Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Inchy Rooms

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 126 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 126 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.4
Inchy Rooms Located at Kresimirova 3, , Split.
Inchy Rooms
Croatia
Split 21000 Kresimirova 3
97% 126
43.5085695 16.4397667
Inchy Rooms
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 ago 2016
9.4

Inchy is wonderful. Her place is quiet but in an excellent location. The kitchen is fully stocked and she was always easy to reach and happy to accommodate us. She did a wonderful job making sure we were orientated to the city and pointed out key areas that would be of interest. We had a relaxing time here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
10.0

Loved my stay at Inchy rooms - had the most welcoming, homely feel I've ever experienced travelling through all of Europe. Location is amazing: set in the Diocletian's Palace complex. Inchy and her son Boris have had 7 generations of their family live there! Renovations ~10 yrs ago has updated modern facilities but keeping beautiful old features. Rooms have cable TV, great aircon and there's a roomy kitchen with complimentary tea/coffee & cookies. Will definitely book again when next in Split!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 ago 2016
9.7

Inchy and Boris were very welcoming. Couldn't ask for a better location -- right in the middle of Diacletian's Palace. Expect a pretty intimate atmosphere if you stay here as the hostel is also Inchy and Boris's home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
3 ago 2016
9.7

I recommend 200%! The hostel has the perfect location, in an old, beautiful building in the very heart of Old Split, at under 2min of walk to all kind of shops and 10min to the beach. It's very safe and clean. But most of all, the lady that runs the place is the kindest, most hospitable person ever. She offered us cookies and snacks at arrival, and we talked about all kind of things, she's like my Croatian mother. I would definitely stay there again !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ago 2016
9.7

Très bonne adresse en plein coeur de split. Emplacement vraiment parfait au centre de la vielle ville. Chambre et logement très propre avec la climatisation, tv et petit frigo dans la chambre. Un accueil très gentil et soigné, pleins d'infos sur la ville et de bonnes adresses. Un très bon rapport qualité prix !! À recommander

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 lug 2016
9.7

My boyfriend and I stayed at Inchy rooms at the end of July for a few nights. PERFECT location in the city centre, clean rooms/bathrooms, and very helpful staff. Inchy helped my boyfriend and I plan out our days and she gave us great restaurant suggestions. We stayed in the double room Ensuite and I was pleasantly surprised by the air conditioning and mini fridge in the room. My only minor complaint would be the slight smoke smell in the common areas (not the room), but otherwise great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • blakemichels
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
28 lug 2016
10.0

Great hosts that care about your stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
27 lug 2016
8.6

Great location. Pretty quiet atmosphere as it's in their home. Bed wasn't super comfy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 lug 2016
9.4

Myself and my sister had a wonderful stay. The location was extremely good right inside the walls of the old town near the palace. As we arrived early they cleaned our room first and stored our luggage which allowed us to check in early, which we highly appreciated after spending hours travelling. Inchy and her son accommodated to any need we may have had and were extremely hospitable throughout our stay. Feels more like you're in a home then a hostel and has a nice quiet environment. Stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 lug 2016
9.1

My friend and I stayed in a twin share for two nights at InchyRooms. Our hosts were welcoming and wonderfully helpful. Ileana meet us at the door and went through the location of Split, giving us tips on where to eat, swim, shop and visit. The family also went to great efforts to help us get our luggage which was lost from our flight from Rome!!! The location is excellent, right next to the heart of Diocletian's palace, making it an excellent spot to visit and experience Split.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.