it actually feels like home. They are so welcoming and will help you out in anyway they can. I was here for two nights but wish I stayed longer. If your going to Dubrovnik stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 ago 2016
9.1

A fantastic hostel! The place is run by a family and they are all so welcoming, laid back and friendly. The rooms are standard, but the facilities (free towels etc) and feel of the place make it an excellent choice for solo and group travellers alike. Yes the livingroom and bedrooms are up several flights of stairs but hey, if you don't like stairs Dubrovnik isn't for you!! About 5 seconds from thee Main Street of the old town, the location is spot on and I would come back in a heartbeat!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
9.1

Staff are really friendly and helpful and usually offer you coffee, beers etc when you're in the communal area. The hostel is in an ideal location. My room was a little cramped though, so pretty pricey for what you get.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 ago 2016
8.3

Good location, right in the middle of old town. They will wait up for you if you have a late check in. Kane & Jason were great hosts, very informative and very fun. The hostel has 2 buildings and there is only a kitchen in one building. They'll give you free beer. Has AC. A million stairs, welcome to Dubrovnik.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • robertvl
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
4 ago 2016
7.1

Well.. The atmosphere is really great, and the staff is super nice and will do anything for you. However, the rooms itself.. Very small showers, and so many people in a small room. No place to really put your backpack away. When on the top of the bunkbed you are really close to the ceiling. Smoking inside the hostel is allowed, and there is a dog living there.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 ago 2016
8.3

家族経営のアットホームなホステルです。リビングルームで過ごしてると自然と仲間ができます。おすすめ!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.