Hostelworld.com

Hostellling International Doña Ines

  • Manuel Rojas #2864 pobl. Renato Rocca, Manuel Rojas #2874 pobl. Renato Rocca, Arica, Chile
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 186 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 6.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 186 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 6.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.4
Hostellling International Doña Ines Located at Manuel Rojas #2864 pobl. Renato Rocca, Manuel Rojas #2874 pobl. Renato Rocca, Arica.
Hostellling International Doña Ines
Chile
Arica Parinacota Manuel Rojas #2864 pobl. Renato Rocca, Manuel Rojas #2874 pobl. Renato Rocca
79% 186
-18.4679677 -70.2877807
Hostellling International Doña Ines
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 mag 2016
8.3

Roberto the owner is extremely nice and helpful. The place is out of the way but has an awesome vibe. The beds are squeaky and it would be much easier if there was a ladder to get to the top bunk but overall a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • dertaubejim1470
  • Germania, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
4 mag 2016
10.0

We love the Welcome Beer. Salud. The staff and the owner is very nice and helpful. They speak a very good english and explain everything good, you can ask everything and they can help you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel in a very peaceful location, 5 minute walk from shops and amenities. Roberto was a great host and was very helpful providing maps and recommendations on arrival (plus a complimentary beer!). Very reasonably priced with the added bonus of a dog and cat. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • briewolf06
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
1 mag 2016
2.0

From the moment I arrived, I felt uncomfortable, put-off and disrespected. I was let in by a guest (first indication of poor security) who informed me he didn't know where the manager was and to "wait a while - who knows when he'll be back". After over 30 min, he arrived and I voiced my discontent. I was told "that's not too much time to wait; you are lucky I even came". That's just the beginning. Unsanitary conditions, rude staff, seemingly behind-the-scenes drug op, comple

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your contact! I absolutely understand this unpleasant situation wainting 32' -according our camera). Actually I was a backpacker as well since a lot, I've been kidnapped, shot, stabbde and I have had 5 guns in my face -2 of them inside of my mouth- but never I to wait half an hour in a patio with another guest and wifi, that's why we gave you a Double private room -dorm price, and late check out- to compesate this damage. I want to keep the best of you as the two strong hugs you gave me whe you ask me apologies because you have had a bad day- stocked in the Peruvian desert 4 hours- A big hug to your boyfriend (my "Tocayo"-Namesake Roberto, an amazing and polite human been.) don't have client, just friens but my staff is my first client and he also accept you bad day... Carpe diem! Emphaty is my second name ;) Roberto

  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 apr 2016
9.7

We had an amazing time at this hostel. Staff was so nice. Location is a bit away from downtown but a collectivo taxi is possible to the downtown for only 600. Good atmosphere and Roberto (hostel boss) is great! Flexible breakfast time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2016
9.7

I had such a nice stay at this hostel. Arrived late and was invited for coffee or tea, then one of the staff members walked me to an open store. Next morning there was served a very nice breakfast, bread, juice, coffee, yoghurt, and fruits. The owner and the staff are really nice and helpful. The hostal has an at home atmosphere and a kind approach. A kitchen free to use, very good wifi, cute cat and dog, nice commun areas and pool table. I am very happy with my stay here. 10 points!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 apr 2016
10.0

Fue una experiencia muy buena. Llegué teniendo que modificar mi estadía no hubo inconveniente en entender mi situación y Roberto que así se llama el responsable del Hostel lo solucionó. Tiene todo lo que necesitas y la buena onda y ganas de solucionarte todo inconveniente es el estilo de ellos. el sentido del humor está por todas partes. Marcharte del Doña Inés sin ser amigo de Roberto es imposible. Si tienes la oportunidad de ir, ve.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 apr 2016
5.1

Lage ist außerhalb vom Zentrum, demnach ist man immer auf Taxi oder Bus angewiesen. Zimmer waren ok, Bäder auch, warme Duschen. Mitarbeiter sind prinzipiell freundlich, aber man muss sich an ihre Art gewöhnen.. Frühstück war nichts besonderes, Küche vorhanden, aber schlecht ausgestattet.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 apr 2016
8.0

The owner was very nice and welcoming, made sure we had all the information we needed and even gave us a beer on the house. The place was clean and very nicely decorated. They have a dog and a cat which are lovely and very friendly :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 apr 2016
7.7

Only stayed in arica to renew my visa for Peru. There is not much to do there but it is quite nice considering its a boarder town. The hostel was not the cleanest but was realistically fine. Did I enjoy my stay? I would have to say yes i did. Roberto and the rest of the staff were fantastic. Really helpful in all aspects. if you are Looking for a chilled out place where you can have a bit of a party in this sleepy town of arica then you should probably book a night or two.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.