Hostelworld.com

Hostelle - Female Only Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 792 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 792 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.5
Hostelle - Female Only Hostel Located at Frankemaheerd 2, , Amsterdam.
Hostelle - Female Only Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1102 AN Frankemaheerd 2
83% 792
52.3152477 4.9512720
Hostelle - Female Only Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 giu 2016
5.7

Reasonable for the price but the location & overall atmosphere was disappointing. I arrived in the morning after a 10 hour overnight bus,had to wait 20 minutes for a train which took another 25 minutes to get to the closest station, then another 10 minute walk to the hostel. All of this would have been fine, had I arrived to a warm smile and friendly staff.The girl working was rude and unwelcoming .When a hostel is home for travellers, its important to feel welcome. Especially for the price!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 giu 2016
7.7

Hostelle is a cosy and sweet accommodation. We really felt comfortable. . What I don't like is, that u don't have a Wardrobes in the room. This force u to keep your cloth in the suitcase. The bed's are ok .. The mattress are a bit too thin. The Area is a bit far away from the Central but for this the area is not tourist place there are a lot cute shops and Restaurants. Generally, I would come back.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 giu 2016
9.4

Prima overnachting gehad! Gezellig en locatie is goed t.o.v. Ziggo Dome en openbaar vervoer

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 giu 2016
10.0

It is a wonderful place to stay if u are travelling alone or even with friends. Neat and clean hostel, good wifi, nicely done kitchen and yes ofcourse the only girls hostelle in netherlands.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
23 mag 2016
8.6

The staff was very nice and helpful. It was great having 24/7 security in the lobby. It had sort of a quiet atmosphere which was great for relaxing and planning the next days activities. Showers were great and beds were comfortable. A little out of the way if you are trying to do the sights in the city center but very close to Amsterdam Arena for concerts and Ajax games.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 mag 2016
6.6

The location was right by a big mall area, but far away from the main city of Amsterdam. My room wasn't ready when I went to check in at 2, I had to wait about an hour. It was nice being in a place with only women and I felt very safe, even though I was traveling alone.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2016
9.4

Spent 2 nights in a four bed room. Easy to find and access the Metro. Staff was very helpful. Met some nice fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
9.1

Everything was soooo good! Only thing that was not good was location. It's far from central station and a probelm is fare for transfortation in Amsterdam is sooo expensive! But all facility is so amazing and management is nice. I love free coffee and tea threre >3

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2016
8.0

Even though 4 beds rooms are a bit small and its located far from city center, I am happy to stay there. You can visit everywhere with bike or metro.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
8.6

Arrived late and left early so can't say much but the place felt safe, secure and comfortable. Good location to get to the train/metro to get to the Eurolines bus terminal. Only downside was that it was really very warm inside.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.