Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.4
Buono  481 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.7
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 7.2
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Pulizia 6.0
  • Servizi 4.8
PRENOTA ORA
6.4
Buono  481 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.7
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 7.2
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Pulizia 6.0
  • Servizi 4.8
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare Located at 34, rue de Tauzia, , Bordeaux.
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare
France
Bordeaux 33800 34, rue de Tauzia
64% 481
44.8293991 -0.5590000
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
2.9

Dirty room, only a pair of light working, had to disconect the fan in order to charge my handy, only a single plug in the whole room. Had to wait in order to do the check-in from 14:00 to 14:20 at least even though I had already said that I was going to be there from 13:00 onwards.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 ago 2016
7.1

Like a review I read before choosing this place a guy said its like staying on a boat and it really is. The room is quite small like a boat cabin and nautical themed. The bathroom was rather poor and due to no longer having a shower curtain the whole bathroom got soaked which was inconvenient. The staff were very polite and helpful though and the room was cleaned every day. This hotel is in a great spot next to a tram stop, in walking distance too. Cheapest hotel we could find near city centre

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
23 lug 2016
9.4

Great spot within walking distance to the city center. Facilities were fine despite some people saying it's like a boat, just a raised platform getting into bathroom. New linens and towels every day. Cool they have a bar in case you need alcohol while markets are closed. Only thing have to leave keys every time you leave. not a big deal in my opinion. Great for the price if you are sharing a private room

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 lug 2016
7.7

The staff was friendly and great. I also got wifi in my room even though it said wifi only in the lobby. Overall i was satisfied and it was super close to the TGV St. jean station.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 giu 2016
4.3

The hotel is located in a very ghetto area of Bordeaux. However, it is very near the train station. The whole building is not very clean and a bit creepy. The room smelt like fresh paint and the strong smell gave me a headache. One of the bed broke when we first sat on it. The room was exceptionnaly tiny. It was impossible to shower without soaking the whole bathroom because the curtain didn't close. The breakfast was not included. The wi-fi is only available in the lobby.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mag 2016
6.9

Ok value for money - some rooms quite beaten up, though

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 mag 2016
7.1

Does the job, don't expect too much

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 apr 2016
4.9

If you pull up in front of the Star, gear down and floor it. The only thing going for it is location, two blocks from Gare Bordeaux. Lucky there was a good size window to open to air i out.that was my first and last stay in that Little gem.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
15 apr 2016
6.3

I've stayed in nicer hostels than this hotel. This is definitely a budget hotel -the bathroom was tiny and felt like you climbed onto a boat. It was strange to say the least, plus the shower was connected to the sink faucet for water. What?! Maybe that's normal for this hotel, but I've never seen anything like it before. The staff also weren't helpful for tourist recommendations and ideas.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mar 2016
8.3

Ok for 2 stars. Localisation is good, close to central train station. Light sleepers may not feel comfortable: walls are thin (possible to hear the staff's corridor talk) and you'll hear trams. Wifi worked well in the room. No locks. The building is really old but overall is very clean and staff is nice. My room was in front of the tram stop.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.