Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hotel Tokyo Palace

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 35 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 35 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.5
Hotel Tokyo Palace Located at Near Fort, Airforce, Chouraha, Dhibba Para, Jaisalmer.
Hotel Tokyo Palace
India
Jaisalmer 345001 Near Fort, Airforce, Chouraha, Dhibba Para
85% 35
26.9097311 70.9129845
Hotel Tokyo Palace
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 nov 2016
2.6

Horrendous staff that were out to scam tourists from the beginning. Initially said we could pay by card and old notes then forced us to use all our smaller notes and wouldn't accept 2000s or card despite flashing rolls of change when it suited. Asked for train tickets to be booked, not only did they not book, but informed us they didn't only 2 hours before the train. Got a load of washing done which gave me rashes and irritation after wearing the clothes. Rats were in the swimming pool area. 0/5

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
2 nov 2016
9.1

Good and very cheap dorm, without a bathroom. You are going to use the bathrooms in the lobby area of the hotel. Desert safari was great and we payed a reasonable price. Overall very good service, super nice staff, although we seelpt in the dorm ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 ott 2016
8.9

Staff went above and beyond d to help us and always had a smile for you. The pool area is pretty small and doesn't smell great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
14 ott 2016
7.4

Very nice but NOT A HOSTEL! Has a dorm room but it's a dingy basement with no AC and single beds crammed in under a noisy fan. When I was shown it I immediately asked to upgrade to a deluxe rooms which was actually very nice. Clean, big and comfortable. The pool is also nice, if a little cramped. And rooftop restaurant is good and has lovely views of the fort. But again its not a bar/common area you'd want from a hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • LauraDve
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
11 ott 2016
8.3

Nous n'avons pas logé dans l'hôtel (petit problème de dernière minute, mais nous avons eu une chambre de luxe a l'hôtel d'a côté pour le même prix donc on ne dira rien ;)). Sinon, sur le Tokyo Hôtel Palace, on peut dire que c'est très beau. L'intérieur est magnifique, et il y a un restaurant en rooftop qui donne sur une vue vraiment sublime de la ville. Les repas sont bons, et vous pouvez trouver de tout types de nourritures. En général, c'est très bien!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 set 2016
8.6

Nice place, walk distance from the main attractions in the city. The restaurant at the roof top is very good and have a nice view of the fort!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 set 2016
10.0

Incredible value for money, everything you could have asked for was there and the staff were so helpful. Can't recommend this place enough

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
9.1

I stayed here four nights in a private room which was really nice and such good value. The staff is super nice and and very helpful and the facilities are great. The rooftop restaurant is nice and makes good food I went on their 2 day 1 night camel safari. Didn't seem to be that "non touristy" as they said though (several groups at the same dune and random people walking up from close by villages. The length of it was fine as you do get sore from riding. Overall it was an okay tour.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
10.0

Just perfect!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 giu 2016
9.7

By far my best stay in India. Let's be honest, they have a swimming pool. The rooftop restaurant serves great food and the chef Randjeet Singh (sorry if I mispelled) is just lovely! The hotel is very well maintained and decorated, and Daniel is your safe bet if you want to have a great time in Jaisalmer (he's the friendliest person I've met on the road). Go ask him for a desert tour or any information regarding locals, because that guy knows everything!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.