Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hosteller

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 410 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 410 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.6
Hosteller Located at Partizanska 27, , Bled.
Hosteller
Slovenia
Bled Partizanska 27
96% 410
46.3779647 14.1047286
Hosteller
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
24 ago 2016
8.9

Tom the owner was awesome! He's so helpful with information on the area and what to do. I stayed in a 3 bed dorm and it was very comfortable. No lockers but the door locks. Good kitchen and great outdoor space. Loved the hammock! It just too bad the people weren't very sociable on my stay. Definitely a good place to stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
9.4

we had a great stay at hostella. Tom is an amazing host and cannot do enough for his guests. He has loads of info on what to do in bled and nothing is too much trouble, he even drove my boyfriend to the doctors when he was ill. The Hostel was very clean and had good kitchen facilities and a lovely garden area. It is slightly a further walk (approx 5mins) than some of the other hostels but that wasn't an issue. Totally reccomend staying here :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2016
10.0

Hosteller is amazing! It is located just a short walk from the lake and the town, so nice and peaceful! Gorgeous views of the countryside and mountains from the hostel too! Tom is so so helpful, he told us everything we needed to know about Bled and what there is to do! He's also super friendly and runs the whole place on his own. It's clean and the kitchen has everything you need included herbs and spices. It's a small hostel so feels like a family home. I couldn't recommend this place enou

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2016
10.0

Tom is incredibly helpful, and there is a great atmosphere and comfortable beds!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
9.4

Hosteller is run by Tom, who was really friendly and helpful to us during our stag. The hostel is super clean, has a well supplied communal kitchen, and is only a ten minute walk from the lake. Overall had a great stay here

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
10.0

We stayed at Hosteller for one night. The facilities were very clean and there was good wifi. The beds were great and the kitchen was cozy. Tom, the owner of the hostel, was so helpful to us, he was very happy to help us with everything we needed. We were able to keep our bags at the hostel after check out while we hiked to Vintgar gorge, a nearby waterfall (7 km away). 10/10 would reccomend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
10.0

Tom is the best host. All the reviews are true. He took time to tell us all about the area and the best times to do each thing. He got us a great deal for rafting and canyoning which was a highlight of our trip! You can hire bikes from him really cheap. He even brought in our laundry when we were out and it started raining so it didn't get wet. 10/10 would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
9.1

Big, airy dorm with a little balcony area and comfortable beds. The location is a little out of the centre but that means it's nice and quiet and the surroundings are lovely. The garden and hammock are good for relaxing and in general it's a nice relaxed place - not party hostel but sociable when I was there. Tom offers lots of help and advice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
9.7

The Hostel is super clean and with great atmosfera. Tom was always helping and giving several advices for food, places to go and how to get there. I was traveling alone, even though I had a good time there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
10.0

Perfect for us. Quiet but friendly. Our host was so helpful and attentive. Beautiful setting and so close to the lake. Nice connection with another nearby hostel. Comfy beds, good sized lockers and even a hammock in the garden (and kittens just down the road).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.