Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 597 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 597 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 ago 2017
8.0

Bien situé pour se rendre au Beervana autant qu'en centre ville. Certaine chambre sont plus neuves que d'autres (nous avons prolongé notre séjour mais avons dû changer de chambre)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2017
9.7

Very pleased with the hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 lug 2017
9.4

The beds were clean and comfortable. The room was warm. Some extra hooks or a rail would have been handy for the towels. The washroom was very basic but adequate. The toilet seat was very loosely attached to the pan needing care when opening/closing. I was unable to tighten the nuts. The toilet is between rooms 314 and 315. The restaurant food, what we ordered was very good. We will quite likely stay at the hotel again when we next need accommodation in Wellington.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 lug 2017
7.7

Positive : Staff ready to help, open 24/7, a kitchen to cook Negative : dull atmosphere whether for the furniture or the people ( except for the dinning room), utensils in the kitchen dirty and old, not very welcoming bar.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2017
9.4

Good cheap basic accomadation. Warm and clean. Staff helpful. Handy to ferries, railway station and buses, and within easy walking distance of shops, cafes, galleries and Te Papa. Would definately stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 lug 2017
9.7

Great location. Walking distance to basically everything. Cafe and bar in the hostel and right across from train station with grocery story. Rooms clean and all seem to have en-suite bathrooms. Only thing is they made me (and everyone else I met in the hostel) change bedrooms every morning or every other morning if you extend your stay past your initial booking. Not sure why they couldn't arrange it so we could just stay in one room for the extent of our stays. All in all though, good hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • janafeder3214
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 lug 2017
8.3

Ich habe in einem sechsBett Zimmer übernachtet, sowie in einem DreiBett Zimmer. Beide Zimmer hatten ein eigenes Bad und alles War wirklich sauber. Die Matratzen in den Stockbetten sind leider sehr dünn und durchgelegen, die Betten an sich super wackelig. Das Einzelbett im dreier Zimmer war dagegen bequem und ausgesprochen günstig. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfreich. 1GB WLAN ist kostenlos und unschlagbare Lage direkt an der Bahn Station. Gut für Backpacker.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
13 giu 2017
9.7

Perfect location to tour Wellington and get to the trains/buses. Great bar and breakfast options, also a huge industrial kitchen if you want to cook. The rooms were very nice and clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 mag 2017
7.4

Overall a good stay, beds sagged quite a bit though and on our 3rd day we got back to find a ride note telling us we had to move rooms, apparently we should have been told on check in but that never happened. 2nd room was much nice but a little cramped. Kitchen huge but a little dirty at times.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
28 apr 2017
5.4

Noisy and uncomfortable beds and both room and toilet were not the cleanest. Not very friendly stuff and things a bit disorganised: not a clear idea about when check in can be done, where things can be stored, wrong beds were cleaned in the room... plus an odd smell everywhere around. Shared kitchen well equiped but dining room shared with a restaurant/bar so no drinks allowed - quite unusual for a backpackers. No backpackers atmosphere AT ALL. Quite disapponting, wouldn't go back.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.