Hostelworld.com
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 514 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 514 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 feb 2017
7.1

Muchísimo frío dentro de las habitaciones. Hemos dormido con térmicas incluso con el abrigo puesto. Muy bien ubicado pero unos huéspedes un poco raros. Quizá deberían de vigilar eso.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • stacruz14
  • Filippine, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
15 feb 2017
10.0

excellent

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 feb 2017
9.1

Super location! Staff was friendly! Would go there again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 gen 2017
10.0

Personnel très sympathique et serviable (surtout James d'une gentillesse incroyable). L'emplacement est idéal, dans le quartier de Gaslamp à deux pas des restaurants, bars, nightclubs. L'auberge organise tous les soirs une activité et le jeudi offre un pass gratuit pour le bar Mc Fadden's (1 dollar la bière et cheap drinks) avec une ambiance excellente. Gros désavantage si vous voyagez en hiver : PAS DE CHAUFFAGE !!!! Je n'ai jamais eu autant froid de ma vie et je vis en Suisse ahah.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 gen 2017
3.1

The hostel is horrible, the beds are terrible and they dont give even a towel. the comon area is dark and no nice. The only good think is location that is inb the middle of the center,

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Joetrott8040
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 gen 2017
9.7

Stayed in this hostel for one night. Very well located. The staff were great namely Chris, James, Anna and Nancy. I wanted to do a day trip to Tijuana and I believe it was Chris who gave me every tip possible on how to get there, get around and what to see, incredibly helpful and they also made me feel very welcome as a solo traveler. The atmosphere was great too, met a lot of cool people in the common area. Only critic is that it was quite cold due to lack of heating.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 gen 2017
8.0

I had a 1-night stay in a mixed 4 beds dorm (Sunday to Monday). The hostel was pretty empty, it was very quiet and I had the room for me alone. The rooms are small and not so clean, coffee and cereals for breakfast were okay (didn't eat the pancakes). For the price ($25) it is totally fine, I didn't expect a lot for that.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 gen 2017
10.0

Absolutely comfortable recommended place. Central location . Big fully equipped with two big refrigerators Perfect free Wi-Fi Chris Anna Nancy are wonderful helpful kind people Ten miles bayfront promenade and parks Dollar tree and 99 cents store on 25-26 the street Central librry

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 gen 2017
8.0

Good location, right where you want to be, close to bars and shops. Rooms were good and the showers were also nice. Good kitchen and common area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • wgy53085748
  • Hong Kong, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 gen 2017
9.7

这家旅店给我留下美好印象。1)旅店所在位置好,方便出入,周围公交巴士,有轨电车很多。2)旅店的职员很热情,乐意帮助住客排忧解难,提供旅游景点信息。3)入住的旅客来自世界各地,大家和睦相处,友好交往,住在这里有安全感,把这个旅店当成自己家一样。 The hostel leave a good impression on me. 1) the hostel good location, convenient access, buses, trams. 2) staffs of the hostel is enthusiastic, willing to help guests and provide information about tourist attractions. 3) guests from all over the world and everyone gets along with, friendly exchanges, lived here a sense of security, the hostel, It is my home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.