Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hvar Out Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 399 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 399 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.0
Hvar Out Hostel Located at Burak 32, , Hvar.
Hvar Out Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Burak 32
87% 399
43.1707566 16.4413833
Hvar Out Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
8.6

The hostel is really central, staff were friendly and there was a good atmosphere. Only issues was that it was quite difficult to find, could do with better directions.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
8.9

This place was right down my alley. Super chill and nice atmosphere. It wasn't a party hostel, but they arranged pub crawl every night. Right in the center of town, close to everything. It had a great atmosphere. I will say though; there were lockers in my room, but all except for one was broken. And the one that wasn't could've easily have been broken into as well. But nothing happened, so all is good!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • JamiesonCosgriff
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
8.0

Awesome location which is definitely what you are paying for. Be sure to know that this is a real party hostel - perfect for my group of friends but felt sorry for the other girls in our dorm who we accidentally woke up every time we got back from a night out. Security wasn't as good as hoped as door was basically always open even in the middle of the night. Aside from that rooms and bathrooms where really clean and staff are so helpful - be sure to ask them about the boat options.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Jordanfleeing
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
7 ago 2016
8.6

Was in a room adjacent to the main building that was simply a key code to enter. No issues with it but it did seem like any older guests could just pop in unnoticed if they wanted to. Location is central and right by the ferry and walking to grocery stores, atm, and bars. Room was spacious and there were two showers and toilets for the big room. No issues. Kitchen was basic but sufficient for cooking a trackers meal. Not a true common room space so make friends in your room or while cooking.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 ago 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I have stayed at. The staff were the absolute bomb and made my Hvar experience all that it was!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 ago 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel!! Located 5 mins walk from the ferry and very centrally located! They organize free pub crawls every night which was a great way to meet new people in the hostel. All the staff were extremely helpful, kind and friendly and would recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to hvar!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
4 ago 2016
8.3

The hostel have a excellent localization and we have many restaurants, supermarkets and bares near. The staff was amazing. We recommend 100% this hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
3 ago 2016
8.0

옥상올라가서 밤바다 보며 맥주한잔 굿 위치 굿 첨에 찾기 조금 힘들어여

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 ago 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. I stayed in a room for 12 people and the room was big and the bathroom was clean and good. Location is excellent too. If I go to Hvar again, I will stay in Hvar Out again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 ago 2016
8.9

Staff were friendly and always happy to have a good time and entertain the guests. Hostel can be hard to find as there's not much signage and google maps takes you to the wrong place! Great hostel and would recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.