Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hotel Dorothy

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 249 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 6.4
  • Servizi 6.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 249 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 6.4
  • Servizi 6.2
Hotel Dorothy Located at 200 mts south from the central park, San Carlos, Alajuela, La Fortuna.
Hotel Dorothy
Costa Rica
La Fortuna 21007 200 mts south from the central park, San Carlos, Alajuela
75% 249
10.4684764 -84.6445346
Hotel Dorothy
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 gen 2017
6.6

Hotel has good location near the bus stop even if it is not directly downtown. Really quiet at night but impossible to het a good night's sleep because of the springs int the mattresses. I had two beds, slept one both. Slept poorly. My room had a small window so it felt a bit claustrophobic. Common space is an outdoor terrace and that is the highlight of this place. Hot water shower Kitchen basic but user friendly. The staff is very welcoming and helpful and that i really appreciated.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 dic 2016
9.1

Although the building is old and some rooms are not perfect, the owner is doing his best to make guests comfortable. He is very friendly and helpful. When I asked for a different room he immediately moved me to a better one. The hotel is in a good location and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
29 dic 2016
7.1

The room was very secure, and the location was nice. The room was kind of dirty, and our room did not have bug screens on the windows, unlike the other rooms we saw there. We couldn't leave the room light on long at night or else the ceiling was covered in mosquitoes. The light in our bathroom did not work, and pieces of the ceiling fan chipped off at high speed while we were sleeping under it. The staff knew about these facilities problems when we checked in, but did not fix them

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
28 dic 2016
9.7

We absolutely loved this hostel. The staff were helpful! Especially Robert, he made our stay in La Fortuna really fun with his knowledge of the area. Could have been a little cleaner but great overall!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • daniel_erkander8829
  • Svezia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
27 dic 2016
5.1

Many of the higher ratings of this place are quite old, I can imagine the maintenance was better then but now it's lacking completely. The rooms are dirty, the bed sheets are stained and there is mould in the rooms. There was water leaking from the room next door and it got all our stuff wet. Fortunately the staff is very helpful and customer focused. The prices for the tours are very good, they have great discount.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
26 dic 2016
4.0

This was easily the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. The location is decent, the staff are nice enough; but the rooms were VERY dirty. My bed sheet had some dirt on it, and I saw a small red dots on it so I questioned whether it had bed bugs. I decided to just stay, but woke up the following day and got killed by bed bugs. There is no social atmosphere to speak of either. It's location is ok, about a 2 minute walk from the centre of town. Overall not a good experience.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
19 dic 2016
6.9

El hostel es viejo pero esta bien, la ducha y la cama muy bien. El inconveniente que tiene es que es muy viejo y la cocina deja muchísimo que desear... quizá una limpieza a fondo a la cocina y una pequeña reforma subiría varios puntos la valoración.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 dic 2016
7.7

Leider waren kleine Ameisen auf meinem Bett, aber die haben wenigstens nicht gebissen. Die Toilettenspülung lief ständig und der Duschhahn tropfte durchgängig, bei geschlossener Badtür hat man das aber nicht mehr gehört. Gegenüber dem Hotel gibt es einen Supermarkt, mit allem was man braucht. Eine große Straße ist recht nah und dadurch wird es morgens ab 5 Uhr recht laut. Zum Busbahnhof läuft man 5 Minuten.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 dic 2016
7.7

Near downtown. Balcony with lots of birds and a beautiful view of the volcano. Some rooms can be pretty noisy because the hotel is close to the highway.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 nov 2016
7.7

Convenient and right price. If you are looking for zero frills, close to Town and bus station this is it, but bring your umbrellla!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.