Hostelworld.com

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 1,219 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 1,219 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.9
Hue Backpackers Hostel Located at 10 Pham Ngu Lao St, , Hue.
Hue Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hue 10 Pham Ngu Lao St
82% 1219
16.4695467 107.5937032
Hue Backpackers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 mag 2016
8.0

Party hostel but not too bad. There is some noise coming from the bar downstairs. Room is nice with good a/c. Food is great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • AndJohnstone
  • Galles, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
9 mag 2016
9.1

Great Hostel to meet people. We had such a laugh getting pissed with with everyone there. So many events - something different every night. Only down side was the wifi was rubbish and didn't work anywhere other than the lobby. Staff were a great laugh too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
8 mag 2016
9.7

All of the Vietnam backpacker hostels are worth staying in I stayed in most of them, they are fun have great atmosphere you meet loads of cool people, facilities are always good, A.C. Lockers, sockets, toilets, showers, WiFi. Staff are always super nice and helpful! There's events on every night like pub quiz & ladies night etc... Location is perfect just around the corner from loads of restaurants and make sure you go to DMZ bar just at the end of the road get scooter to see city sights

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 mag 2016
4.3

I was going to give this place a higer rating: even though it's very dirty and the rooms have cockroaches, even though they turn off the AC during most of the day... I can deal with that. But the staff is terrible: every time we didn't understand something they'd start yelling at us instead of explaining. Every time we asked something they'd either ignore us or laugh at us. Incredibly rude all the time.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • indy_winky2436
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
8 mag 2016
8.3

Fun party hostel, not a bad location. Dorms were good and the staff were mostly nice and friendly. Wifi in the dorms was very up and down which was frustrating but over all a good place to stay especially as a solo traveller if you want to meet people.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2016
5.7

Wifi and heater not working. Door doesn't shut properly. Window is broken. People staying here are very inconsiderate. Had a headache one night and went to bed early but my room mates were blasting music and making a lot of noises in the room. As the door did not close properly, I had to get down 3 times to close the door because people don't know how doors work. On my second night, 2 couples had all night long and in the morning Stay here if you are cheap or want the worse experience.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
1 mag 2016
8.9

good location, good atmosphere with events, games. great place to meet new people

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2016
6.6

It was big dissapointment. Cockroaches everywhere. Esp. in the bathrooms in dorms, and in the lockers. Can give a big scare in the middle of the night! Also I don't recommend doing loundry in a hostel. It is fast, true (ready in 4 h) but some clothes came back NOT clean (I had to re-wash my underwear) Internet sucks. They have 3 different wifi networks. Only one was working. After complains they said they will take care of it. But nothing changed during my stay. Only good thing - very social.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
25 apr 2016
10.0

Really nice place. Clean, comfy beds and good staff. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • elliemcg
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
23 apr 2016
8.6

Loved this hostel, especially at night times as the nightly events (particularly the quiz and bar crawl) were great fun and a great way to meet new people. Included breakfast really nice, happy hour deals great and staff always up for a laugh! Dorms and toilets/showers perfectly clean. Thoroughly enjoyed my time here and would recommend to any solo traveler wanting to meet other people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.