Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hosteria Rose Cottage

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 147 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 147 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
25 ago 2017
6.9

The hostel was great, but there was literally nobody there. I had a lonely dinner, and won't recommend going for long if you are a solo traveller. Also, they dropped me to the animal market on the Saturday morning without any direction of how to get to the other market, so I had to make my own way there later.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
15 ago 2017
8.6

The view here is amazing. It is about a mile and a half out of town in the hills. It has a great 360 view of mountains and farms. Do not come here to meet people however, I was the only one there! That said, it is a great place to clear your head and enjoy some fresh air after Quito. The food is expensive, but very good. There is a llama, a ram, and the most friendly and loving cat you will ever meet! I wanted to adopt it. I really recommend this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
11 ago 2017
8.0

Located an hour walk from the market. Were offered a ride to the animal market on saturday morning. Taxi to the hostel varied from 3 dollar to 6 dollars. Breakfast was nice: eggs, little breads, butter and jam with coffee/tea/milk/chocolatemilk. Beautiful location but far from the centre. Very nice garden and cute sitting places. Free tennis court!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2017
6.0

Beautifully situated in the mountains however the owner was extremely particular and made the stay much less enjoyable (though the rest of the staff was great). The hostel said it provided free heaters and allowed kitchen use, however the owner didn't have heaters and wouldn't allow any guests to enter the kitchen .... even to microwave something. She charged another guest 2$ to use an electric stove... and the dinner there coats 8$ (which is quite a lot in Ecuador).

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 lug 2017
8.3

Great Hostel to stay for the views. Staff are nice and attentive enough and the owner is hands-on. It's a shame that many of the facilities require you to pay ie. jacuzzi and that heaters are only available to guests ib the more expensive rooms. Dinner is also overpriced so get some food from the market or supermaxi.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • marcuscboykin7272
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 giu 2017
9.7

This place will take your breathe away. Stunning views. Best location. Amazing coffee.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2017
9.1

My friends and I had a very nice stay at Hosteria Rose Cottage. George is an amazing host and was always available with anything we needed. The hostel, with its beautiful view, is perfect for a calm and relaxing journey, located just a few km away from the town. Have a look at the indigenous market, the Cascada de Peguche, and dont hesitate to venture in the surrounding areas. Laguna de Cuicocha is breathtaking. Moreover, Inti Raymi festivities made our journey even more memorable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 giu 2017
9.4

We had such a great time at Hosteria Rosa Cottage! Its the perfect place to get som rest from Quito. The views surronding the hostal are just amazing. We arrived for the weekend of the Inti Raymi in Otavalo. Many festivities in town. The owner, Georges, was always so helpfull: calling taxis for the group, helping us plan our days. He also accompanied us to the big fiesta in San Juan. When he could, he also gave us a ride with the car of the hostal. Thank you again for everything!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2017
10.0

The hosteria is located in a wonderful area, facing the green mountains. There is a friendly lama in the garden, as well as a horse and a donkey. It's the perfect location to get away from the city yet it is so close to Otavalo you can easily access the city and its market (3$ taxi ride). George, the owners' son, was very kind and helpful. We even hiked to a nearby waterfall, and to the Lagunas de Mojanda the following morning. The staff is all local people who work there year round :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 giu 2017
9.4

A beautiful view of the city and nearby volcanos, super friendly and beyond helpful staff, good food, charming facilities, what's not to love?

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×