Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 1,256 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 1,256 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.8
Hue Backpackers Hostel Located at 10 Pham Ngu Lao St, , Hue.
Hue Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hue 10 Pham Ngu Lao St
82% 1256
16.4695467 107.5937032
Hue Backpackers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 lug 2016
7.1

I knew that Hue backpackers and Vietnam Backpacker hostel downtown in Hanoi belong to the same chain, but you can't compare them. The one in Hue is not as clean, the staff isn't really nice, had to pay 5.000 dong for a very small amount of butter. Positiv: Each bed has its one locker, beds are comfortable and you have your own light and plug. atmosphere in the common area was good. As its a party hostel you won't get that much sleep, it's located on the pub street. In total it was alright.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 lug 2016
8.6

Very helpful with organising bike tours to hoi an, the bar was very good value for money and they have happy hour which is amazing

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 lug 2016
9.1

Awesome place with great staff and atmosphere! Loud music from across the street is more of an issue than the bar downstairs since it shuts at 11. Bathrooms aren't awesome, but sure beats plenty of other places.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greetings traveler Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We love hearing that guests had a great stay with us. We always strive to create a fun and social environment for guests to enjoy themselves in. Feel free to come in for a chat and a drink any time. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 lug 2016
9.1

Great size hostel with really friendly staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We love to hear that our guests had a fun time staying with us. Feel free to join us for a drink anytime when you are in the area again. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 giu 2016
9.7

I had a wicked time here. Only complaint is that I had to buy a towel, but I guess that's what I get for leaving mine in Da Nang. Drinks deals were good. Everyone should try the arse infused vodka, it surprisingly tasted really good!! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greetings traveler Thanks for the great review. It is always pleasant to hear that our guests had a great time staying with us. If you are ever in the area again feel free to join us for a drink or two. Safe travels further. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
29 giu 2016
6.0

Extremely rude staff, they actually had an argument infront of us. Weren't helpful whatsoever when asking for directions or good places to eat. Location wasn't great everything was across the river so about 20 mins walk. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
6.9

Fine for a night or two, and this hostel does a good job of organising activities for everyone and providing things like free water refills (so appreciated!). Not the nicest hostel I've stayed in, little on the grimy side, especially because the water cut out in the morning! Sociable place though, which is always a plus!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greetings traveler Thank you for the positive review. It is always great hearing that guests had such a great time with us. We strive to create a fun and social environment for guests to enjoy themselves in and to meet like-minded travelers. We apologize for the water cutting out in the morning. They have been doing maintenance on the pipes the last week or two and we agree it isn't a pleasant surprise to find the water cut off in the morning. Unfortunately it was out of our control but it has stabilized again. Thank you again for leaving the kind words and feel free to come by any time again. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 Recensioni
19 giu 2016
9.7

Air con in rooms is excellent. Free beers at 5pm is a nice treat. Good location. Nice design (with open front) Could be more shower rooms. Water can just leak out of the existing shower room into the dorm. I would very easily stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are pleased to hear that you had such a great stay with us. If you are ever in the area again feel free to drop by for a drink. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • emilyclayson
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 giu 2016
9.4

Great rooms and common area, helpful when booking trips but a little unorganized when it comes to the actual day. Good location close to bars and restaurants

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greetings traveler. Thank you for the great review. We are very pleased to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us. Feel free to pop in for a drink anytime. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 giu 2016
7.7

Good, clean hostel on a nice location and with good breakfast. The motorbike trip to hoi an is very overpriced however, so it is better to book it at another place for half the price!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greetings traveler We are pleased that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. It is always nice to hear that guests had a great time with us. Our bike trip is a little bit more expensive than other places as we try to provide the best possible service and supply good bikes that are serviced regularly so as to minimize possible breakdowns. That being said, we hope you had a great time doing the Hai Van pass as it is a stunning. Feel free to join us for a drink anytime. Kind regards The Hue team

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.