Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

In&basic Hostel Lounge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 525 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 525 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.2
In&basic Hostel Lounge Located at 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses., , San Jose.
In&basic Hostel Lounge
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose 2045 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses.
90% 525
9.9296029 -84.0577805
In&basic Hostel Lounge
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 nov 2016
8.3

Lovely owners, big kitchen, lovely breakfast and super clean bathroom! Dorm was a bit small and it would've been great to chill in the lounge with a beer (not just the dinning area) ...would probably boost the atmosphere a bit too. All in all a nice spot to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 nov 2016
2.9

I was incredibly disappointed in this hostel. Sheets were stained, very out dated, staff was smug and unfriendly (seemed inconvenienced). Despite cancelling our additional night stays within the reasonable time period they refused to return the deposit. This was an awful experience and I do not recommend this location.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • janawessendorf5029
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 nov 2016
8.0

The hostel was very clean. I really liked the breakfast, although it is served a little late (8am). It is located in San Pedro, not San Jose, requiring 15 mins altogether to reach the city centre. While I was there it was the first days after an owner change, so things may change. The new owners do not speak english (yet?).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your appreciation and suggestions, very appropriate to improve the service, because we are initiating administrative and managerial tasks. (changes of Administration) The new owners don't speak English, are currently in the process of course, at your service whenever it warrants it. Carmen!.

2 nov 2016
9.4

This hostel is under new management and the new owners are doing their best to catch with the business requirements. What is great: Excellent breakfast, friendly staff, location: quiet neighborhood in a walking distance to downtown, hot showers, equipped kitchen. Improvement areas: fix the front door, change stained sheets, install lockers in rooms, add more power sockets in rooms, add wifi repeaters. Overall is a good place to sleep in SJ.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your opinion! It is very important for us, because it is what allows us to improve the service we provide them. Now under new management, we are implementing some changes, we expect positive!. Carmen!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 nov 2016
9.4

My brother and I stayed here for 3 nights, and overall it was a good value for us. If your looking to party then this is not your spot. If your looking for a cozy & family vibe then this is the spot. Erika was a big help with recommendations and making sure everything was smooth. The rooms and bathrooms were clean so no complaints there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
30 ago 2016
10.0

This has honestly been one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in and the lady was so lovely and helpful. Thankyou for a great stay :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks a lot for such a nice comment and review! We do try always our best! All the best posible in your journey! XO Paula

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
10.0

Paula is a very very friendly and helpful woman. She made my stay very pleasant and helped me with booking taxis from/to the bus station to Nicoya and airport back home. Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks a lot for such comment/review towards the hostel and myself! All the best! Pura Vida! XOXO Paula

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 ago 2016
8.9

Frühstück inkl Früchten und Eier :-) Absolut sauber Sehr gute Lage und Sicherheit durch persönlich abgesperrtem Tor der Besitzerin. Gute Tipps und Infos Matratzen allerdings sehr durchgelegen (Erfahrung in einem Doppelbettzimmer) Alles in allem ein gutes Hostel nahe der Innenstadt mit guter Anbindung und man hat alles was braucht im Haus oder vor Ort :-)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

we will take care of the mattress in the room! Thanks so much for your good review and comment! Have a good time around Costa Rica! Pura Vida! XO Paula

  • mhagzie1505
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
23 ago 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. Great location in a quiet neighbourhood and close to shops and restaurants. Very helpful staff and breakfast is very good!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks a lot for such nice comment and review!!! We do all our best in serve you and our customers!!! Hope to see you again!! XOXO Paula

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel we had stayed at. The women running it was so helpful with everything! She was so sweet too. The breakfast that was provided was excellent. Our room was great too. The location of the hostel is great because you are by the museums and shopping centres.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks a lot for such kind words about me and the Hostel! Hoped that you enjoyed Costa Rica and Pura Vida! Hope to see you again! This hostel is your house! XO Paula

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.