Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1404 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1404 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
8.9

Great party hostel with comfy beds in a great location. However, wifi didn't work and you have to pay for a towel. Bathrooms were damp constantly due to there being no ventilation.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
14 apr 2017
8.6

The staff here are top quality, especially Phuong. They go out of their way to take care of you and to make sure you have the best time in the city. We had a few Aussies rolling joints in our room so the atmosphere is definitely party hard or go somewhere else. Great breakfast in the morning too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
7 apr 2017
6.0

Made to feel guilty for not staying longer. Felt pressured to do their tours and motorcycles. However volunteer staff were helpful and fun.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to send us some feedback. We are always looking to improve and value all feedback, both positive and negative. We want our guests to feel comfortable, safe and relaxed while staying with us and we will be investigating this matter. Thank you again and hope you had safe travels further. If you are in Hue again feel free to come in for a chat and to discuss the matter with me personally. Kind regards Jaco General Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
2 apr 2017
9.1

Super Mitarbeiter und Ausstattung. Mit Freibier und free shots. Hatte nur leider Ameisen im Bett aber sonst alles super

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • brookemcgann
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 mar 2017
6.0

Guys I really enjoyed the breakfast there and the people and the activities unfortunately I have broken my left foot coming down your stairs for breakfast On your second floor there is a stair that is missing a step or to steep as I have come down it not realising that it was a lot deeper than expected I rolled it and have fractured it and am on crutches for 2-4 weeks which really does impact my quality of travel Please get this fixed as I don't want this on the next person.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • andycollins554679
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 mar 2017
8.3

Really great staff. Excellent atmosphere sphere and good location. Male dorm rooms have pretty bad bathrooms but you get what you pay for and was total value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greetings traveler Thank you for the review and feedback. We are glad that you had such a great time and enjoyed your stay with us. Feel free to come visit us any time again. Kind regards The Hue Team

22 mar 2017
5.4

Small dark rooms, crammed with extra beds than there needed to be. For a hostel in a chain this is a poor poor hostel. Bathrooms were dingy and disgusting, shower head was broken and sprayed everywhere. Breakfast was good with a few options. Glad we only had one night.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate all feedback, both positive and negative. The hostel itself is in an old building and we do constant maintenance to keep the hostel in shape. We are aware of the shower heads and have already replaced them. If you guys are in the Hue area again, please feel free to come see me personally to discuss how your stay with us. Kind regards Jaco General Manager

16 mar 2017
9.4

Nice hostel. Cool staff. Nice free beer. Nice pre-drinking with party games untill 11pm. After it's still little loude because of the street.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are glad to hear that you had such a great time with us in Hue and in the hostel with our staff and nightly events. We close our bar at 11pm to give tired guests the chance to get some rest. If you are in the area again, please feel free to come join us for a drink again. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 mar 2017
9.4

Great place to stay if you want to meet people and party. Staff are friendly and helpful. Pretty clean for a party hostel and beds were comfortable

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greetings traveler Thank you for leaving us such a good review. We strive to create a fun and social environment for guests to feel relaxed and to have a good time. If you are in Hue again, feel free to join us for a beer. Safe travels The Hue Team

14 mar 2017
8.9

Nice clean hostel! A LOT calmer than the backpackers in Hanoi which was kind of nice. You can actually go to the common area and find a seat in comparison to Hanoi VBH. Really great location! Around all the bars and restaurants. Only thing I didn't like was that our ten bed dorm had one bathroom, and the shower was absolutely awful. It was either scalding hot or warm but just a dribble. Made showers super long which was annoying considering we had 10 people in our room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time for leaving a Hostel World response. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time so much with us. We strive to make guests feel at home and enjoy a social environment to meet like minded travelers. If you are ever in the area again, feel free to drop in for a beer. Safe travels The Hue Team

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.