Hostelworld.com

Igloo Backpackers Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 597 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 597 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.7
Igloo Backpackers Hostel Located at 100 Mansfield Road, , Nottingham.
Igloo Backpackers Hostel
England
Nottingham NG1 3HD 100 Mansfield Road
87% 597
52.9607246 -1.1499380
Igloo Backpackers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 apr 2016
8.9

Alles in Ordnung, hätte lediglich gern ein Schließfach im Zimmer gehabt, man konnte allerdings wertvolle Gegenstände auch an der Rezeption einschließen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • leannemcconnachie7991
  • Scozia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 apr 2016
7.7

The location of this hostel is ideal for the centre of Nottingham, I was there for the ice hockey play-offs and it was a 10 minute walk to the Motorpoint Arena. This isn't a "backpackers" hostel and there's little to no atmosphere which is fine if you're only there for a couple of days. The dorm I was in could have been a little nicer but was still functional. The bathrooms were clean and modern. Quite expensive for a hostel but obviously cheaper than any centre hotel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
8.3

It was a really friendly hostel with comfy beds and good facilities. It was easy to meet people which is a massive bonus. Only problem was the location was very far from the train station, and in an area I didn't feel super comfortable walking around alone at night in, which as a solo traveller can be annoying.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 mar 2016
8.9

Good value for money, the installations are good for the price. The staff doesn't show knowledge about tourist places and prices

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mar 2016
10.0

Really convenient to local music venues and the downtown. Awesome staff, great accommodation, fun murals. Heating rack in the bathroom: A+.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
17 feb 2016
8.6

Pretty happy with this hostel. Stayed in a private room. Comfortable and secure.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 feb 2016
8.6

Tea, coffee for free!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
6 feb 2016
7.4

Lovely atmosphere, evreyone is very chatty. But the showers didn't work in the morning. It also is very expensive for a bed in a dorm. At least they were warm though

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there :) Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your feedback! We just wanted to let you know that we investigated your complaint and can confirm that our showers were working the morning of your stay! There is a pull cord in the shower room that guests need to pull to start the shower also. We have now ensured that all shower rooms have signs up with instructions to avoid any future confusion (they were taken down temporarily while we were repainting.) We hope that you will come and stay with us another time! Kind Regards, Team @ Igloo Hostel

5 feb 2016
8.3

Very cute hostel, walking distance from everything in Nottingham, pretty much exactly what you'd expect from the description. I'd definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
3 feb 2016
10.0

Fantastic Hostel! Very friendly staff, and great room. Shared bathroom with bath which was awesome. Thank you for a lovely time!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.