Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hotel Minerva & Nettuno

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 28 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.6
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 6.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 28 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.6
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 6.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 set 2017
5.1

The property is really close to the train station and bus terminal, but 35 min away from The city center. We arrived early in the morning and were able to make the check in before 10.00 am. The bad things, room was cold (asked to turn on the heater but they told us that by law weren't allowed to turn it on before October), humid and with bad smell. Possible to stay a couple of nights but value for money really low!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 ago 2017
10.0

Todo muy bien. Muy atentos

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ago 2017
3.7

Das Zimmer war voller Käfer und Wanzen. Wir hatten Flöhe, die uns stachen.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
30 lug 2017
7.7

This was a nice hotel - comfy bed in a decently sized room with a fan and sink. The location was brilliant, just round the corner from the train station - ideal for Venice novices! It was a bit awkward in that you had to leave the key to your room at reception before going out, then pick it up again on returning. We were only here for one night and for that it met all our needs, but I wouldn't want to be here for an extended stay. Perfectly fine if you're looking for a cheaper place to stay!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 lug 2017
7.7

Muy bien y centrico!!! Jeje,en Venecia nada es centrico.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 giu 2017
8.6

Although Venice is really small that you can walk all around, the hostel has a great location, next the train terminal, bus and boats. The hostel street is aways full of people (what can be noisy), stores and restaurants. The internet was good but we had a little problem at the beginning, our rooms electric system was not working. The morning receptionist was not helpful at all and kind of rude. After he left, the afternoon and night staff were great. The roons are clean and comfortable!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
10 giu 2017
6.3

The rooms were okay, a bit small. However,I will not stay here again, simply because one of the men who work on the night shift blatantly called me and my friend stupid for not understanding his broken English. All other staff was very nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 giu 2017
6.6

This hostel was fine for dropping off our bags and sleeping. It had an AC as well which was nice. There wasn't really any security for the building and the person behind the desk (same for both check in and out) was rude and not at all welcoming, as many other hostels have been.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
6.3

Staff, aside from one guy, is pretty nice. Bring a portable fan because the rooms don't have AC. The wifi is terrible, so bring an interesting traveling companion too for when you're not out and about. The location is pretty good - you only have to carry your luggage from Piazzale Roma over one bridge to get there and there are a ton of great restaurants very close.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
2 giu 2017
8.0

We booked a twin or double bed, however, when we showed up we were told there were none available. We were given two separate rooms with single beds in each. Room facing the street was very noisy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×