Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Inchy Rooms

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 116 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 116 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.8
Inchy Rooms Located at Kresimirova 3, , Split.
Inchy Rooms
Croatia
Split 21000 Kresimirova 3
98% 116
43.5085695 16.4397667
Inchy Rooms
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 lug 2016
9.1

My friend and I stayed in a twin share for two nights at InchyRooms. Our hosts were welcoming and wonderfully helpful. Ileana meet us at the door and went through the location of Split, giving us tips on where to eat, swim, shop and visit. The family also went to great efforts to help us get our luggage which was lost from our flight from Rome!!! The location is excellent, right next to the heart of Diocletian's palace, making it an excellent spot to visit and experience Split.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
10.0

With out a doubt one of the best hostels i have stayed in, the location couldnt get any better everything you need and want is walking distance, the hostel itself felt like a home, the facilities are clean and its very spacious. Inchy and her son Borris are very welcoming and will help you with what ever you need. As a solo traveler i would not hesitate to return to this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 lug 2016
10.0

Easy to find, easy to contact the owner to get in - just ring the doorbell :-) No need to have a telephone with European calling plan in order to call the owner to be let in. Excellent WiFi PLUS use of a computer in case you aren't traveling with your own device. Incredible location right within Diocletian's palace and yet marvelously quiet. Gracious, informative host. Incredible place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 lug 2016
10.0

Amazing! Inchy herself is so lovely, very friendly & helpful, can tell you all you need to know about Split. The location could not be better, so close to Dicoleatian's palace, in the very heart of the Split old town. Staying at Inchy Rooms feels more like staying as a guest in someone's home. Everything was perfectly clean, beds are comfy, rooms have aircon & wifi. Couldn't find anything wrong with this place, will definitely stay here again soon.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 lug 2016
9.4

Inchy rooms are in a fabulous location and Inchy and her son were very welcoming. Inchy gave us tips on where to go and what to see. Our private room and ensuite were quite spacious and clean. Definitely would recommend and go back

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 giu 2016
10.0

This was our second year in a row staying at Inchy Rooms and it was even better than the first! It was great to see Inchy and Boris again and we were very warmly welcomed. The location cannot be beaten and the rooms have everything you could need. I can't speak highly enough of the place and of Inchy and Boris, they will help you with whatever you need. If you are trying to find accommodation in the heart of Split for amazing value then look no further! Thank you for our stay, Niall and Emma!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 giu 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Split!! Itchy and Boris was fabulous hosts, always up for a chat and a coffee. The location is amazing - better than I ever could have hoped for! Room was clean and spacious with great facilities. Wouldn't recommend staying anywhere else!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mag 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay at Inchy Rooms. It is a comfortable clean modern well equipped room in a fantastic location. Evana (aka Inchy) and her son Boris are Friendly Welcoming and very informative. They speak with a passion about Split. The property is accessed via a lot of stairs. We would have no hesitation in recommending. It is a stay that is like Home From Home

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.