Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hotel Giovannina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.3
Buono  1,354 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.3
  • Sicurezza 6.3
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Pulizia 6.4
  • Servizi 5.5
PRENOTA ORA
6.3
Buono  1,354 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.3
  • Sicurezza 6.3
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Pulizia 6.4
  • Servizi 5.5
Hotel Giovannina Located at Via Dante 113 , , Venice Mestre.
Hotel Giovannina
Italy
Venice Mestre 30175 Via Dante 113
63% 1354
45.4836775 12.2352436
Hotel Giovannina
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
8 ago 2016
7.4

Pros : Good location : it is very close from the train station (3minutes walking). You can go to Venice in train or bus. It's a hotel more than an hostel. Not expensive. There were two fans in our room. We let the keys at the reception during day so we could not lost them. We found easily a free place to park the car. Cons : Main room was ok, but the bathroom was small. The neighborhood was not great. We did not feel very safe. Ofc, nothing happen. It was just a stupid feeling.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 ago 2016
4.6

Worst wifi in any hostel I've stayed in. They advertise as being in Venice but are a 15 min bus ride away. No kitchen facilities except microwave and small, run down bathrooms

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
2 ago 2016
4.0

This hotel was a nightmare. It was situated in an isolated location and we had a very bad experience returning at night. We felt all the time that we were going to get robbed. In fact, one night around 9pm we saw a man stealing a group of people. The atmosphere was scary all around and all the time. I do not recommend it.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • JamieP24
  • Galles, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ago 2016
5.7

Decent enough if you only want to stay the night. We arrived late and left early so had minimal time in the room, which was good as it was old and tired looking. One of the windows didn't lock closed but we were on the first floor so it wasn't really a security problem. Luggage storage is on the floor in reception which I was a bit uneasy about.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 lug 2016
7.7

Para una noche que pasé sostuvo bien. Hay un autobús que lleva y trae de Venecia. Correcto.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 lug 2016
6.6

El hotel está ubicado muy carca de la estación de trenes y de buses de Mestre, lo que es una gran ventaja a la hora de viajar a Venecia u otros lugares. El chico de la recepción nos atendió muy amablemente y nos explicó cómo llegar a Venecia y qué cosas hacer allí. Las habitaciones son un poco viejas pero están bien para pasar unas noches. Le faltaría casilleros individuales y un lugar específico, con llave para dejar el equipaje cuando se hace el check in.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
25 lug 2016
7.4

Good hostel but not great. The hot water was broken when I was there so the showers were cold. No real lobby to hang out or meet people in. It was close to the train station to get to Venice though

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Smallproblem
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
22 lug 2016
6.6

No elevator, and wifi was spotty.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 lug 2016
5.4

I was expecting a room better than that small without any facilities, no tv, air conditionner was not working, shower not too clean, room smells Bad and you need to let the window open all the day and the night...

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 lug 2016
9.1

La ubicación es perfecta a pesar de no estar en Venecia Santa Lucía, el personal te da las instrucciones para llegar y son super agradables, obvio tienen que hacerles conversación un rato para poder darse cuenta de ello. Una experiencia muy agradable! ;)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.