Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 372 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 372 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
17 apr 2017
10.0

Perfect for solo female travellers. I stayed in the female dorm. It was quiet but there were still people to talk to and I enjoyed hanging out by the pool and using the lounge facilities. Beach is 5 minutes walk and there are restaurants within 15 minutes walk. Not a party hostel, it had more of a hotel feeling. The staff do a very good job of keeping the place clean and the receptionist was friendly. They let me store my bag until 7pm and hang out until leaving for my evening flight.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 apr 2017
8.9

What a fantastic stay! Everything was wonderfully clean, the staff went above and beyond and the location (just two blocks from the beach) is very central. One of the best hostels I've stayed in!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 mar 2017
4.0

Definitely wouldn't recommend this hostel... its full of old people (50+), no atmosphere, unfriendly staff, strict quiet hours, you aren't even allowed to talk outside after 10:30pm Dorms were only cleaned every third day. It is the cheapest hostel in Ft Lauderdale and the closest one to the beach but that is all.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2017
9.7

Easy check-in, great staff, clean room, updated bathroom, and easy access to the beach. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mar 2017
10.0

Alles war einfach nur Klasse. Es ist dort ein ruhiger Ort mit sehr netten Gästen und einer tollen Atmosphäre.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Puerto Rico, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mar 2017
10.0

If you are looking for a hostel to stay in Florida for a great price then look no further! Very clean facility with a POOL! Close to the FLL beach. It is located in a very safe area. The staff is great and there is always someone on site. I am coming back soon! My only complaints (if you must) was that the wifi service that they offered gave out a lot, especially at night. Also I kept my toiletries in the bathroom and housekeeping threw them away on several occasions which I couldn't fathom.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mar 2017
8.3

Had a good stay here for 2 nights in one of the dorm rooms. The place was clean and well organized. The hostel seeks an additional deposit to what Hostelworld charges equal to one nights stay in advance. Not a very social hostel but within walking distance to the beach. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 mar 2017
10.0

I stayed here during a 24hr layover and it was perfect. After I arrived, I went to dinner with someone else I had met at the hostel and then walked to the public beach in the morning before my afternoon flight. There are restaurants within walking distance. Great location, helpful staff. Good mix of social and private atmospheres.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mainsource9921
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
24 feb 2017
9.4

First inpression about the venue was a little bit wondering. But crews are extremely friendly and facitillies were great! And you can take a water taxi right near 5 minutes by walk which is the greatest way to travel the city. I will definately stay again. Thank you for the great memories!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • aurista
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
24 feb 2017
7.7

The owner was very organized. The pool looked clean the patio had soothing waterfalls. My room the female dorm, had 6 beds spaced apart. Kitchen only had microwave, refrigerator toaster, no stove. Bedding and towel was clean. But over all it should be cleaner. More of just a surface clean. Bathroom, shower and floor...Dirty. Hair all over. It was gross. Kitchen floor dirty too. Other then that it was fine

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.