Hostelworld.com

Hotel Central

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 1298 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.7
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 1298 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.7
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 feb 2017
5.7

We are on a roadtrip and needed a bed late in the day, so we checked the internet and only found this. Unfortunately. The hotel is a flophouse with noisy people on the floors till late in the night and from early in the morning. Annoying if you wanna sleep. Facilities were bad, which is not a problem for me. It's quiet standard if you wanna sleep cheap. The thing is we paid 40 bucks for a room which is maybe worth 10 to 20. There are lots of local guesthouses in the Medina we heard.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 gen 2017
8.0

Good place for a reasonably cheap hotel. Handy location and good free breakfast. Wi Fi wasn't working though (just went down the road to a nearby McDonalds)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 gen 2017
6.3

No lo recomiendo en invierno! Se filtra el aire por todos lados y no hay calefacción. Bastante caro para ser un hostal.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
7 gen 2017
5.1

El lugar es limpio pero muy frio. El staff completamente desinteresado, sin la mas minima gana de ayudar. Esta ubicado en una plaza no muy agraceada, sin duda hay mejores locaciones. No lo recomiendo

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 gen 2017
4.9

Personnel très désagréable à l'arrivée. Chambre sale et non nettoyée. Pour le wifi on m'a juste répondu qu'il fallait revenir le lendemain.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Lituania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 dic 2016
5.1

The location is great but thats probably about it. It was very cold and damp in our room, the balcony door didn't close properly, there weren't any towels given so it's best to bring your own one. The staff wasn't particulary very friendly or healpful - we've asked about the parking and only received a snoty answer that it's our problem to sort it out. To be honest I wouldn't recomend this place to any of my friends or family.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • ddiiaannaa8862
  • Spagna, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
28 dic 2016
7.7

In general it was ok. Breakfast was good. Toilets could have been cleaner. We went in winter and the room was extremely cold because the wooden windows were very drafty. The locations is great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
26 dic 2016
10.0

Room cleaned daily. Good location

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 dic 2016
8.9

Mooi hotel, toplocatie aan gezellig pleintje, op vijf minuten van het treinstation (casa port), aan de haven, net binnen de medina en met vijf minuten door de medina in de nieuwe stad. Heerlijk dakterras, vriendelijke staf. Douche kan heerlijk heet zijn, maar niet op spitsuur. Goed ontbijt.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 dic 2016
10.0

I spent a good time in Hotel Central, breakfast was super good, and staff super friendly, location perfect, just around the corner from one of the main gates of Medina, and just across one of the train station, I could walk easily to that main points of the city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.