Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hosteller

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 492 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 492 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 giu 2017
10.0

Tom is very helpful. He gives all the information you need and helps you to plan your trip and gives very the best and local advices.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2017
9.4

Great place, very comfortable, clean, good atmosphere and a super friendly owner! Would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 giu 2017
10.0

Could not have asked for anything more from my stay at Hosteller! Tom was the Absolute Best host and cannot thank him enough for his advice, help, the environment he creates at the hostel and the time he devotes to his guests! A small hostel but very social and met a great bunch of people! An easy walk in to town, excellent kitchen, bathroom and bedroom facilities! Extended my stay once while there and could have easily kept extending it if time allowed it! Highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 giu 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel, the host was very helpful and helped me find my way around. Furtermore, he helped me find a suitable train as well. Great location and rooming with good lockers. Thanks for the great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 giu 2017
9.7

The owner is a great lad, full of info and sound in general. Great place to relax.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
9 giu 2017
10.0

Tom was extremely knowledgeable about the history, excellent suggestions for excursions into the surrounding areas in a way that saved me time, money, and truly enjoyed my time here. Originally I looked into a farm stay option, but this was a great in-between option that offered a more authentic stay than a typical hostel -- just what I wanted!! Pleasant hammock options to just relax as well :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 giu 2017
10.0

When you stay at Hosteller-and you will because you have read everyones reviews and know Tom is awesome and so is his hostel-take the time to talk to him about the Vintgar gorge or going to Bohinj for the day or anything else as Tom is so so knowledgable and always has the time for you. Tom's hostel itself is very close to Bled lake/castle/town/Vintgar Gorge and very clean and well kept. Tom really looks after the place, his guests and thinks about making your stay the best it can possibly be.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Tom was the best host I've met on my travels - he makes sure each guest feels welcome and is always on hand to answer questions/help with the local area. The only problem with my stay was that I couldn't stay longer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mag 2017
10.0

Had an awesome stay at Hosteller! Loved the house, and the location about 10 min walk out of town. Tom works incredibly hard to make sure that everyone is comfortable and that the place is spotless all the time! His knowledge of the area is great - listen to his advice. Amazingly well stocked kitchen, one of the best we've seen. Although not a party hostel, we met some really cool people. Thanks Tom! Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bled :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 mag 2017
9.7

Tom was awesome! He gave us great tips for getting around and things to do.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.