Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 184 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 6.6
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 184 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 6.6
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 6.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2017
10.0

Great spot, great staff, great facilities. Even have hot water if you've been missing it whilst travelling. Definitely check it out.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 giu 2017
8.3

Hostel staff very friendly and helpful. The rooms are really cramped and there aren't many bathrooms available. They do have an ice outdoor area with hammocks. I would recommend it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
27 mag 2017
6.9

We were in the room in the building where reception is. The room was far too small, we didn't even have room to put our bags next to our beds. The receptionist pushed us to get the shuttle out of Copán to La Ceiba but there are much cheaper ways to get there (they will lie to you and tell you there's no other way). We got public transportarion to La Ceiba for much cheaper than the $40 shuttle. The communal areas are nice though -pool table, hammocks and a nice vibe.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 mag 2017
7.1

Cockroaches in the fridge. The main property is cleaner than the property next door with the pool table and kitchen. Lady at front desk pushes you to take the shuttle but the public bus can take you to la ceiba.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
17 mag 2017
5.7

The main reason for my rating being so low is that the entrance to the hostel is open at all times with no one on the door and the dorms rooms don't lock either. There are lockers to store your valuables but I still didn't feel very secure staying at this hostel. Facilities are basic, bathrooms and rooms could have been cleaner, but staff are very friendly and helpful. Also in a good location for the main plaza and the ruins.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
14 mag 2017
6.9

This hostel is weird. The girl at reception wouldn't answer any questions other than to try and sell us stuff constantly which was super annoying. Kitchen was too dirty to use

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 apr 2017
8.0

Very relaxing hostel and nice staff. Loved having access to a kitchen and pool table!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
6 apr 2017
2.6

This is a terrible hostel. One of the worst I've stayed in actually. Kitchen and bathrooms are constantly dirty and I don't think were ever cleaned in my 3 nights there. There was no hot water available despite the hostel claiming they had it. The dorm rooms were completely packed so there is no room to move and all the beds are ridiculously close to each other. I must mention that there is one guy who works there who is a great help unfortunately I don't know his name. Do not stay here

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.