Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 747 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 747 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 mag 2017
9.1

My second time here and still I cannot say how much I love this place. Best staffs, great atmosphere, everything is so cozy and it makes meeting new people a lot more easier. Activities that they have at night is a must if you want to make new friends. Also, this is the only hostel that cooks dinner for you. I LOVE THEM SO MUCH!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mag 2017
9.4

You forgot the beds...very comfy beds! I had a great stay, will definitely look for ITH hostels any time I travel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon. Cheers, ITH Management.

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2017
8.3

We stayed in the farm house in a coed 4 bunk room. It was very quiet back there, rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The only thing that worried me was the large window that anyone could crawl into was left open always - luckily there was a locker in the room I kept my valuables in. Staff were always friendly and helpful when needed. The atmosphere of the hostel was really electic. Little Italy is super close and awesome to walk around in.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 apr 2017
9.1

Great friendly hostel to stay in San Diego

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your feedback! Cheers, ITH Management.

19 apr 2017
9.4

I had a good time here. I'm definitely glad I paid the extra money to stay in the Eco Farmhouse.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Cheers, ITH Management.

19 apr 2017
10.0

one of the best hostels I've stayed at. Fantastic staff and a great vibe for travelers of all ages.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, thank you so much for your feedback! We loved having you here and hope to see you again. Cheers, ITH Management.

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 apr 2017
10.0

Loved everything about it!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2017
10.0

What an amazing hostel experience! Friendly employees and great outings. My trip to San Diego was definitely made better because of the stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 apr 2017
9.4

It was awesome, I've stayed in Room 15 (It's in a Farm House) Only it takes 5 min to walk from here to Trolley Station (Little Italy) If I go to San Diego again, undoubtedly I will stay there once again Thank you for everyone who is working in ITH now.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 apr 2017
8.6

Perfect location, and staff and the people really nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey thank you so much for your review!!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.