Hostelworld.com

Hosteria Rose Cottage

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 107 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.8
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 107 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.8
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 7.2
Hosteria Rose Cottage Located at Mojandita, , Otavalo.
Hosteria Rose Cottage
Ecuador
Otavalo Imbabura Mojandita
80% 107
0.1709744 -78.2940673
Hosteria Rose Cottage
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 mag 2016
8.9

Awesome place, only thing is that there is no kitchen and no supermarket around and the food they offer I'd consider tasty but pricey. Still you should give it a go, the view and atmosphere are priceless.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2016
9.7

This hostel is very nice ! The view is wonderfull ! The room was clean and the breakfast was really good ! I really enjoyed my stay there ! The location is very nice if you want to go hiking to the Mojandas' lake !!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 mar 2016
8.6

I really liked this hostel. It's absolutely beautiful and the hammocks are a plus. The staff does not speak English, but they are extremely helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
11 mar 2016
10.0

Beautiful location looking over the valley. Nice to stay outside of town and see more of Otavalo than just the market. Short taxi ride into the main square was easy and free ride on Saturday mornings to the market was much appreciated! Eggs and coffee in the morning were great. Hosts very friendly and hospitable. Facilities were awesome, hot showers, restaurant, tennis court, lots of animals, jacuzzi. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 feb 2016
9.7

I loved staying here. The pictures do not do justice to how majestic this place is. The staff was absolutely wonderful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 feb 2016
4.6

Nice staff, beautiful property. We reserved two private single twin rooms. The rooms were not what we expected. Our rooms were in a building that smelled like mold and was damp even though it wasn't raining. The rooms were concrete and cold. One of the slats on our bed fell out in the middle of the night. I could see light coming into my room from upstairs and could very loudly hear the guests from above. We had to ask for assistance several times for various issues. Would not recommend.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
22 gen 2016
6.9

There was nobody staying at the hostel other than 1 other couple. So as it was nice to have the place to yourself there is no one to meet. It is a bit out of town and has lovely views but it wasn't really worth the money. I've stayed at cheaper hostels with better views. Also they have adorable hostel dogs that are skin and bones. I don't think they are fed that often. We ended up feeding them ourselves because we felt bad.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 dic 2015
10.0

Great staff, great food, and the best location of any hostel I've stayed in over the years. Beautiful scenery - absolutely worth the $3 taxi ride to and from town. Issues with hot water were fixed immediately when we informed the staff. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 nov 2015
8.0

Très bel endroit, sécuritaire ,propre ,belle vue....pour le spa, faux savoir qu'il faut réservé 24 hres d'avance et ça coûte de quoi. Quand tu arrives et qu'il fait noir, pas évident car il n'y a personne à l'accueil ..les gens sont dans le Resto et c'est pas bien éclairé ...c'est vrai que c'est seulement 3$ us aller à otavalo mais si tu veux revenir et retourner c'est pas trop pratique..

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.