Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hosteller

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 537 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 537 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2017
10.0

We stayed here for 4 nights in a 6-bed dorm. Excellent location - a little out of town, which makes it very peaceful and the garden is amazing! Tom is really helpful and the atmosphere is very relaxed. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 ago 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel. Lovely owner. Very clean. About a 20 minute walk from Lake Bled, however it is worth it for the service at this hostel. Amazing facilities, beautiful garden to relax in and a handy kitchen to make meals if you feel like staying in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • daegun969803
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 ago 2017
9.4

여태 묵은 호스텔 중 가장 주인분이 친절했던 호스텔이었어요 톰 아저씨 너무 귀여우시고 좋은 분이셨어요 거리가 약간 터미널에서 먼데 톰 아저씨 봐서 넘어가기로 결정했어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 그정도로 너무 좋았습니다 다음에 와도 여기로 저는 갈 거 같아요 먼 거리를 감수할만한 호스텔이었어요! 사진 찍기 좋은 곳에서 인생샷도 얻은 느낌?? ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 너무 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 ago 2017
10.0

Couldn't speak highly enough of Tom and his hostel. Following my arrival I unexpectedly fell ill and had to have surgery to remove my appendix,. Tom took us to the hospital, assisted us with all the translations and after my discharge made sure I had a bed to recover in at his booked out hostel. Just when I thought he couldn't do much more he organised a shuttle to get us from the hostel to get to the airport so I could get to family in London. Amazing hostel, Thanks for everything Tom

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • charlotte44
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
9 ago 2017
10.0

I cannot recommend this hostel enough purely because of the man in charge! Tom is there everyday, so so helpful, full of info and he is just so passionate about his job. Hammocks in the garden are lovely. Walk to the lake is about 10 mins. You can hire bikes from the hostel super cheap!! Go

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
10.0

Absolutely love this hostel! The host, Tom, is so friendly and helpful and is eager to make your stay as personalised as possible - he knows everything about the area. Best hostel experience I've ever had, I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ago 2017
9.4

Tom did an excellent job of regulating the temperatire in the hostel. He takes real pride in himself to ensure all guests are comfortable

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
29 lug 2017
10.0

Amazing! So clean and comfortable. Tom went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. You even get a chocolate on your pillow! Great hostel!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Isole Vergini Britanniche, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 lug 2017
10.0

Tom was brilliant. Definitely one of my favourite hostels, lovely vibe. Also can see the Milky Way at night if you're lucky. In a gorgeous location, I wish I could do my experience all over again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 lug 2017
10.0

This is a lovely little hostel run by a great local guy who really works hard to make sure your stay is perfect. I mentioned that my next stop was Salzburg and next thing I knew Tom was printing train schedules and I had maps and bus timetables to get me where I needed to go! Tom is also a wealth of knowledge for all your questions about Slovenia (thanks for the chats!) The rooms are comfortable and clean and homey, lots of power outlets, well equipped kitchen. 10/10 would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.