Hostelworld.com

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 1,238 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 1,238 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.8
Hue Backpackers Hostel Located at 10 Pham Ngu Lao St, , Hue.
Hue Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hue 10 Pham Ngu Lao St
82% 1238
16.4695467 107.5937032
Hue Backpackers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 Recensioni
19 giu 2016
9.7

Air con in rooms is excellent. Free beers at 5pm is a nice treat. Good location. Nice design (with open front) Could be more shower rooms. Water can just leak out of the existing shower room into the dorm. I would very easily stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • emilyclayson
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 giu 2016
9.4

Great rooms and common area, helpful when booking trips but a little unorganized when it comes to the actual day. Good location close to bars and restaurants

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 giu 2016
7.7

Good, clean hostel on a nice location and with good breakfast. The motorbike trip to hoi an is very overpriced however, so it is better to book it at another place for half the price!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 giu 2016
5.4

Allow us to turn the a/c on during the day. Woke up sweating from my nap. Also, one toilet for 10 girls is not ideal. There were so many people and the staff just tried to pass you on. Not very friendly.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 giu 2016
9.7

Had a good stay at backpackers hostel as always. Lovely staff and good location! Always nice people around :) thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave a response. We are very pleased to hear you had such a great stay with us. Feel free to come back any time for a drink with us. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
8 giu 2016
9.1

Only stayed here for one night. Hue isn't known for its nightlife but the staff tried to make it fun. And the girls at reception were very patient with me even though I was a mess. Kind of pricey but very nice hostel with a good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi traveler Thank you for the positive response. You are correct Hue does not have the most exciting nightlife but we are glad to hear you had such a fun time with us. Feel free to come join us any time for a drink if you are in the area again. Thank you.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
28 mag 2016
8.9

The staff really are fantastic, and very helpful. The atmosphere was awesome and downstairs people just mingle and get to know each other. The beds are comfortable and clean, but the bathrooms are kind of questionable (nbd to me). I wanted to stay longer but I was running out of time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi traveller, Thank you for your review and comments on the staff and hostel we run in Hue. Everyone is pleased to hear you had a great time and hope you can come back again to visit. We shall email you directly to find out what the issue was with the toilets you mentioned but appreciate your feedback. Kind regards, The team in Hue

  • salamcd
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 mag 2016
7.7

Not heaps to do in Hue, hostel was a nice little stop though. Party hostel, didn't have any probs with it tho, it's a good location, staff were very helpful. Go to private beach resort for the day, sick beach.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Traveller, Great review and thoughts guy, we are all pleased to read your review and hear that you enjoyed yourself. We do have loads to do in Hue so make sure you ask one of the staff and we will be happy to explain all in detail. Thanks for staying and the review, The team in Hue

13 mag 2016
8.0

Party hostel but not too bad. There is some noise coming from the bar downstairs. Room is nice with good a/c. Food is great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey buddy, Thanks for the great review and feedback on your experience here, we are pleased to hear you think the food is great! Our bar closes at 11pm so that customers can either go to sleep or head to a different bar to continue the party but we apologise for any noise our neighbours bars make. Thank you again and have fun travelling, The team in Hue

  • AndJohnstone
  • Galles, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
9 mag 2016
9.1

Great Hostel to meet people. We had such a laugh getting pissed with with everyone there. So many events - something different every night. Only down side was the wifi was rubbish and didn't work anywhere other than the lobby. Staff were a great laugh too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey Traveller, Thank you for leaving a review and taking the time to write of your time in Hue. We are all pleased to hear you loved the staff and that we could entertain you every night. Apologies for the wifi issues, we have upgraded last year and the other month most of VN experienced issues but all fine again now. Have fun travelling, The team in Hue

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.