Hostelworld.com

HotelHotel Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 763 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 763 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
HotelHotel Hostel Located at 3515 Fremont Ave. N., , Seattle.
HotelHotel Hostel
USA
Seattle Washington 98103 3515 Fremont Ave. N.
89% 763
47.6510866 -122.3500643
HotelHotel Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 apr 2016
10.0

I stayed at both HotelHotel and City Hostel and they're both fantastic hostels. The staff was super friendly and they all seemed to enjoy working there. Breakfast was good: a buffet of cornflakes, toast and spread, fruit, coffee and tea. There's only one toilet/shower per bathroom, and I always found a free bathroom. Pretty awesome for a travellers' hostel! Fremont as a location was actually quite nice because it's got its own vibe. Recommend staying on a Sunday for the Flea Market.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
9.7

Super!! The staffs are the sweetest persons, they answer all your questions and more! It's an awesome place, really secured and most of all, really really clean! If ever I go back to Seattle, I sure know where to sleep!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 apr 2016
9.4

The prefect hostel - great price and atmosphere. Amazing and helpful staff. Very clean with tasty breakfast. Comfortable bunk beds, clean and very spacious bathrooms. Located in a quiet but very interesting neighborhood- the only downside is the distance from downtown but there are plenty of buses so it wasn't that much of an inconvenience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel! Staff were amazing and the hostel was clean, modern and super tidy. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 apr 2016
10.0

This was the second time that I stayed at the Hostel. It is extremely inexpensive for short stays or long stays. My family live in Queen Annes area of Seattle. Pricey for close location to stay, but with the Hostel in Freemont it takes but 10-15 to drive over. Fun, friendly, helpful staff. Opportunity to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 apr 2016
9.4

The staff and cleanliness put this place over the top only issue was the shaky bunk beds but other than that it's in a great area and the staff was pretty cool and helpful with anything would recommend anyone to go

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
2 apr 2016
8.6

I have no real complaints about this hostel (unless location from downtown would be a problem for you). The staff were nice, the hostel was clean, and the vibe was low-key. My only real problem was that the lockers were barely big enough to fit my backpack. Beyond that, I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 apr 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, in a great area! Can definitely recommend to stay there :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Lora2
  • Canada, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mar 2016
9.4

We have stayed here many times. We love Seattle. It's so great to have a hostel in Fremont. A smaller, groovy place with quick access to downtown. Great decor, and the new pizza place downstairs rocks. Well done!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 mar 2016
9.7

I had a good stay here and would definitely recommend it. It's very clean, staff are great, comfortable beds and good facilities. Even though it's a bus ride into town the neighbourhood is lovely. My only complaint was the noise from the bar below. Loud music until very late at night. Luckily with earplugs it didn't disturb my sleep too much. But even with the noise I'd stay again. Thanks hotel hotel :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.