Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hosteria Rose Cottage

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 110 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 110 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.6
Hosteria Rose Cottage Located at Mojandita, , Otavalo.
Hosteria Rose Cottage
Ecuador
Otavalo Imbabura Mojandita
82% 110
0.1709744 -78.2940673
Hosteria Rose Cottage
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2016
8.9

Wunderschön gelegenes Hostel! Die Aussicht ist der Hammer und auch das Abendessen (8-9$) war sehr gut. Leider konnte niemanden englisch aber man kommt gut zurecht. Zu empfehlen ist auch ein Spaziergang 6km (2h) in der Gegend. Eine karte und empfohlene Routen hängen im Restaurant aus. Ein wirklich außergewöhnlich schönen Hostel!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 lug 2016
9.1

We had a fantastic time and the environment was amazing. The location is so beautiful and although it's a little way out of town it is well worth the relaxing and tranquil setting. The friendly staff went out of their way to assist us and provide a wonderful experience. The rooms were lovely, and clean and the garden and flowers were gorgeous. We would love to go back.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 giu 2016
4.0

My stay here was surreal. I was the only guest, so obviously the atmosphere a little odd. I had a single room which was tiny, had dead flies on the windowsill, was very damp (peeling paint and damp patches on walls, the loo roll even felt damp!). The room was run down, the sheets were a cheap polyester material with a princess coverlet for adult guests. Considering there were no other guests there they could have put me somewhere nicer.The staff argued and shouted at each other in front of me.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are glad you liked our location but of course sorry about the stay. We slipped up here and should have offered you another room, this room was due to be redecorated and has now been refurbished, and we have given clear instructions to the staff to make sure that all the rooms are fully prepared which was not the case this time. We hope you enjoyed the gardens and the view at our place, maybe a walk in the pretty countryside nearby. We also have horeseriding, a tennis court and jacuzzi which many enjoy.

12 mag 2016
8.9

Awesome place, only thing is that there is no kitchen and no supermarket around and the food they offer I'd consider tasty but pricey. Still you should give it a go, the view and atmosphere are priceless.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2016
9.7

This hostel is very nice ! The view is wonderfull ! The room was clean and the breakfast was really good ! I really enjoyed my stay there ! The location is very nice if you want to go hiking to the Mojandas' lake !!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 mar 2016
8.6

I really liked this hostel. It's absolutely beautiful and the hammocks are a plus. The staff does not speak English, but they are extremely helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
11 mar 2016
10.0

Beautiful location looking over the valley. Nice to stay outside of town and see more of Otavalo than just the market. Short taxi ride into the main square was easy and free ride on Saturday mornings to the market was much appreciated! Eggs and coffee in the morning were great. Hosts very friendly and hospitable. Facilities were awesome, hot showers, restaurant, tennis court, lots of animals, jacuzzi. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 feb 2016
9.7

I loved staying here. The pictures do not do justice to how majestic this place is. The staff was absolutely wonderful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 feb 2016
4.6

Nice staff, beautiful property. We reserved two private single twin rooms. The rooms were not what we expected. Our rooms were in a building that smelled like mold and was damp even though it wasn't raining. The rooms were concrete and cold. One of the slats on our bed fell out in the middle of the night. I could see light coming into my room from upstairs and could very loudly hear the guests from above. We had to ask for assistance several times for various issues. Would not recommend.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.