Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hotel Yasha

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 245 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 245 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 lug 2017
6.9

There wasn't any staff to check out at 0800, and it was a bit loud from the street because of the bar outside.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
13 lug 2017
6.9

Wonderful staff. The street was very close to the train station as well as several strip clubs. Excellent staff though, very welcoming and personable.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2017
7.1

Room was adequate but smelled of smoke despite several non-smoking signs throughout the hallway and in the room. The street outside is noisy at night and windows must be kept open during warmer months. A good place to sleep with friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 giu 2017
8.9

Hotel Yasha was clean and very conveniently located near the train station. Room was clean and more than we expected for the price! The receptionist in the morning when we checked out was very friendly and helpful too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2017
7.4

Very loud bar outside

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 giu 2017
7.7

The hotel is definitely good value for your money. The beds were comfortable and there was a safe which was definitely a plus. The only complaint I had was that there was no air conditioning. The room was super hot all night and it was difficult to sleep in

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Isole Vergini Britanniche, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mag 2017
8.0

Location was good in terms of transport, however it's not necessarily the "nice" part of town. We never felt unsafe, however personally wouldn't have gone to any of the bars in the area. The room itself, while very clean, did have a constant smell of smoke. With the non smoking signs all over the hostel, so can only assume it was coming in from outside. However, still incredibly good value for money (at the time we booked, pretty last minute, it was almost half the price of all others!)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
26 mag 2017
8.6

Our room in the hotel was really clean, comfortable and had plenty of space to maneuver. Our bathroom was also clean and had all the essentials (towels, soap, hairdryer, etc). The staff was really personable and helpful. It is located close to the train station and all the attractions are easily accessible through walking or buses.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
11 mag 2017
7.7

Excellent location in Luxembourg City near train station. Very near train station. One down fall, although Luxembourg is my 40th country, I am an American and am not used to European plumbing and electricity. You take you key card and insert it into a slot and and push a button to get electricity. Had to go to the bathroom in the dark and take my shower in the dark leaving the bathroom door open. Staff stored my luggage for five hours after checkout so I could tour Luxembourg City.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
14 apr 2017
6.9

This hotel is in the more run-down neighborhood of Luxembourg, not in the old town/center. However, it's right next to the train station, so if you arrive late at night then it's super convenient. The receptionists were nice, but the room had some dead flies on the windowsill and the shower was a bit hard to use. Wifi also did not work for me. However, the price for private rooms is comparable to a more expensive hostel, so can be a nice respite from dorms if you are on a longer trip.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.