Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1,313 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1,313 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.9
Hue Backpackers Hostel Located at 10 Pham Ngu Lao St, , Hue.
Hue Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hue 10 Pham Ngu Lao St
84% 1313
16.4695467 107.5937032
Hue Backpackers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 set 2016
6.3

Most dirty hostel I ve ever been to, bathroom smells horrible and is really old and uncomfortable. Nevertheless, nice bar, good party atmosphere throughout the whole day

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
19 set 2016
10.0

Ich hab echt nix zu meckern. Das Zimmer war sauber und die Mitarbeiter super nett. Das Hostel an sich ist sehr schön und es gibt Wasser kostenlos zu trinken. Man kann auch Party dort machen weil für Stimmung gesorgt wird aber nicht auf unangenehme nervige Art sondern sehr cool und entspannt:) kann das Hostel nur empfehlen!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
16 set 2016
9.1

Places is cool, the staffs and atmosphere is great. Food is a little overpriced but who cares when you can walk 20m out and get something to eat. The wifi is pretty pants but they are working on it. All in all good backpacker location and place to stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 set 2016
8.3

I would say this is a bar with a hostel attached rather than a hostel with a bar!! Defiantly a party hostel and there was always a crowd in the bar downstairs. They organised events every night to give people things to do and the happy hour included free beer! The hostel rooms themselves were basic but did have air conditioning. The toilet/shower room was very basic and run down. I enjoyed my stay and had a good night drinking but if your wanting a good nights rest maybe consider somewhere else.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 set 2016
10.0

Nice Hostel, stuff was very helpfull and friendly! Breakfast is nice and water is also for free. The common area is very nice. Although it's kind of a party hostel, it's not to crowded or loud. I would recommend to stay here :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 set 2016
8.9

nice, social hostel located in a street with many backpacker shops/restaurants, but its only a short walk to sights and cheaper restaurants. nice verandas, nice dorms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 set 2016
6.3

You should only come here if uou want yo party othwrwise there are very bad beds and a lot of people for a hostel

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
8 set 2016
8.0

Nhà nghỉ tốt, nhân viên nhiệt ting, có bia uống fre vào 5 h chiều rất vui, phù hợp cho thanh niên đi du lịch.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2016
7.7

Very Good location, Nice staff and clean rooms. Also very Nice atmosphere in the lobby. Beds were smaller than we were used and also the rooms for the shower and toilet are very small. We had a room where 14 people fitted in. Fortunately there were only 8 people during our stay. Or else the room would have been really small too.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
4 set 2016
9.1

We weren't planning in stopping in Hue but were pleasantly surprised by this hostel! Food is great, atmosphere is even better and the staff are amazing! Met some lovely people here and they arrange themed nights each night, we did the bar crawl and it was so much fun! Drinks are cheap and cheerful and they do 2 4 1 cocktails which are lovely. We arranged the motorbike your to Hoi An with them and they were amazing, would definitely recommend this hostel, loved it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.