Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 1,343 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 1,343 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.8
Hue Backpackers Hostel Located at 10 Pham Ngu Lao St, , Hue.
Hue Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hue 10 Pham Ngu Lao St
82% 1343
16.4695467 107.5937032
Hue Backpackers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 nov 2016
4.6

the facilities are ok but not clean. staff is super unfriendly - i arrived after doing the hai can pass in the rain, was soaked and asked if i can have the remote to switch off the aircon for a while: no if i can switch beds cos it was only (!) blowing directly in mine: no switch rooms: no then yelling at me "we get house keeping to turn it off, but if someone complains you're gonna pay for their accommodation" wtf thanks for the help.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
21 nov 2016
10.0

Very good located Hostel in the Backpacker area. Short walk to the Citadel. Dorms were fine with big lockers. Good breakfast and good athmosphere in the evening. Would go again. Also recomend the easy rider tour over the Vann Pass to Hoi An

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 nov 2016
7.1

Hola! El hostel esta muy bien ubicado y calidad precio genial!! Pero tiene un bar bajo y por las noches haboa mucho ruido y aunque nosotras somls dos chicas jovenes queriamos descansar y fue algo dificil.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
9 nov 2016
9.4

Good beds, great location, nice common room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greetings traveler Thank you for the positive review. It is always great hearing our guests enjoyed their stay with us. If you are ever in the area again feel free to pop in again. Kind regards The Hue Team

5 nov 2016
9.1

Just like the other Vietnam Backpacker hostels in the chain, this place hits the sweet spot for what backpackers want/need. In a pretty decent location too, and is a decent mix of chilled out and partying. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greetings traveler It is great to hear you had such a good time, not only with us but with our sister hostels as well. If you are ever in the area again you are more than welcome to visit us again. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 nov 2016
8.9

Wirklich cooles Hostel im Herzen von Hue. Wer gern unter Leuten ist kann sich abends in der "Lobby" bei dem ein oder anderen Bier mit gleichgesinnten unterhalten. Die Zimmer sind recht ordentlich und man kann es dort auch gut mehrere Tage aushalten. Personal ist sehr freundlich und man hat auch immer jemadnen der einem gerne Tipps rund um Hue geben kann. Ich habe meine 3 Nächte dort sehr genossen und werde definitiv beim nächsten Besuch in Hue wieder dort wohnen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 nov 2016
8.0

Three sets of breakfast to choose from included in price. Rooms are way too crowded with too many beds in too small space. Helpful staff.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was able to help you out. Feel free to visit us again. Kind regards The Hue Team

30 ott 2016
8.9

stayed here for four nights, there is a lively bar below so don't expect much sleep but it has a great atmosphere as they organise quiz nights etc. DO NOT hire bikes from here, they were absolutely terrible and really unsafe. we went through 2 full tanks of petrol within half an hour of driving and the manager refused to help or compensate us. They consistently turn off the aircon throughout the night which means you wake up sweating, yuck. but overall decent value for money and social.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to write us a response and leave feedback. We appreciate any and all feedback whether it is positive or negative. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the atmosphere of the bar and had had fun with us as we wish our guests to have the best time possible with us. Thank you for the information about the motorbikes and aircon. We will be investigating both issue as this should not have been the case. If you are in Hue again please feel free to come in for a chat with us. First round is on us. Kind regards and safe travels. The Hue Team

25 ott 2016
6.9

It was quite loud, because the have party everyday in the bar. If party is what you are looking for it is a good place, otherwise I would recommend another place to stay

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time for leaving us a review. We are sorry to hear you did not have the best of time while staying with us. We strive to create a social and fun atmosphere in the bar by holding theme parties each night. We understand that tired guests would like to get an early nights rest and close the bar at 11pm each night. If you are in the area again please feel free to come see us and we can have a chat about it. Safe travels The Hue Team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
19 ott 2016
7.4

Decent party hostel in the heart of hue. Lots of potential but the execution is a bit off. For example... Free beer from 5-6 really means free beer at 5 until they rub out, which is usually around 5:15. Also, "organized" a beer pong tournament one night that lacked any organization... Just turned into people playing beer pong.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.